March 28, 2024, 07:17:01 PM

Author Topic: North American Union?  (Read 840 times)

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
North American Union?
« on: June 27, 2008, 05:20:15 PM »
helluva theory.  what allyuh make ah this one?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vuBo4E77ZXo
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

Re: North American Union?
« Reply #1 on: June 27, 2008, 05:23:37 PM »
we have dat now
the present prime minister of canada does cowtow to the americn president right now
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: June 27, 2008, 05:30:31 PM »
we have dat now
the present prime minister of canada does cowtow to the americn president right now

Allyuh Liberals still huffin from that cutass lass election eh. Boy take the pension check we does send monthly for you and go buy some jigsaw puzzle in the dollar store to kill your time eh. it still have about 3-4 years before allyuh get another chance to try ah ting.

speaking bout cow toe.. ah hear you and ricky going stampede to lime.  ::)

« Reply #3 on: June 27, 2008, 05:39:17 PM »
I read about this online. If you do a search on youtube you will see rumoured pictures of the currency. There are also numerous discussions online about it. Lou Dobbs on CNN spoke about it a few times too- drawing reference to a highway from Mexico to Canada running through Texas.

« Reply #4 on: June 27, 2008, 05:54:55 PM »
with the current NAFTA situation, when ever there is a conflict with American Businesses the president over rides the pre-determined requirements of NAFTA.
In other words Canada and Mexico are always in a comprimised position.
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.