yes
you away from trini to long ohwa ,and she self eint complain.,women doh find that as gross as men jed 
For your information, I do take offense. It reminds me that not everybody on this board have a certain level of upbringing.
And to the next fool, talking about my mother. Hasn't it yet crossed your mind that my mother is the "indian" who is in pole position to talk about what RACIAL TRIBAL indians are like. I specifically categorized who I was talking about, and not just caste everybody in the same boat, as to say all indian people in T&T do what I was talking about.
KSM asked why Warner's constituents don't protest against him. I tried to explain the complex nature of T&T politics, so he could understand why Warner is where he is politically. SAM bring up de PNM/UNC talk, along with the terms "dem creole" and "people like allyuh". I went out of my way to address SAM, stating my offense at both terms, and my reasons why. I went even further, to SAM, to explain why I would not compare the PNM to the UNC, a la UNC supporters and de tribal nonsense.
Where de fack, in all dat, you come to the conclusion that I am racist? If I am racist, I have to hate my grandfather, grandmother, mother, sister, half meh aunties and uncles, more than half meh cousins, meh best friend in high school, meh present best friend, meh god daughter, meh boyfriend, his mother, his grandparents ......... ah could go on and on.
For you to conclude from anything I say that I am racist you are being, at best, deliberately obtuse if not downright malicious.