April 19, 2024, 07:57:55 PM

Author Topic: Photos of T&T training in San Jose  (Read 3244 times)

Photos of T&T training in San Jose
« on: September 06, 2005, 04:03:56 PM »
By Shaun Fuentes

T&T train in San Jose - Photos

More photos from San Jose

Stern John, Scott Sealy, Dwight Yorke and Carlos Edwards after training on Tuesday.

Beenhakker handles the Press.

Tangle in the middle.

Players in a circle.

Latas and Jack.
« Last Edit: September 07, 2005, 05:12:03 AM by Tallman »

Re: Photos of T&T training in San Jose
« Reply #1 on: September 06, 2005, 04:11:32 PM »
thanks for the pics....

Offline d00d

• ball kicker defender guy
jus askin...
« Reply #2 on: September 06, 2005, 04:28:43 PM »
ey fellas...wha bou sumting on birchall? i think we hadda get to kno the 'white boy'  :P a lil more...

-RAVi

« Reply #3 on: September 06, 2005, 04:32:50 PM »
It had something on Birchal a cpl months back.. jsee to find it.. Ah sure Tallman guh hook yuh up!

« Reply #4 on: September 06, 2005, 04:41:13 PM »
tallman was d capacity of dat stadium?

Re: jus askin...
« Reply #5 on: September 06, 2005, 05:12:50 PM »
ey fellas...wha bou sumting on birchall? i think we hadda get to kno the 'white boy'  :P a lil more...
Christopher Birchall profile. If yuh want tuh know anyting else about Birchall, jes ask and we would try our best to answer. You can also search de forum. We have had many discussions about de "white boy".

tallman was d capacity of dat stadium?

Offline d00d

• ball kicker defender guy
Re: jus askin...
« Reply #6 on: September 06, 2005, 05:31:48 PM »
ey tanx boi tallman boi.

hehe i think i geh enuff info ther from d profile, thanks guys. mucho helpo.
« Last Edit: September 06, 2005, 05:48:49 PM by Tallman »

Offline Solo

« Reply #7 on: September 06, 2005, 07:41:56 PM »
Lawrence just tall fuh spite eh...de man like 3 feet above everybody else dread.

« Reply #8 on: September 06, 2005, 07:55:44 PM »
LAWDY.....  I dont like English style stadiums atal.. I looking at the pics and I realise their stadium is one of those solely for football.. I feeling frighten from de fellahs, cause den latin people slightly violent, and the crowd already close to de field.!!

« Reply #9 on: September 06, 2005, 08:25:24 PM »
Yeah boy...This game not going to be easy on our Warriors. Our boys will really have to focus and zone out that crowd. I could just imaging dem Costa Ricans being so close to de field and trying to distract man by calling their names during de game. Ah really hope dey heckle Stern though... he might geh vex and bus 3 in dey tail!

« Last Edit: September 06, 2005, 08:36:04 PM by Fire Brand »

« Reply #10 on: September 06, 2005, 08:38:03 PM »
Alyuh see the greenery of the Artifical field.

Watch how the fellas standing on it! not much grip for pegs........having played on similar surfaces, in Miami and England may I suggest a round peg boots like a copa mundial, that Latas and Yorke does wear.

Them bladed predator boots ent good for that kinda turf. It does slide and sometimes if you make a bad cut you could stick and hurt yuh knee or ankle.

Also them fellas hadda watch out for bags of Pee. and spit from fans. Watch how close the goal post and touchline is from the fans. That wire mesh fence have plenty space to fit thing tru.

« Reply #11 on: September 06, 2005, 08:48:18 PM »
Ah really hope dey heckle Stern though... he might geh vex and bus 3 in dey tail!

the funny thing is that might actually work

Offline rocwell

« Reply #12 on: September 06, 2005, 09:29:39 PM »
I feeling frighten from de fellahs, cause den latin people slightly violent, and the crowd already close to de field.!!

Down with predjudice.

« Reply #13 on: September 07, 2005, 01:49:38 AM »
I feeling frighten from de fellahs, cause den latin people slightly violent, and the crowd already close to de field.!!

Down with predjudice.

Sorry dey padnah.. I was not trying to be prejudice.. I should rephrase.. These countries have a history of footbll violence..!!

« Reply #14 on: September 07, 2005, 02:39:50 AM »
The way touches talking , one is led to believe that he is some kind of professional footballer- having played in England and Miami.

« Reply #15 on: September 07, 2005, 05:14:59 AM »
But Jack look lıke a professional boxer.

« Reply #16 on: September 07, 2005, 05:18:01 AM »
But Jack look lıke a professional boxer.

And he does play like he wearing boxing gloves instead of keeping gloves, fuss he can't hold a ball but he could real punch it out.

« Reply #17 on: September 07, 2005, 06:18:27 AM »
The way touches talking , one is led to believe that he is some kind of professional footballer- having played in England and Miami.

ent.. ah was now going to aks for autograph

Offline jaden

« Reply #18 on: September 07, 2005, 07:19:38 AM »
great pics
mistakes are stepping stones to success

« Reply #19 on: September 07, 2005, 08:56:09 AM »
Latas and Carlos more skilled than anyone on their team. We could knock it faster and better than they ever could. That artificial field gonna backfre and dem same fans gonna have to hush they ass and go home quiet quiet

GO WARRIORS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1