April 20, 2024, 07:26:05 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (15-June-2008).  (Read 113680 times)

Offline #4

• #YGBfiles: The Young, Gifted, and Black Files
Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (15-June-2008).
« Reply #570 on: June 15, 2008, 05:25:44 PM »
well fellas.... sound like we back to Nov. 20, 1989...."the day after"

...except this time, we have a chance to redeem weselves...

« Reply #571 on: June 15, 2008, 05:26:22 PM »
Sad day for T&T football. Maturana will be fired after the away game in Bermuda.

The TTFF and the Evil Emperor have finally begun to reap what they sow.

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #572 on: June 15, 2008, 05:26:31 PM »
De Colombie and Corneal must GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

« Reply #573 on: June 15, 2008, 05:26:44 PM »
one of d saddest days in Trini football...from Sweden to this

Offline SuperTrini

« Reply #574 on: June 15, 2008, 05:26:52 PM »
ON de forum Everybody cryin......bring back Scottie....bring back Scottie when he didn't get selected for the  England game. He is REAHLLLL SHITE. Stern play REALH shite. Hyland..Shitty... Daniel Shite.....Lawrence Shite...let's hear it now fellas.

Offline football prof

« Reply #575 on: June 15, 2008, 05:26:59 PM »
I know. I dont even want to see a football, football boots or green grass. We need something big in 2nd leg.

Re: GO BERMUDA!!!
« Reply #576 on: June 15, 2008, 05:27:33 PM »
GOD doh like ugly!

Ah hope dey boot we out of WCQ in de return leg.

Hopefully this is the catalyst T&T football needs to be rid of those that prey on our football to further their own self interests.
You should never feel that way about your national team...I too am very disappointed
agreed........hopefully things get shook up and we correct things for the 2nd leg

Offline tsingh

« Reply #577 on: June 15, 2008, 05:27:47 PM »
IMHO ... we should do what other "big" teams do ... after this humiliating loss ... replace the coaching staff.

« Reply #578 on: June 15, 2008, 05:28:17 PM »
thanks jack, Corneal quarrelling with the commentator, when he say we have better players that not playing corneal start to get on, and say like who, damn fool.

« Reply #579 on: June 15, 2008, 05:28:25 PM »
Palos, you really think that the first thing that Jackula and his cronies will be thinking after this game is
"mea culpa, mea culpa, mea maxima culpa"

RIGHT ::) Jackula go keep makin MONEY and dont care about doing the right thing.
« Last Edit: June 15, 2008, 05:31:56 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline THETRUFF

« Reply #580 on: June 15, 2008, 05:28:43 PM »
AS I SAID BEFORE...CARLOS IS A TOTAL DISSAPOINTMENT...I SAW HIM IN THE ENGLAND GAME AND HIS PERFORMANCE WAS POOR...HE DID NOT DEFEND AT ALL...AND HONESTLY HE MAD OUR RIGHT BACK LOOK BAD....HIS ATTITUDE TOWARDS LOCAL FOOTBALL IS NOT THE SAME AS WHEN HE IS IN SUNDERLAND....BUT LOOSING TO BERMUDA IS A NATIONAL DISGRACE AND AN ALL TIME LOWW...THIS ONE WILL BE HARD TO SWALLOW...

Offline Augi

« Reply #581 on: June 15, 2008, 05:29:00 PM »
Maturana must go

Re: Beautiful sabotage by the traitor called Jackula
« Reply #582 on: June 15, 2008, 05:29:07 PM »
1. Intentional and spiteful marginalization of key players from positions where we are especially vulnerable
2. Eradication of the Stadium support because of a personal money grabbing agenda by Jackula
3. Sabotage of our World Cup effort, which to a country in crisis like T&T, means tragedy
4. Pushing players like Keon Daniel who are not fully qualified only because profit looms for the promoters of those players
5. Guilt of Silence by Lincoln Phillips and Cornmeal for reasons that I will not go into right now
6. Emasculation by Bermuda

But who cares, as they say, is jess "entertainment". These ^%$ cowardly hypocrites will shout Stern John blew it.  >:(

Well as far as I'm concerned kakahole Jackula blew it. Continue the blacklist chief on the return game to Bermuda. Birchall, Sancho, Avery, Samuel, Gray you are BANNED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  >:(

We are in shit country status and some people want it so.

