April 28, 2024, 05:29:14 PM

Author Topic: Answer 3 riddle dey fuh mih?  (Read 4396 times)

Answer 3 riddle dey fuh mih?
« on: June 23, 2008, 03:29:02 PM »
(1) I am a three digit number.
My tens digit is five more than my ones digit.
My hundreds digit is eight less than my tens digit.
What number am I?

(2) Redhowler is to Westcoast as Assrancid is to ??

(3) Wham to lickslikefire?

Offline mal jeux

Re: Answer 3 riddle dey fuh mih?
« Reply #1 on: June 23, 2008, 04:29:24 PM »
1. 194
2.  :shameonyou:
3. he got married - no need for further explanation.

"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"

« Reply #2 on: June 23, 2008, 04:49:13 PM »
1. 083
2. lickslikefire
3. see 2.

Offline assrancid

• Man who scratch ass should not bite fingernails.
  • Education should be the handmaid of citizenship.
    • Stony Brook University
« Reply #3 on: June 23, 2008, 05:32:30 PM »
And who the hell is redhowler?  And what do I have to do with anyone else on this board?

It is not just you now dutty and pecan, but some guy named trini-2010 also pm'ed me saying I was someone else!

I am beginning to enjoy this!

« Reply #4 on: June 23, 2008, 05:57:46 PM »
And who the hell is redhowler?  And what do I have to do with anyone else on this board?

It is not just you now dutty and pecan, but some guy named trini-2010 also pm'ed me saying I was someone else!

I am beginning to enjoy this!

well from my observations assrancid you seem to have your head on and it's seldom that a newbie comes in this forum with such. Normally after their 4th posts you see the true genius of ah arse the poster is. So basically you are a fresh breathe of air. Hopefully you continue onwards. BTW welcome to this side of the forum.

all of this is just compliments...continue what ya doing

now wid dis riddle tingy
Dutts ya idle oui....ah like dats ;D

lemme see
1. 194
2. dey only ting ah could tink of is Assrancid change he handle and playing he new in here. But as ah buss Redhowler files and bring him out dey closet as WestCoast, ah go juss have to do dey same with Assrancid  ;D  no worries...
3. last time ah hear bout licks he migrated to London and was engaged and talking bout wedding bells. so ah guessing Mals have dey low down.
« Last Edit: June 23, 2008, 07:51:31 PM by Kalawatie Chan »

Offline assrancid

• Stony Brook University
« Reply #5 on: June 23, 2008, 07:30:56 PM »
Thank you for the welcome.

Am I to assume from your name that you are a Chindian?

I am very partial to red women, black women, indian women, chinese women, white woman, douglas etc.

Since you are a mix, that makes you even more desirable.  :P

« Reply #6 on: June 23, 2008, 07:46:47 PM »
Thank you for the welcome.

Am I to assume from your name that you are a Chindian?

I am very partial to red women, black women, indian women, chinese women, white woman, douglas etc.

Since you are a mix, that makes you even more desirable.  :P

Hmmm is either you not a Trini or you living outside of Trinidad for ah long long time. You cyah be so smooth nuh... ;D

Anyway, you making me an easy target for ole talk from dey ress of them in here, but ya could continue with your lyrics...me likes ;D
And since you ask, my real handle is TriniCana ie Trini living in Canada....red oman mix wid 5% indian, 25% ah african with one quarter pound of ole spanish by meh left ahh choom... wait how much is dat ? Uhmm some chinee in meh blood.

All ah need now is ah swizzle stick (dem girls hush)

I myself am very partial to man - ie midget, gawdhorse, bald head, rasta wid smooth petroleum jelly legs (still trying to get he to eat pork) knock knee, kay and bandie legs...unmarried wid ah good sense ah humor and some sort of intellgence to keep meh interested for ah couple ah years. Oh yeah, one wid ah bamsee to do justice to ah jeans :beermug:

LINE UP :devil:

« Last Edit: June 23, 2008, 07:49:48 PM by Kalawatie Chan »

« Reply #7 on: June 23, 2008, 07:49:45 PM »
aye dis is de bess place to find good ole talk

some peeps showing day shopping list, oui
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline assrancid

• Stony Brook University
« Reply #8 on: June 23, 2008, 07:58:40 PM »
well Kalawatie Chan aka trinicana, you made me start to breathe hard.

Truth be told, I never thought you were a chindian, was just trying my little zeppo.  ;)

Anyway:
I may just be a knock kneed, bald headed rasta who has an appetite for salt fish (not pork).

Oh and I am only 4 feet tall.  Does that qualify as a midget?  Just trying to fit the criteria you know.

I live in the US, but I am frequently in Trinidad.   Smooth?  Me?  Not at all, just telling the truth.

Trini women, no matter where they are in the world, are the absolute best.

Three words to describe MY trini women

-DEE-  -LISH-  -US-

One may query, How does he know that?

My answer:  "The proof of the pudding my dear, is in the eating!"

So I am somewhat of a connoisseur.  I love to savour fine wares.

