Fellas,
Yuh gotta understand Jackula's TRANSPARENT but intentionally manipulative behaviour and read de play before he makes his chess moves on a supposedly gullible, sometimes unsophisticated public.
1. Like a child, he is acting out with a "no-game-fuh-yuh" stance as he pouts his mout' trying to send de message that punishment will be served to all the deperate fans like Small Mag, TI and crew who NEED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so bad to see Stern and Hardest etc play or else "wha' we go do Uncle Jack" . "Oh gor' Uncle ....PLEASE doh do we dat nah..." "we BEGGING!!!! Sah..." "How SW.net and Warrior Nation go survive?" "Fuentes , please help we nah...." I guess we are to become so jealous that he givin' we ting to a nex' GRATEFUL!!! "corntree"
2. Tactics represent pressure on Hunt for him to realize dat his foe, Jackula, has options. Yes INTERNATIONAL OPTIONS dread, that make "allyuh morda count".. "who wa meh (yes PAPA dOC-Jackula) money", irrelevant. And guess wa, "ah go make even MOE MONEY". Heh Heh....
3. Also, SW.net, as a potential pressure group, with a subset of people whose priority is lime, sweat, entertainment and other supposedly one dimensional hedonistic quests (as he understands it), will be de first to cry and will instantly call Hunt a name that rhymes with his ownself, no doubt putting pressure on de Minister to humble to giving Jackula free service for de stadium. Classic manipulator. Remember Jackula does not think SW.net can have fun and be serious with a mission at the same time.
4. Jackula is acutely aware of the potential loss of hearts and minds that he could be allowing to happen in this propaganda war, that was his to exploit. Sunday's loss was a dangerous loss to him as he came out looking like an ass doing it HIS way, with HIS coach, with HIS coat-tail-holding-Alcon-conspiring-CORMEALS, HIS blacklist, HIS anthem, HIS stadium, HIS poor crowd, HIS shit-ass impotent flag and HIS loss of money. Critical to his maintainance on the grip of the supposedly coonoomoonoo-ish public is the need to protect the image of himself as the ultimate Dole Chadee-like godfaddah dishing out favours (OUT OF HIS POCKET!!!!!....doh fuhget..eh... HIS POCKET!!!!) to the supposedly ignorant ghetto massses.
5. Fellas, for Jackulito, is all collapsing in front of he eyes as he was acutely aware of Sancho, Jack, "white-boy" Birch, Andrews, Glen, Cyd, Wolfe and de rest, who incidentally had to pay to get een, like vagrants eating de horkitie-labelled garbage in his Stadium, and have to fight up wit' all kinda waggonists and badjohn to geh a li'l squeeze een to see li'l boys like Cupid, Smith and dem who doh deserve to even tie dey fleckin' shoe-lace. Note Sancho and dem were not there to intentionally humiliate him but they, like Patriot, are PATRIOTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and they will be there breakfoot or not, at their OWN expense, to support WE team.
Forumites, get a grip and smell de coffee. Respond with pre-emptive strikes, target the media, and plan and support constructive ideas. Try to reflect poise, detemination and readyness to fight to de bitter end till he falls on his sword. Internationalize this thing like a Katrina disaster till others outside are emotionally moved to join for action as we may not have de balls to take this on for long, sorry to say..... but I hope not. Have faith in your principles as others jeer you just like this comment will attract jeers and cuss from de usual kakaholes.
It explains his desperate rush to the radio and TV first to put the FIRST spin. Anyway, much more can be said.....
Doh frighten.... Iz all expected .... and actually reflects that he is hurting .... and is desperate.
FPATT, lets roll.