April 24, 2024, 09:23:57 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (15-June-2008).  (Read 113832 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (15-June-2008).
« Reply #390 on: June 15, 2008, 04:11:12 PM »
LOL Wha de ass!!..I have to see this game
na homie dis not funny dis is WCQ

Offline #4

• #YGBfiles: The Young, Gifted, and Black Files
« Reply #391 on: June 15, 2008, 04:11:36 PM »
o gosh... God bless Ince...

Offline THETRUFF

« Reply #392 on: June 15, 2008, 04:11:51 PM »
is this for real??

« Reply #393 on: June 15, 2008, 04:12:06 PM »
I doh want to see this game....  That is 2 away goals Bermuda have... :(

« Reply #394 on: June 15, 2008, 04:13:00 PM »
ince back up.  that sounded scary for a while.

« Reply #395 on: June 15, 2008, 04:13:10 PM »
jumbie goal..

the man hit into an empty net with ince injured...

ay allyuh cool allyuh herbs nuh.. we go handle dem 2nd half.

Whappen allyuh eh see the results worldwide this weekend?

It have nothing like side to get 5-0 again.. well except barbados.

« Reply #396 on: June 15, 2008, 04:13:49 PM »
I glad dis happenin....better it happen now than when we get to the hex....hopefully some of allyuh would realize that some of these fellas not ready

« Reply #397 on: June 15, 2008, 04:14:04 PM »
UPDATE - BER 1 (John Nusum 7th, 39th) v T&T 1 (Stern John 24th).

« Reply #398 on: June 15, 2008, 04:14:11 PM »
Watch how some man in here will stop panic and jump back on de boat

Lets us know when to panic.

« Reply #399 on: June 15, 2008, 04:14:15 PM »
Omar I believe T&T to will come back but two goals at home in a WC qualifier is still not good..still Go warriors!

Offline Yellowman

• Warrior 4 Life!
« Reply #400 on: June 15, 2008, 04:14:24 PM »
same man score again!
Trinidad & Tobago in the 2006 World Cup Finals?...Impossible Is Nothing...

Offline ckhan

• Pay Forward
« Reply #401 on: June 15, 2008, 04:14:33 PM »
Thank God Ince is alright....
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor it cannot save the few who are rich.

- John F. Kennedy

« Reply #402 on: June 15, 2008, 04:14:54 PM »
MATURANA DEFINITELY HAS TO GO.....bermu-frickin-da stringin we up..not jus that but the team hasnt improved under his stewardship...they soun like dey playin shit...it lookin like it mite be a blessin if we get kicked out cuz we wud certainly get d embarrassment of our lives if we were in the grop stages..shit u JW

« Reply #403 on: June 15, 2008, 04:15:07 PM »

..Never panic until the game end..show some faith for once

« Reply #404 on: June 15, 2008, 04:15:19 PM »
Not ready... Men who not ready should not be playing in WCQ

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
« Reply #405 on: June 15, 2008, 04:15:57 PM »
FIRE Maturana....

Stop bring an idiot. Fire the team
Stupidity is an elemental force for which no earthquake is a match."
-Karl Kraus

Offline R45

« Reply #406 on: June 15, 2008, 04:16:21 PM »
This is depressing to listen to... I hope the 2nd half is MUCH different.. else we have real pressure for the away game.

« Reply #407 on: June 15, 2008, 04:16:34 PM »
I glad dis happenin....better it happen now than when we get to the hex....hopefully some of allyuh would realize that some of these fellas not ready

Hex you say

« Reply #408 on: June 15, 2008, 04:16:43 PM »
FIRE Maturana....

Stop bring an idiot. Fire the team

Fire jack and de blacklist

Offline Augi

« Reply #409 on: June 15, 2008, 04:16:54 PM »
I will blame the coach for this thus far.Seems like this team had no intention of taking the  opposition seriously.

« Reply #410 on: June 15, 2008, 04:17:09 PM »
If we win 5-2 I still would not be happy that Bermuda score 2 on us at home...

« Reply #411 on: June 15, 2008, 04:17:49 PM »
Is Wim Fault!

.. and we was laughing at Jamaica... >:(

Offline #4

• #YGBfiles: The Young, Gifted, and Black Files
« Reply #412 on: June 15, 2008, 04:18:50 PM »
o gosh... how come it sounding like our defense have some serious holes right now :-[...dont they know that defense wins games (or at least points)?

ah hope dat de dentist go lambaste these men in d locker room...

one more thing... PLEASE have faith nah ppl!!!

« Reply #413 on: June 15, 2008, 04:18:59 PM »

..Never panic until the game end..show some faith for once

This not about faith.....this is about the shyte we doing. I truly believe that we will win, but come on. Bermuda? How many coconut trees they have? I sure we have more than them.

« Reply #414 on: June 15, 2008, 04:19:15 PM »
I have lost a lot of faith in the coaching staff in the last few weeks. But I have faith in the players to make their best effort.

« Reply #415 on: June 15, 2008, 04:19:56 PM »
Aye nobody in have to tell me to have faith in my team...but its obvious alot of work has to be done with the defence

« Reply #416 on: June 15, 2008, 04:20:47 PM »
I agree Zandolie... I think we could definitely win this game , But oh gorm Bermuda rest 2 on wii already ...
Steups

« Reply #417 on: June 15, 2008, 04:21:01 PM »
o gosh... how come it sounding like our defense have some serious holes right now :-[...dont they know that defense wins games (or at least points)?

i just following here
but if he playing a 3-5-2 with dem players, that is your answer
socawarriors.net best 11 gettin 3 goals on that side in that formation

« Reply #418 on: June 15, 2008, 04:21:38 PM »

If its true that Maturana cant talk English as yet, then the only one doing the lambasting will be Anton.

Pacho will just sound like ah rambling piyol..

« Reply #419 on: June 15, 2008, 04:21:49 PM »
Although Stern John score the goal he throw away a couple..hopefully he bury his chances in the second half..alot is expected of him in this team