« Reply #9 on: June 23, 2008, 08:01:43 PM »

Truth be told, I never thought you were a chindian, was just trying my little zeppo.  ;)

Anyway:
I may just be a knock kneed, bald headed rasta who has an appetite for salt fish (not pork).

Oh and I am only 4 feet tall.  Does that qualify as a midget?  Just trying to fit the criteria you know.

I live in the US, but I am frequently in Trinidad.   Smooth?  Me?  Not at all, just telling the truth.

-DEE-  -LISH-  -US-

WTF   :o

de last time Trinicana say she like midget was two year ago. Plus de man know she name is Cana

So for sure this sound like a resurrection ...

this site is make me laugh  :rotfl:

:thinking: :thinking:

« Reply #10 on: June 23, 2008, 08:03:19 PM »

memorable quotes thread boy...tonne :beermug:

PLATOW bonjay.......oy nah boy <stares>

And on dat note...lemme go in meh bed fass
Good night Sir :beermug:

« Last Edit: June 23, 2008, 08:06:34 PM by Kalawatie Chan »

Offline assrancid

• Stony Brook University
« Reply #11 on: June 23, 2008, 08:07:45 PM »

Anyway:

-DEE-  -LISH-  -US-

WTF   :o

de last time Trinicana say she like midget was two year ago. Plus de man know she name is Cana

So for sure this sound like a resurrection ...

this site is make me laugh  :rotfl:

:thinking: :thinking:
Excuse me sir.  In your attempt to expose something that is not covered, you are making huge mistakes, or maybe you cannot read and understand?  Or maybe you are just a little bit slow?

In her post to me, just before I referred to her as trinicana, if you were to take a gander at that post...you will see that SHE revealed her name as trinicana  a trini living in Canada.

tsk tsk....sorry to disappoint you.
By the way she also said she liked all kinda man from bald head to rasta.

what the hell is wrong with you guy?

From Ms Chan:

Hmmm is either you not a Trini or you living outside of Trinidad for ah long long time. You cyah be so smooth nuh...

Anyway, you making me an easy target for ole talk from dey ress of them in here, but ya could continue with your lyrics...me likes
And since you ask, my real handle is TriniCana ie Trini living in Canada....red oman mix wid 5% indian, 25% ah african with one quarter pound of ole spanish by meh left ahh choom... wait how much is dat ? Uhmm some chinee in meh blood.

All ah need now is ah swizzle stick (dem girls hush)

I myself am very partial to man - ie midget, gawdhorse, bald head, rasta wid smooth petroleum jelly legs (still trying to get he to eat pork) knock knee, kay and bandie legs...unmarried wid ah good sense ah humor and some sort of intellgence to keep meh interested for ah couple ah years. Oh yeah, one wid ah bamsee to do justice to ah jeans

LINE UP
« Last Edit: June 23, 2008, 08:10:28 PM by assrancid »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #12 on: June 23, 2008, 08:12:14 PM »
*slaps her hand over her mouth to avoid bussing a George Street fish vendor laugh*

It too late in de night and de neighbour done sen meh summons for laughing too hard after 9pm.
But in troot all yuh slacker dan de kirplanai drawers ah have here since ah was nine.

« Reply #13 on: June 23, 2008, 08:15:31 PM »
well I stand corrected and embarassed  :-[ :-[ :-[

I should have read the post carefully and I am now contrite.  :-[

Nevertheless, it still sound like a resurrection ... ???  :beermug:

« Reply #14 on: June 23, 2008, 08:17:46 PM »
But in troot all yuh slacker dan de kirplanai drawers ah have here since ah was nine.
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

oh gawd....allya stop nuh
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline assrancid

• Stony Brook University
« Reply #15 on: June 23, 2008, 08:20:15 PM »
well I stand corrected and embarassed  :-[ :-[ :-[

I should have read the post carefully and I am now contrite.  :-[

Nevertheless, it still sound like a resurrection ... ???  :beermug:

Ok, and I was too harsh, but I have been called three different people over the past 4 days.

If you are looking for a resurrection, try Church.

On another note, visions of a kirpalani drawers has me shaking my head and laughing so loud my friend thinks I am going mad.  You should see the way she is looking at me.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #16 on: June 23, 2008, 08:24:17 PM »
all yuh laughing but dat drawers slack. Ah buy tree in a pack fuh $2.99 in 1945 when ah was nine *waits fuh Pecan and WC to do de arithmetic* and de string buss in 1965, so ah does clip it togedda wid one of dem wire paper clips.
One time on de way to work on a  crowded subway de clip get away and jook meh in meh ahmm...*watches Dutty* nevermind...all yuh too blasted slack..ah done

*grabs her vicodin and vodka and heads to bed*

Offline assrancid

• Stony Brook University
« Reply #17 on: June 23, 2008, 08:26:34 PM »
I like your descriptions.  lol  Vivid and makes me laugh.

Where did you get JOOK?
Finish the story, did it leave any jook marks?  DId you like de jook?

Pray tell.

