Steupsssss alyuh foreign based does really like to make we out as backward down here yes.
Please try and remember our national stadium was built in the late 70's early 80's
Grounds was concrete steps...people used to stand or sprawl off. Then they put seats in for the under 17 WC.
Triniman yuh talking a pack of arse ...we have 4 of them mini stadium. How much more we need...people dont even use them. They in Arima, Couva, Marabella, and Tobago. The new stadium good...talking ass bout sections...all d imps and dem have to do is put up a sign on the railing saying section a-z.
All they have to do is put a flipping sticker on the seat and yuh have sections. The HC stadium is also sectioned off in groups of 200 if yuh ever reach early and watch it.
IN covered stands there is a VIP area...yes with the wall and the gate the one with the plush seats.
SOme chairs black on the higher tier and others red while some white.
You really think if the stadium management wanted to section off the stadium and have different pricing options they can't.
Its simply because we ketching we arse to get 1000 people to watch a substandard effort on the field that is why it ent worth it to section off anything.
ALyuh moving like some real never see come see.
So the oval ent have sections neither?
Steuppssss...we choose not to do so, dont bad talk the HC or the other 4 ministadiums they good.