April 26, 2024, 05:13:23 AM

Author Topic: It Had A Tune back in d 80's Ah Believe.........."We Have A Good Ting Going.....  (Read 2177 times)

With Football in T&T................anybody have d lyrics......link

I have a very poor copy of that on my pc home... that a forumite sent to me about 3 years ago...

I will check out when i get home...

for now, all i could remember is....

We have a good ting going....
With football in TnT!
Strike Squad ... Target Target!!

We HAD a good ting going, w/football in TT

The name of the tune was Target by the deceased lancelot layne

we had ah good thing goooo-in with football in T&T and jack Warner f0$k we up  :-[

I have a very poor copy of that on my pc home... that a forumite sent to me about 3 years ago...

I will check out when i get home...

for now, all i could remember is....

We have a good ting going....
With football in TnT!

When you get a chance - do you mind putting it on rapidshare or something for the forums sake.

Reminds me of other old archives people said they had:

fidel2xl had the VHS video version:
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=29566.msg337502#msg337502

Dreamer: what happened with those old Beta tapes of strike squad matches - ever had a chance to digitize them?
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=10332.0

E-Man E-Man da da da da da da da E-Man...............by the power of Google!!  :beermug:

D Strike Squad anthem. My sister told me b4 d WC 2yrs ago Machel was in Crosswords in Maryland and drop dat on dem d place went wilddddddddddddddd. Dey break out into TNT we want a goal for a good 1/2hr after dat

E-man... is fidel self who give me the file...

hopefully i could upload it tonight... the quality is very poor though i must warn you

I'll take it how I could get it.

I still have a call out for these from 2006

Colin Lucas: Football Dance 2006
Kizzy Ruiz: Germany
Skatie: Go Warriors Go

anybody?

anybody?

check your pm

Edit:
and here is a link for de forumites
http://download.yousendit.com/8530B5897F52E2B8
« Last Edit: June 19, 2008, 04:35:34 PM by FF »

anybody?

check your pm

Edit:
and here is a link for de forumites
http://download.yousendit.com/8530B5897F52E2B8

Wey FF, dat soundin like it come from a reel to reel or 8-track  :rotfl:  Jus kix man, tanks fuh de link