« Reply #18 on: June 23, 2008, 08:33:57 PM »
all yuh laughing but dat drawers slack. Ah buy tree in a pack fuh $2.99 in 1945 when ah was nine *waits fuh Pecan and WC to do de arithmetic* and de string buss in 1965, so ah does clip it togedda wid one of dem wire paper clips.
One time on de way to work on a  crowded subway de clip get away and jook meh in meh ahmm...*watches Dutty* nevermind...all yuh too blasted slack..ah done

*grabs her vicodin and vodka and heads to bed*
nah nah nah
doh try dat...................you does look older :devil:

aye leh meh digs outta here before de king show he face yes
jk eh q
hear nuh I gorn...meh treadmill callin...niters
« Last Edit: June 23, 2008, 08:36:18 PM by WestCoast »

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #19 on: June 23, 2008, 09:13:25 PM »
allyuh call name ah go break out ah clint eastwood.

and I tort I was the only one that can appreciate ah midget!

BTW, pecan moving like ah la romain whe whe man. he ready to buss the mark oui! I play 25 - morocoy!

"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"

« Reply #20 on: June 24, 2008, 05:25:59 AM »
What number am I?

boy i have been trying to convince my fiance to elope for the last year, but god hit meh a slap and a jumpkick...

i have three weddings: catholic, hindu and civil :(....I've been saving for a while, and i doh even have internet at home...lol....i keep up with soca warriors since last year with my cell phone, hence lack of posting....

assrancid: just tell cana yuh chinee and yuh fix  ;D
« Last Edit: June 24, 2008, 05:33:38 AM by lickslikefire »

« Reply #21 on: June 24, 2008, 06:12:00 PM »
What number am I?

boy i have been trying to convince my fiance to elope for the last year, but god hit meh a slap and a jumpkick...

i have three weddings: catholic, hindu and civil :(....I've been saving for a while, and i doh even have internet at home...lol....i keep up with soca warriors since last year with my cell phone, hence lack of posting....

assrancid: just tell cana yuh chinee and yuh fix   ;D

lawd meh files bussin way fass boy :angel:
LICKS ah missing ya man....get married fass nuh so ya could come back and lime indey forum

Dutty where dat chinee midget and he twin ya say ya have for meh anyways ???
Is long time I ain't get meh knees kiss...steupse

Dey only action meh knees getting is when ah rub oil of olay on dem.
Lawd lemme put on meh back armour and meh helmet eh
« Last Edit: June 24, 2008, 06:14:06 PM by Kalawatie Chan »

Offline assrancid

• Stony Brook University
« Reply #22 on: June 24, 2008, 06:19:31 PM »
Excuse me, did I hear you mention chinese midget twins?

Well this is indeed serendipitious. to say the least.

I happen to me 4 ft tall and a twin, my last name is Tam Lun and I am single.  I am also a cowboy.

I however keep getting slapped by women and I don't know why. ???

I always pay them compliments, the last twelve times I got slapped all I said was "lady, your  hair smells nice."

Offline assrancid

• Stony Brook University
« Reply #23 on: June 24, 2008, 06:24:58 PM »
oh and Dutty, I eagerly await the answers to your three riddles, one such as me, is not too good with riddles.

« Reply #24 on: June 24, 2008, 06:33:43 PM »
Excuse me, did I hear you mention chinese midget twins?

Well this is indeed serendipitious. to say the least.

I happen to me 4 ft tall and a twin, my last name is Tam Lun and I am single.  I am also a cowboy.

I however keep getting slapped by women and I don't know why. ???

I always pay them compliments, the last twelve times I got slapped all I said was "lady, your  hair smells nice."

oh ho...duly noted
12 times eh....hmm seems like you doh hang around for long eh :devil:
but i won't slap you, cause it will take too much work to bend forward, aim den fire

look lemme leave people chilren alone eh ;D

Offline assrancid

• Stony Brook University
« Reply #25 on: June 24, 2008, 06:39:35 PM »
I just want to sample the pudding.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #26 on: June 24, 2008, 06:50:57 PM »
all yuh still playing riddler riddle -a dee?

So Mr Rancid, you is a twin all by yuhself?
Man dat is talent...

« Reply #27 on: June 24, 2008, 06:52:29 PM »
Ah see you coming out slowly....ah watchig ya 8)
PUDDING ???
what grown man does eat pudding STILL  :devil:

is oil down wid extra pepper and PORK for dessert...and before ya say saltfish; dat is for ole man <walks fass away>

puuuudding...steupse

Dutty dat 2nd riddle tingy....uhmm he didn't use ta run like dat premature duck ???

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #28 on: June 24, 2008, 07:11:36 PM »
 rookmin...something bout this sour bottom fellah...hmmmmmmm 
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #29 on: June 24, 2008, 07:16:28 PM »
rookmin...something bout this sour bottom fellah...hmmmmmmm 

ya know....dat oily mudda arse. but ah watching and waiting for dey mark to buss pipe

BTW
aye girl dey scamp from HR get suspended instead ah fired. flippin UNION  >:(
and ah send message to have a conversation with MISTER Ma'am
ya go hear bout me ya know...wait >:(
dese canadians just wanna test meh patience