April 19, 2024, 04:10:22 AM

Author Topic: Havelange say WC 1966 & 70 was fixed  (Read 4906 times)

Havelange say WC 1966 & 70 was fixed
« on: June 26, 2008, 04:37:23 PM »
http://www.goal.com/en/Articolo.aspx?ContenutoId=753029

Ah feel he hittin the pipe.

The man say the Brazil 1974 squad was the same squad as in 70  :o Let me leave it right dey!

Re: Havelange say WC 1966 & 70 was fixed
« Reply #1 on: June 26, 2008, 06:14:05 PM »
It easy to believe given the winners of WC 1966 but I wouldn't quote anything from goal.com

« Reply #2 on: June 26, 2008, 06:19:56 PM »
At his age dementure is a common medical condition

« Reply #3 on: June 26, 2008, 06:34:27 PM »

Dementure?  Daz when yuh lorse yuh teet or sumting?  ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #4 on: June 26, 2008, 06:39:00 PM »
Yep as a social worker ah cyah call d man a madddddddddd mannnnnnnnnnn so I goin with dementure. But all dem yrs dealin wit JW he must b good maddddddddddd oui

« Reply #5 on: June 26, 2008, 07:07:53 PM »
Yep as a social worker ah cyah call d man a madddddddddd mannnnnnnnnnn so I goin with dementure. But all dem yrs dealin wit JW he must b good maddddddddddd oui
What Palos trying to tell you is try dementia.

« Reply #6 on: June 26, 2008, 07:37:49 PM »
What Palos trying to tell you is try dementia.

Dementure sound better doh... have ah nice occult ring tuh it. 

Blame it on de demens...

Offline R45

« Reply #7 on: June 26, 2008, 07:39:06 PM »
All this before my time so no opinion, but if they say the 2002 world cup was rigged for South Korea to get to the semis, I will believe it in a heartbeat.

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #8 on: June 26, 2008, 08:55:20 PM »

« Reply #9 on: June 26, 2008, 09:29:38 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

OK.  What about DEMENTIA!

« Reply #10 on: June 26, 2008, 09:31:12 PM »
I know is dementia or it could be Althzimers so u c I could spell

« Reply #11 on: June 26, 2008, 11:59:49 PM »

My god.  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #12 on: June 27, 2008, 12:36:14 AM »

Can you spell "dictionary"?

Offline kentsoulman

« Reply #13 on: June 27, 2008, 02:19:07 AM »
I can't deal with this conspiracy theory at the moment.

I'm still working on the 1969 FIFA moonlanding theory and the involvement of Sepp Blatter in the John Lennon shooting.

Once I've figured those out I have to consider the CIA plot to destroy Cubas 1962 World Cup bid (which saw Cuba as favourites in parts of Miami) and culminated in the Bay of Pigs fiasco.

Surely, the biggest football related conspiracy theory of modern times surrounds a Caribbean team who saw 5 legitimate goal disallowed and their federation didn't even raise a complaint, despite the referee being banned from ever officiating an international match again?

« Reply #14 on: June 27, 2008, 04:41:36 AM »
No I can't a sense of humor is abviously lackin

« Reply #15 on: June 27, 2008, 07:09:57 AM »

Althzimers if yuh have tie tongue.....alzheimer's for everyone else.

« Reply #16 on: June 27, 2008, 07:12:49 AM »
I can't deal with this conspiracy theory at the moment.
I'm still working on the 1969 FIFA moonlanding theory and the involvement of Sepp Blatter in the John Lennon shooting.
Once I've figured those out I have to consider the CIA plot to destroy Cubas 1962 World Cup bid (which saw Cuba as favourites in parts of Miami) and culminated in the Bay of Pigs fiasco.
Surely, the biggest football related conspiracy theory of modern times surrounds a Caribbean team who saw 5 legitimate goal disallowed and their federation didn't even raise a complaint, despite the referee and linesman being banned from ever officiating an international match again?
Fixed that for you KSM
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #17 on: June 27, 2008, 07:40:00 AM »

Doh mind "mighty brighty" and dem, Weary.  Dem kinda people only know to be correkin' people grammar and dey self doh even know how to come correk. 

« Reply #18 on: June 27, 2008, 08:37:37 AM »

Doh mind "mighty brighty" and dem, Weary.  Dem kinda people only know to be correkin' people grammar and dey self doh even know how to come correk. 

::)...well actually 'dem kinda people' 'correkin' spelling

« Reply #19 on: June 27, 2008, 08:44:08 AM »

Althzimers if yuh have tie tongue.....alzheimer's for everyone else.

Me eh know why allyuh spelling Oldtimer's disease with an "A"

« Reply #20 on: June 27, 2008, 09:18:20 AM »
D oldtimer's disease cyah b attributed 2 dat statement but d bright fellas eh comprehend dat. Dat get throw in d mix 4 soooooooo but dem is d 1000 watt bulb on d site I is a mere 40 watt

« Reply #21 on: June 27, 2008, 09:48:48 AM »

grammar.......thpellin.....thame dam ting. ;D

« Reply #22 on: June 27, 2008, 09:54:34 AM »

grammar.......thpellin.....thame dam ting. ;D
dat mus be Queen's Royal English :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #23 on: June 27, 2008, 01:24:42 PM »

Stop correkin "king dotish" nah man, ignorants (all three ah dem) is bliss...
« Last Edit: June 27, 2008, 01:26:46 PM by Bake n Shark »

« Reply #24 on: June 29, 2008, 07:19:57 AM »
Joćo-OFF, why you ent mention how much of a thief Jackula is, eh?
dais because you probably still getting MONEY from your pupil, for teaching him how to thief without being caught.

« Reply #25 on: June 29, 2008, 07:47:47 AM »
Amazing how much de rod of correction wukking up in this tread and nobody ent see it fit to correck de fella who post the topic that it have strictly nothing to do with WC 1970  ::)