Well is wasn't no Dubai, buh it was like OUR Dubai...
Start off Friday with
Lilman in 200 free best time final 5 th 2:21:71 (Winner Z. Li - 2:02:26)
200 fly direct final 3:rd 2:38:83 (Winner Z. Li - 2:31:99)
50 free best time prelim : 29:36 final 5th 29:67 (winner Z. Li - 26:73)
ah warn allyuh bout this Z-man, he enter in every possible event (collect 4 gold on Friday) buh ah didn't have the heart to tell dem bout he, and ah next boy who come in from Egypt (#1 11 yr old there)..I say boys go have to man up and face the music..
MzTing : 200 fr 8 th final 2:13:57 (winner O Sbaraglia : 2:04:78)
50 free 8 th final 28:41 (winner O Sbaraglia : 26:53)
On the way home Lilman ask meh if he brother would be there tomorrow, ah say "yep "..he say "Yeah, I need some help here"...

Saturday : 200 breast Angel 3rd 2:51:83(winner Z. Li - 2:42:47)
50 bk Angel 2nd 31:72 Lilman 5th 33:53 (winner Z. Li - 31:12)
200 IM Angel 2nd 2:32:72 Lilman 5th 2:40:68 (winner Z. Li - 2:18:83)
Mzting - 100 free - 8th 1:02:11
100 bk - 41 st 1:19:72
100 fly - 28th 1:17:22
like mzting doh plan to beat none of her time this weekend, ah least she look like she trying. The boys doin best times, and lilman not digging nothing losing to he brother, as ah tell him, he brother wasn't doin his kinda times at his age last year...everybody fairly relaxed
Sunday
Angel start dancing before the starts and singing & waving to friends an thing, well is either he psych out the Z-man or the boy was just tired winning everything, buh next thing yuh know, the Angel come and swimmin like ah beast, and lilman was riding the wave too..
Start off with 4X50 free (Angel lead off with 27:70, lilman 29:16) they win 1:57:85
50 fly Angel :1st 30.02 Lilman 3rd : 31.39 (Z Li 2 nd)
50 breast : Angel : 1st : 36:02 Lilman 16th 43:65 (Z li 2nd)
then the Zman went and win the 400 IM in 5:08
then we win the 4X50 Medley (angel do breast, lilman do fly), then Angel did a 4 th in 400 free 4:58 05 while that beast Z Li came 3rd (Winner: A How 4:50 56)...Zman was the talk of the meet swam in 10 events + 4 relays (he swim 11-12 & 13-14 free & medley) got 7 gold, 2 nds, 1 3rd ...he actually only slightly taller than Angel, doh lilman bout he shoulder, and the boy from Egypt, actually bigger(wider, muscled, doh he younger) . Ah get too excited and mess up the video for the fly, so ah went over an talk to the Egyptian daddy and explain how meh life in danger with meh wife an ting (she was timing and couldn't see the race), and we sitdown, and chat and welcome him to the city an ting, cause I friendly & boldface so, fellas at the US game in connecticut dun know...well, he dun hook meh up with the race on Youtube .
Mzting also did a fantastic swim to help win gold in 4X50 free.....me doh know bout dem kids, buh I tired no ass..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7wMdsrEcMR4