April 27, 2024, 05:25:10 AM

Author Topic: This is the starting 11 for tonight !!!  (Read 5955 times)

Re: FELLAS...I JUST SPOKE TO SEAN FUENTES...THIS IS THE STARTING 11 FOR TONIGHT
« Reply #30 on: September 07, 2005, 11:08:23 AM »

Big Magician I called Fuentes dis morning and he say he make ah mistake and give yuh de wrong line up. Dat line up he give yuh was from 1989. He say dis is de real line up for tonight ;D

Ngozi

Bally              Tallman               Nigelfabien               Kicker

Fire Brand   
Filho                                                                      Marcos
                              pass (#10 trini)   

grim

JDB

Subs
Jumbie
Davidephraim
Royalian
Observer
Trinimac
maxg
Real madness
KND- Injured, but he go keep de bench entertained with all de sh!t talk

Coach: Flex
Ass Coach: Preacher

Aye wham, jess so jess so you kick me out de team.. you not seeing de goals i scoring or what?.....

Ahhh ah like dat side........as long as Marcos doh pull my stones on de wing.......I feel a New York based scout influence the coach for this selection...good lookin' out.

« Reply #31 on: September 07, 2005, 11:14:20 AM »
Nah that is not a good aide atall.. I not on it. !! ;D

« Reply #32 on: September 07, 2005, 11:14:31 AM »
That is a deadly flickin' squad?

I know you pick Sting Pana so the Costa Ricans go pelt him with bottle on de bench and leave the res' of the team alone.....brilliant horse. When de sweat done and we win, send Sting pana to the press conference solo and everyone sneak out the back and catch the plane.

Opps...how dat question mark get in there. It change the whole message.... I meant 'That is a deadly flickin squad!'

Big Magician I called Fuentes dis morning and he say he make ah mistake and give yuh de wrong line up. Dat line up he give yuh was from 1989. He say dis is de real line up for tonight ;D

Ngozi

Bally              Tallman               Nigelfabien               Kicker

Fire Brand  
Filho                                                                      Marcos
                              pass (#10 trini)  

grim

JDB

Subs
Jumbie
Davidephraim
Royalian
Observer
Trinimac
maxg
Real madness
KND- Injured, but he go keep de bench entertained with all de sh!t talk

Coach: Flex
Ass Coach: Preacher

Aye wham, jess so jess so you kick me out de team.. you not seeing de goals i scoring or what?.....

Ahhh ah like dat side........as long as Marcos doh pull my stones on de wing.......I feel a New York based scout influence the coach for this selection...good lookin' out.

Now DAT....is wot I am talking about man

« Reply #33 on: September 07, 2005, 11:37:59 AM »
Big M like Alvin Corneal he only picking sons and friends ;D

« Reply #34 on: September 07, 2005, 11:39:04 AM »
Nah that is not a good aide atall.. I not on it. !! ;D

Aaight oconnorg, yuh get de call for de injured KND ;D

« Reply #35 on: September 07, 2005, 11:41:46 AM »
why Jemmott not there?  And this is a fete match side?

And Dwarica?

« Reply #36 on: September 07, 2005, 11:46:16 AM »
Wooo Hoooo.. KND geh drop.. Was bout time too... He was throwing away Sitters!!!

Re: This is the starting 11 for tonight !!!
« Reply #37 on: September 07, 2005, 11:57:35 AM »
KND foot break he cant make that team good team the NY CREW

« Reply #38 on: September 07, 2005, 11:57:58 AM »
Yesssssssssss.......KICKER......now dais ah side fuh victory. Licks in dey aarse.

We goh play B M and dem side after we don with crc

« Reply #39 on: September 07, 2005, 12:02:18 PM »
watch how me and kicker control it better than spann and carlos on the right.
i study under cafu so i know how to run it in the back there.

kicker better know to fall back when i surge forward
« Last Edit: September 07, 2005, 12:04:06 PM by Marcos »

« Reply #40 on: September 07, 2005, 12:10:29 PM »
Wait I now study.. I get draft to this new side from BM side, and I still pon de bench... hmmmm.. what to do boy.! ???

« Reply #41 on: September 07, 2005, 12:12:28 PM »
Wait I now study.. I get draft to this new side from BM side, and I still pon de bench... hmmmm.. what to do boy.! ???

Clue: pffssttt...Hol dat... :beermug:

« Reply #42 on: September 07, 2005, 12:13:05 PM »
so tell meh fellas...did this ease some tension or what ????...lol..god bless tnt

TNT TNT TNT

« Reply #43 on: September 07, 2005, 12:14:09 PM »
I feel the forumites from NYC and the Tri-state should get together for a nice little fete match you know. That would be nice....Somebody do a thing nah!!!!

« Reply #44 on: September 07, 2005, 12:30:18 PM »

Clue: pffssttt...Hol dat... :beermug:

Ah , scene scene... Ah know who ah playin fuh now.!