March 28, 2024, 11:37:32 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (15-June-2008).  (Read 112883 times)

Re: Beautiful sabotage by the traitor called Jackula
« Reply #600 on: June 15, 2008, 05:36:32 PM »
5. Guilt of Silence by Lincoln Phillips and Cornmeal for reasons that I will not go into right now

Why not?

If yuh have sumting to say...say it.  Wha yuh fraid of?

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (15-June-2008).
« Reply #601 on: June 15, 2008, 05:36:53 PM »
How Come Daniel aint get sub. Why not put on another striker.
 Cant wait for the excuses.

Re: GO BERMUDA!!!
« Reply #602 on: June 15, 2008, 05:37:03 PM »
Palos, you really think that the first thing that Jackula and his cronies will be thinking after this game is
"mea culpa, mea culpa, mea maxima culpa"

RIGHT ::) Jackula go keep makin MONEY and dont care about doing the right thing.

No.  But perhaps T&T football might seem to be a less attractive proposition fuh dem vampires.

I know you also said this
Hopefully this is the catalyst T&T football needs to be rid of those that prey on our football to further their own self interests.
which I too hope happens sooner rather than later.
but them Vampires have been entrenched toooo long
« Last Edit: June 15, 2008, 05:39:05 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Trinishottaz

« Reply #603 on: June 15, 2008, 05:37:15 PM »
what de f***k alyuh creat this topic 4 alyuh is a flicking snitch

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
« Reply #604 on: June 15, 2008, 05:38:21 PM »
T&T team have no excuse.  
Stupidity is an elemental force for which no earthquake is a match."
-Karl Kraus

« Reply #605 on: June 15, 2008, 05:38:45 PM »
imagine this is we centennial to boot...

I was thinking the same thing. 100 years of football and we lose to Bermuda at home.

« Reply #606 on: June 15, 2008, 05:38:46 PM »
PPL ALLYUH DONT REALIZE BERMUDA  BEATING WE ARSE AT HOME.......I HAVE NEVER FELT SO DISGUSTED AND ASHAMED
Yuh need to see we play shit against Bermuda to be ashaomed and disgusted?

yuh didn't realize that we in the shithouse for the past two years?

Offline THETRUFF

« Reply #607 on: June 15, 2008, 05:38:46 PM »
BERMUDA A BRITISH TERRITORY.....
POPULATION APPROX 60000....THAT CAN EVEN PACK OUT GIANTS STADIUM..OR THE THEATER OF DREAMS
ITS 20 SQUARE MILES IN SIZE......

AM I DREAMING!!!!!!!!!!

WE CANT BEAT THEM!!!!!!!

« Reply #608 on: June 15, 2008, 05:39:04 PM »
whole time I telling allyuh men tuh cool it... Maturana know what he doing...he experimenting.  Well look I doh even know what tuh say now.  Imagine GOL TV showing JA v. Bahamas and we cyah bribe nobody tuh show we game...like dey did know something we eh know, I glad we game eh show.

steups

« Reply #609 on: June 15, 2008, 05:40:03 PM »
Palos meh boy....I hear you 100%. Supporting T&T football since Germany 2006 has been nothing but a heartache. Maturana will soon be gone. But nothing will be solved. The central problem will still persist.

The only viable kernel of hope we have is a strong and viable pro-league to curb the worst excesses of the TTFF. And look how they unprofessional they have become.

I feel for our players, they have mounted the strongest resistance to Jacks dictatorship to date. And look what has happened to these brave men. Their careers in ruins.

If we have to skip  a World Cup to put a serious dent in the credibility of Jack and his lapdogs, then so be it. Shine de light on dem.
« Last Edit: June 15, 2008, 05:44:03 PM by ZANDOLIE »

Offline Slade

Bermuda beat T&T 2-1
« Reply #610 on: June 15, 2008, 05:40:16 PM »
How could this happen... the coaching staff needs to take responsibility for this loss.

« Reply #611 on: June 15, 2008, 05:40:27 PM »
As ah type King just put ah next goal in de Bahamian net.

fkucery.

« Reply #612 on: June 15, 2008, 05:40:29 PM »
Get RID of the Cornmeals..................NOW
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #613 on: June 15, 2008, 05:40:59 PM »
well Trina people we could blame this one or that one.....Trinidad and Tobago is not ready for world cup football...cause samething over and over again...what could i say what anybody could say...NOT A DAMN THING WE COULD DO...WE JUST HAVE TO EAT IT....and that all i have to say

Offline Trinishottaz

« Reply #614 on: June 15, 2008, 05:41:05 PM »
dam shit houndsssssssssssssssssssssssss embrassment ,cant even beat a shit side .every coach talkin bout the youths de youths ,de is shitttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt and so is de coach

« Reply #615 on: June 15, 2008, 05:43:40 PM »
So ah should cancel meh trip to Bermuda next week.......shut allyuh khunts eh.......ah guess allyuh should shut d forum too......steups......like d definition ah waggonists need to be expanded too.........

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #616 on: June 15, 2008, 05:44:50 PM »
As soon as the match was over. This forum shut down.  ??? ??? ??? ??? WHY??
jjbrown

Offline leon

« Reply #617 on: June 15, 2008, 05:46:36 PM »
Dem playaz played a shite game tonite.....Trinidad 1 Bermuda 2  ....What will the reggae Boyz tink ?

