April 18, 2024, 09:40:22 PM

Author Topic: New T&T clips added III.  (Read 2159 times)

Re: New T&T clips added III.
« Reply #1 on: June 25, 2008, 06:13:25 AM »
Nixon and John scored two sweet rockets... never saw a shot like that from Stern in a long time, it was sweet...

Forbes was in he glory too..

Real nice clips they Flex.....

« Reply #2 on: June 25, 2008, 06:32:55 AM »
ouais sah...flex...

:notworthy:

« Reply #3 on: June 25, 2008, 06:50:16 AM »
Watch nah yuh see this island they call Trinidad, if we only knew of how blessed we are as citizens of this country, to have such talent as these. It amazes me to see how great of footballer or just athletes that this little country have produces over the years...it brings me butterflies to my belly. This is a nation of people that are like no other when it relates to talented athletes...we kinda different in ah way from other people boi. Take ah good look at the teams we beat with players from our country…I won’t even talk about cricket.  We could more than make another WC easy…we have the talent right here in our country.  :)

« Reply #4 on: June 25, 2008, 08:09:40 AM »
Watch nah yuh see this island they call Trinidad, if we only knew of how blessed we are as citizens of this country, to have such talent as these. It amazes me to see how great of footballer or just athletes that this little country have produces over the years...it brings me butterflies to my belly. This is a nation of people that are like no other when it relates to talented athletes...we kinda different in ah way from other people boi. Take ah good look at the teams we beat with players from our country…I won’t even talk about cricket.  We could more than make another WC easy…we have the talent right here in our country.  :)

Not to forget the men who work behind de scene on this site to make it possible..

Those clips make my day, it bring back memories...

Thanks Flex....

Offline biga84

« Reply #5 on: June 25, 2008, 08:37:57 AM »

Red-Day, Nov, 19, 1989.

Fellas, I aint go lie. I watch this clip and nearly start to cry WOW...

« Reply #6 on: June 25, 2008, 09:17:24 AM »

Red-Day, Nov, 19, 1989.

Fellas, I aint go lie. I watch this clip and nearly start to cry WOW...

I now watch it and get depressed yes....Memories.

Watch meh I clock real hours waiting for football in that HCS...is 7 o clock I reach down there that day. From the fireman pulling me tru the barbed wire fence, to being fed some pelau and curry from some strangers..seeing the goal go in and the silence after. Looking at my Go-Bot watch and saying ...nah we go do it...we does always get a goal and come back.

I had one of them same road to Italy flags.

I remember people beating iron and chipping down the road even doh we lorse.

That was a sad day yes!

p.s. It have plenty people still have dat tabanca and ent let go yet.

« Reply #7 on: June 25, 2008, 10:00:23 AM »
Boss clips boy Flex!!!

Ey look Niko Kranjcar was on that u-17 Croatia team.

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
« Reply #8 on: June 25, 2008, 11:29:38 AM »
Sighhh..... dem goals bring back so many memories.... Here's to makin more in S.A 2010   :beermug: :beermug:
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

« Reply #9 on: June 25, 2008, 12:08:35 PM »
Well, well, well, a real nice job Mr. Flex  :applause:. Some of those clips brought back some sweet memories man  :beermug:. HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #10 on: June 26, 2008, 09:12:37 AM »
Latapy catch Canada sleeping....  :rotfl:

Pat Onstand was de worst keeper I ever saw....