:applause::applause::applause::applause:

Offline 7 blessings

• Lion II Zion
« Reply #583 on: June 15, 2008, 05:29:09 PM »
Bermuda boy!...BERMUDA BOY!!!
Jesus Christ died for us....now it's time for us to Live for Him

« Reply #584 on: June 15, 2008, 05:29:19 PM »
I have always been taught that

Big Players Play in Big Game.

Offline leon

« Reply #585 on: June 15, 2008, 05:29:37 PM »
Is there any truth in the rumour that they have declared a Bank Holiday in Bermuda Tomorrow ?? :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :(

« Reply #586 on: June 15, 2008, 05:29:51 PM »
Put blame where it is due..Warner, Corneal and Maturana

« Reply #587 on: June 15, 2008, 05:30:34 PM »
Is there any truth in the rumour that they have declared a Bank Holiday in Bermuda Tomorrow ?? :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :(

where you hear that

Offline #4

• #YGBfiles: The Young, Gifted, and Black Files
« Reply #588 on: June 15, 2008, 05:31:32 PM »
o gosh...now i know how knicks fans feel....

Offline 7 blessings

• Lion II Zion
« Reply #589 on: June 15, 2008, 05:31:52 PM »
Boy Corneal allyuh is soucuyant boi........is tuh throw salt on u and jack jus suckin we football dry for years and years boi
Jesus Christ died for us....now it's time for us to Live for Him

Offline Trinishottaz

« Reply #590 on: June 15, 2008, 05:32:19 PM »
oh yess we get bite in the ass dey .we loss to a shit side de coach is shittt i ent watch no more football till he get fired

« Reply #591 on: June 15, 2008, 05:32:26 PM »
well jamaica handlin dey bizness (on GOLTV)...Flex allyuh hav anyway of blocking leroy, reggaefan an jamaica2009 IP addresses temporarily until d 22nd or permanently thereafter?

« Reply #592 on: June 15, 2008, 05:32:57 PM »
Palos, you really think that the first thing that Jackula and his cronies will be thinking after this game is

RIGHT ::)

Well WC, if this doesn't make the PTB wake up (inasmuch as they will not accept blame), we are truly doomed until some fortuitious turn of events blesses us w/players of the calibre of Russell and others, and even then, you cannot patch together a WC campaign, twice!  And omit much needed players in a population of 1.3 million.

« Reply #593 on: June 15, 2008, 05:33:14 PM »
well jamaica handlin dey bizness (on GOLTV)...Flex allyuh hav anyway of blocking leroy, reggaefan an jamaica2009 IP addresses temporarily until d 22nd or permanently thereafter?
I concur ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #594 on: June 15, 2008, 05:33:43 PM »
sigh :(

« Reply #595 on: June 15, 2008, 05:33:44 PM »

RIGHT ::) Jackula go keep makin MONEY and dont care about doing the right thing.
In fact Jack will be the first to blame the Coach and the Players.

« Reply #596 on: June 15, 2008, 05:34:03 PM »

No.  But perhaps T&T football might seem to be a less attractive proposition fuh dem vampires.

Offline Trinishottaz

« Reply #597 on: June 15, 2008, 05:34:43 PM »
sombody shoot me plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

« Reply #598 on: June 15, 2008, 05:34:52 PM »

No.  But perhaps T&T football might seem to be a less attractive proposition fuh dem vampires.

Palos i understand where you coming from.

« Reply #599 on: June 15, 2008, 05:36:05 PM »
imagine this is we centennial to boot...