Offline jimmel14

« Reply #618 on: June 15, 2008, 05:48:12 PM »
we centinentalk.. what a fittin end... breakin news. T&T footbal gone back to grass roots after failing to qualify for the HEX

« Reply #619 on: June 15, 2008, 05:49:31 PM »
All who calling for Maturana head missing the point. Changing him now is spinning top in mud.

A loss to Bermuda is a shameful result but we can get a result against them in the return leg and keeping Maturana is the best option we have since no big coach is coming in to coach TnT for what could be one game.

But ultimately this 2-legged tie is not the real issue because win, lose or draw in the next game this side is NOT ready for WC qualification.

Wim know it and say it, Maturana keep quiet and everybody hail him for not rocking the boat. Man come on here and say he so different to Wim. Supposedly by not "crying down the players" he was making the team better (or making people feel better about the team to be more accurate).

Suddenly everybody on Maturana case, he show anything in the previous games that make allyuh think that he was taking this side anywhere?

« Reply #620 on: June 15, 2008, 05:49:41 PM »
Look de spin from dis will be that the players underestimated their opponents...they didn't play at their previous levels...
but the fact is yuh have a head coach who cyah speak english..yuh have an assistant coach who knows no humility and selects players that come through his tutelage you have a special advisor ..well we know his story....

Offline Trinishottaz

« Reply #621 on: June 15, 2008, 05:50:04 PM »
Dem playaz played a shite game tonite.....Trinidad 1 Bermuda 2  ....What will the reggae Boyz tink ?
what well the reggae boyz think who cares what u and them bulling or what

Offline Fantastic

« Reply #622 on: June 15, 2008, 05:50:42 PM »
De Trolls reach!!!
Doh loss yuh head boss

Offline masterblaster

« Reply #623 on: June 15, 2008, 05:52:13 PM »
Bottom line.....Trinidad players have zero pride......how could you lose to Bermuda?.....How could we have professionals on our team and dey don't know how to step up in front of their home crowd? Lawd have mercy!!! Somebody back home need to start monitoring dem men....because dem men must be comin home tuh lime not play football......dem lucky I wasn't home to watch dis bilge!!!! My money mean something to me.....Utter Nonsense!!!!

Offline leon

« Reply #624 on: June 15, 2008, 05:52:57 PM »
JAMAICA 3 BERMUDA 0 (LATEST)

Offline THETRUFF

« Reply #625 on: June 15, 2008, 05:53:11 PM »
FOOTBALL IS ABOUT ORDER....FROM THE TOP TO BOTTOM OUR TEAM IS WITHOUT ANY ORDER AT ALL....IT HAVE NOTHING TO DO ABOUT PLAYERS PLAYING SHIT....THIS TRINI TEAM IS AN EMBARRASMENT TO THE NATION...OUR HUNDRED PLUS YRS OF FOOTBALLING HISTORY...OUR REAL PLAYERS THAT HAVE PUT ON THE NATIONAL TEAM COLORS....IF WE CANT DEFEAT A BRITISH TERRITORY THE SIZE OF ARIMA AT HOME....WE DONT DESERVE TO HAVE AN FA....FAR LESS PLAY FOOTBALL....ANY RESULT LESS THAN 5 NILL AWAY FROM HOME NEXT WEEK...... IS MEANINGLESS...THEN AGAIN...THIS IS THE TRINIDAD TEAM OF PRESENT..THAT JUST LOST AT HOME.....CONGRATS BERMUDA...U DID WHAT U SET OUT TO DO....

Re: Beautiful sabotage by the traitor called Jackula
« Reply #626 on: June 15, 2008, 05:53:25 PM »
It was sickening to hear the commentary by Lincoln, Butcher an' all these kakahole slurpin' lackeys.
All this armchair analysis of our deficiencies and pointing fingers. Wha' yuh expec', when the players put in these positions, cyah make in such high stakes games overnight

USA may be blooding players slowly but dey damn well make sure de tried and trusted front guard of Donovan, and all the others are there, even if they play li'l Barbados. So who is we to do otherwise ?

At 7:50 pm, finally Baptiste had the %^* balls to mention that Gray, Andrews, Sancho, Birchall, Wolfe and others were in the stands at Jackula's own stadium and they were almost crying .....

(more to come as meh blood presshah sekkle......)
« Last Edit: June 15, 2008, 06:29:07 PM by dreamer »

Re: One for the Boys
« Reply #627 on: June 15, 2008, 05:54:13 PM »
Preacher - My God is a God of Justice. I think the score line today against Bermuda should have all of us asking serious questions about Justice and Fairness about this national team and the politics that are taking place with the power brokers.
 Jistice is mine said the Lord. I am a Trinidad Fanatic, Bermuda was good for 4-nil. Look at what happened- some have Eyes but cannot see.
 We dont seem to learn lessons of the past. I am not surprised though as my brother who has a good analytical mind for the game, said to me after the game against England- This Team aint have a clue. There comes a time when we have to be honest about our expectations.
 Maybe we need to pray for a miracle in Bermuda.
 Yes I do believe in Miracles

« Reply #628 on: June 15, 2008, 05:54:17 PM »
Oh ah forget part of the spin too will be  all this confusion about where the game was going to be played unsettled the team....

Offline Trinishottaz

« Reply #629 on: June 15, 2008, 05:56:42 PM »
offfffffffffffffff with his head