April 23, 2024, 09:32:28 AM

Author Topic: Euro 2008: Portugal vs Germany  (Read 14481 times)

Re: Euro 2008: Portugal vs Germany
« Reply #30 on: June 19, 2008, 01:26:06 PM »
Game really on now 2-1

« Reply #31 on: June 19, 2008, 01:26:29 PM »
Poor defending coupled with brilliant moving and passing by Portugal results in Gomez pulling one back...despite Lehmann's best efforts.

2-1 Germany in the 41'

good match.

« Reply #32 on: June 19, 2008, 01:30:45 PM »
Miguel is the most elegant RB in the world. I alway like to see him play.

« Reply #33 on: June 19, 2008, 01:33:44 PM »
2nd half go b a gem

« Reply #34 on: June 19, 2008, 01:35:06 PM »
Germany is my team.....but how good is Deco, Would love him at Chelsea. :applause:

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
« Reply #35 on: June 19, 2008, 01:36:50 PM »

Não me faça isto! Por favor não me faça isto!
Venha em meninos! Vitória Portugal!
[/color]

« Reply #36 on: June 19, 2008, 01:39:47 PM »

except he on the bench  ;)

Germany deserve the lead..but they make the biggest mistake just now...they allowed CR7 to come alive... hopefully it doesnt kill them... I want Germany to win....cant stand Portugal

« Reply #37 on: June 19, 2008, 01:41:51 PM »
Dis eh freetranslation.com what u beggin God 2 do dey

« Reply #38 on: June 19, 2008, 01:42:28 PM »

except he on the bench  ;)

Germany deserve the lead..but they make the biggest mistake just now...they allowed CR7 to come alive... hopefully it doesnt kill them... I want Germany to win....cant stand Portugal
What he doing dey.

« Reply #39 on: June 19, 2008, 01:44:52 PM »
Them commentators does make a fuss over Ronaldo like them girls at the stadium over Beckham. It does really piss me off. he get touch he was fouled, when the German player get touch the defender stood his ground.  >:(

« Reply #40 on: June 19, 2008, 01:45:36 PM »
i real sour now..

ah shoulda run away for the second half.  >:(

this game going borse!

Ronaldo, is ah big game, turn up nuh oh fleck man!

« Reply #41 on: June 19, 2008, 01:47:54 PM »
Them commentators does make a fuss over Ronaldo like them girls at the stadium over Beckham. It does really piss me off. he get touch he was fouled, when the German player get touch the defender stood his ground.  >:(

Still, Ballack needs to stop being a pansy - that one little arm brush he get across the chest and rolling on the ground.

« Reply #42 on: June 19, 2008, 01:48:11 PM »

I think you misinterpreting de comments... they've been very critical of his antics, just as they were of Ballack.  I shouldn't say they... since Adrian eh really criticizing, he calling de game.  Gary calling it as he seeing it doh, lol

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
« Reply #43 on: June 19, 2008, 01:54:21 PM »
Dis eh freetranslation.com what u beggin God 2 do dey

cah handle another loss boss, asking meh boys not to allow this to happen.... last weekend everybody lose... Trinidad, Brazil and Portugal... cah take another blow.... especially from zegermanns
« Last Edit: June 19, 2008, 02:02:50 PM by marcus »

« Reply #44 on: June 19, 2008, 01:59:17 PM »
dat princess could fake
you ent see how long it took him to react to the knock on his ankle.......DIVING PRINCESS
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #45 on: June 19, 2008, 02:01:08 PM »
Point....counterpoint. Watch antics from Ronaldo riight dey. All the commentators do is laugh.

« Reply #46 on: June 19, 2008, 02:03:40 PM »
3-1 Ballack header. He push d man though.

« Reply #47 on: June 19, 2008, 02:04:06 PM »
Ballack in the 61st'....  3-1 Germany off another Schweinsteiger free kick... Ballack with the header.

« Reply #48 on: June 19, 2008, 02:04:43 PM »
Beautiful SHOVE Ballack....ah mean Goal day man
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #49 on: June 19, 2008, 02:05:03 PM »
Ballack Oh Bama! '08

« Reply #50 on: June 19, 2008, 02:05:57 PM »
Captinnnnnnnnnn u goi boi

« Reply #51 on: June 19, 2008, 02:09:59 PM »
whey look at shit from CR nah

« Reply #52 on: June 19, 2008, 02:14:36 PM »
That commentator with the thicker accent talking rel mess, he just want to see Portugal win. The ref not doing a bad job.

« Reply #53 on: June 19, 2008, 02:15:35 PM »
The fat lady on vacation. 3canal go sing this rounds.

No! Nutten for you and yuh like it so
Doh play yuh doh know how de ting does go
Boy stay in yuh corner and wine down low
yuh get nutten and yuh like it so

Is nutten for you and yuh like it!!

Salt!

Spain go hear the remix just now.

« Reply #54 on: June 19, 2008, 02:20:41 PM »
dat princess could fake
you ent see how long it took him to react to the knock on his ankle.......DIVING PRINCESS
Actually, on de replay they show de German fella stomp on his foot. De one time he wasn't faking, the ref eh bother to take him on.

« Reply #55 on: June 19, 2008, 02:22:12 PM »
Somebody need 2 read him d story Peter and d wolf

« Reply #56 on: June 19, 2008, 02:22:34 PM »
dat princess could fake
Actually, on de replay they show de German fella stomp on his foot. De one time he wasn't faking, the ref eh bother to take him on.
look at the time it took him to react
it was ONLY after he looked towards the ref that he squince up he face :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: June 19, 2008, 02:24:51 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #57 on: June 19, 2008, 02:22:42 PM »
Podolsky try tuh bring dong de facking house with what would have been goal of the tournament.

Poland's loss is Germany's gain...what a joy to watch.

« Reply #58 on: June 19, 2008, 02:23:39 PM »
dat princess could fake

Very unconvincing....even upon second look.

The 'stomp' was hardly such...if anything.

« Reply #59 on: June 19, 2008, 02:24:08 PM »
CR.......it should be CPR.  ;D