April 25, 2024, 02:10:08 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (15-June-2008).  (Read 113872 times)

Offline liverpool

maturan must go
« Reply #540 on: June 15, 2008, 05:15:30 PM »
maturan is not even trying to learn english and we are losing to bermuda not good enough sorry. duch coach for tnt

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (15-June-2008).
« Reply #541 on: June 15, 2008, 05:15:47 PM »
tomorrow, we could read the most damning touches report ever..

Offline R45

Re: maturan must go
« Reply #542 on: June 15, 2008, 05:16:28 PM »
Oh give me a break jeez. Coaching is just one of a dozen issues we have now.

« Reply #543 on: June 15, 2008, 05:16:30 PM »
he say "Bermuda have 3 supporters...and day all bawling"  ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline football prof

« Reply #544 on: June 15, 2008, 05:17:13 PM »
2nd leg go be even harder. need 2 to go through.

« Reply #545 on: June 15, 2008, 05:17:33 PM »
WE THROW WAY AGAIN!!!!

Offline masterblaster

« Reply #546 on: June 15, 2008, 05:17:45 PM »
Trinidad players don't know how tuh to handle adversity......if it wasn't for Latas...we would never have been a world cup team!!

Offline R45

« Reply #547 on: June 15, 2008, 05:17:58 PM »
Imagine people paid $300 to see this ... I feel sorry for them more than anyone right now..

Offline leon

« Reply #548 on: June 15, 2008, 05:18:13 PM »
How the Mighty have fallen......Bermuda Who !!!!

Offline tsingh

« Reply #549 on: June 15, 2008, 05:18:20 PM »
good call for Beenie ... now that Euro almost finish for Poland ... hope he come back????

« Reply #550 on: June 15, 2008, 05:18:24 PM »
tomorrow, we could read the most damning touches report ever..

ah wonder if he go bother... we might get it by friday if we lucky

« Reply #551 on: June 15, 2008, 05:18:31 PM »
dat fella on Power 102 is de greatest
« Last Edit: June 15, 2008, 05:21:16 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #552 on: June 15, 2008, 05:19:11 PM »
How much futher we have to fall Father

Offline Augi

« Reply #553 on: June 15, 2008, 05:19:19 PM »
Let's just get one please

« Reply #554 on: June 15, 2008, 05:19:30 PM »
Why Daniel not getting a sub? Put some fressh legs on and see what happen.

« Reply #555 on: June 15, 2008, 05:19:51 PM »
So how many goals John throw away today?

Re: maturan must go
« Reply #556 on: June 15, 2008, 05:20:29 PM »
Jackula................pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeease give we ah break and get out of TnT Football and take the cornmeals with you nuh

Offline Arazi

« Reply #557 on: June 15, 2008, 05:20:36 PM »
aoh my goodness...is time for some italian/south american behaivour..i talking bout lighting flares and shit!!! i not taking this....

Offline 7 blessings

• Lion II Zion
« Reply #558 on: June 15, 2008, 05:20:44 PM »
STERN STERN STERN......allyuh eh serious boy.....and dis man play whole game boy...steupsss
Jesus Christ died for us....now it's time for us to Live for Him

Offline Augi

« Reply #559 on: June 15, 2008, 05:21:08 PM »
3 mins to go Stern.U have the most goals ever of a Trini player.

Offline ckhan

• Pay Forward
« Reply #560 on: June 15, 2008, 05:21:26 PM »
"Unbelievable"
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor it cannot save the few who are rich.

- John F. Kennedy

Offline football prof

« Reply #561 on: June 15, 2008, 05:22:48 PM »
Jamaic 1 bah 0

GO BERMUDA!!!
« Reply #562 on: June 15, 2008, 05:22:55 PM »
GOD doh like ugly!

Ah hope dey boot we out of WCQ in de return leg.

Hopefully this is the catalyst T&T football needs to be rid of those that prey on our football to further their own self interests.

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #563 on: June 15, 2008, 05:23:23 PM »
I doh believe this  >:( >:( >:(

« Reply #564 on: June 15, 2008, 05:23:33 PM »
Carlos back to he pre WC self......

Beautiful sabotage by a traitor called Jackula
« Reply #565 on: June 15, 2008, 05:23:36 PM »
1. Intentional and spiteful marginalization of key players from positions where we are especially vulnerable
2. Eradication of the Stadium support because of a personal money grabbing agenda by Jackula
3. Sabotage of our World Cup effort, which to a country in crisis like T&T, means tragedy
4. Pushing players like Keon Daniel who are not fully qualified only because profit looms for the promoters of those players
5. Guilt of Silence by Lincoln Phillips and Cornmeal for reasons that I will not go into right now
6. Emasculation by Bermuda

But who cares, as they say, is jess "entertainment". These ^%$ cowardly hypocrites will shout Stern John blew it.  >:(

Well as far as I'm concerned, kakahole Jackula blew it. Continue the blacklist chief on the return game to Bermuda. Birchall, Sancho, Avery, Samuel, Gray you are BANNED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  >:(

We are in shit country status and some people want it so.
« Last Edit: June 15, 2008, 07:14:32 PM by dreamer »

« Reply #566 on: June 15, 2008, 05:23:49 PM »
and I was giving horrors to those JamTarts who lorse to Greneda...lord watch them come on here now

Re: GO BERMUDA!!!
« Reply #567 on: June 15, 2008, 05:24:15 PM »
GOD doh like ugly!

Ah hope dey boot we out of WCQ in de return leg.

Hopefully this is the catalyst T&T football needs to be rid of those that prey on our football to further their own self interests.
You should never feel that way about your national team...I too am very disappointed

« Reply #568 on: June 15, 2008, 05:24:52 PM »
NEVER BEEN SO MAD ABOUT FOOTABLL RIGHT NOW!!!!..MY TEAM LEFT ME SPEECHLESS TODAY..I WAS HUNGRY BEFORE THE GAME BUT NOW I LOST MY APPETITE...MAN I GOING HOME AND SLEEP AND WHEN I GET UP  I HOPE THIS WAS A FRIGGIN NIGHTMARE....
« Last Edit: June 15, 2008, 05:29:01 PM by Sando prince »

« Reply #569 on: June 15, 2008, 05:25:44 PM »
GUATAEMALA SCORE 6.
USA SCORE 8
T&T LOSS ???

Maybe it's a good thing we get knocked out at this stage