April 28, 2024, 05:49:49 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (22-June-2008).  (Read 83205 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (22-June-2008).
« Reply #300 on: June 22, 2008, 04:40:42 PM »
Corneal say he don't like when people say today's match is a do or die ....he say man should just play and be happy! :o

well yes...we reach
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline 7 blessings

• Lion II Zion
« Reply #301 on: June 22, 2008, 04:40:51 PM »
GOALLLLLLLLLLLLL BOI!!!!!!!
Jesus Christ died for us....now it's time for us to Live for Him

« Reply #302 on: June 22, 2008, 04:41:01 PM »
Goal for T&T

« Reply #303 on: June 22, 2008, 04:41:07 PM »
buh wa kinda eckabeh feed is dis i hav...my goal now come in

« Reply #304 on: June 22, 2008, 04:41:12 PM »
This commentator is real shit.

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
« Reply #305 on: June 22, 2008, 04:41:24 PM »
T&T   BAM!! BAM!! WE WANT A GOAL
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

Offline 7 blessings

• Lion II Zion
« Reply #306 on: June 22, 2008, 04:41:48 PM »
GOAL BOI ROBBIE BOI.....GOAL BOIII!!!!

« Reply #307 on: June 22, 2008, 04:42:12 PM »
who is dese cricket commentators boy?

And you can here another commentator team in the background.
is that a TnT commentator?
as he get real excited when we scored
can we get that commentator??
the one in the background
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #308 on: June 22, 2008, 04:42:21 PM »
Roberts casuing problems for the Bermudans... Edwards has stepped up his game

« Reply #309 on: June 22, 2008, 04:42:29 PM »

hopefully we go hit ah six

« Reply #310 on: June 22, 2008, 04:42:47 PM »
Anybody have a decent feed. I don't mind a bias commentary but this man not even following the game.

Offline Padams

« Reply #311 on: June 22, 2008, 04:42:55 PM »
what station you'll tuning into, try Vibe CT 105, real clean coverage

« Reply #312 on: June 22, 2008, 04:43:00 PM »
Nice to hear Roberts score

« Reply #313 on: June 22, 2008, 04:43:04 PM »

I hearin bout 6 odder men commentatin....like everybody in one cardboard box wit microphones

Offline Arazi

« Reply #314 on: June 22, 2008, 04:43:11 PM »
the commentator like he didn't want to say we score yes..good thing i could hear corneal in the background..

Offline Lionpaw

• Highest Grade.
  • Smoke Weeeeed, under the Jamaican Sky Light.
« Reply #315 on: June 22, 2008, 04:43:17 PM »
Cant believe Bermuda causing Trinidad heart attack. Going through a nail-biter with Bermuda??  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl: This is funny. I love this forum. Lotta drama.
Smoke and Fly

« Reply #316 on: June 22, 2008, 04:43:32 PM »
1 gone in , 6 more to come  8) 105 is the best

« Reply #317 on: June 22, 2008, 04:43:50 PM »

I hearin bout 6 odder men commentatin....like everybody in one cardboard box wit microphones
in trute oui ;D ;D

« Reply #318 on: June 22, 2008, 04:44:00 PM »
Ah don't believe that I am going to say this , but I want Andre back.

« Reply #319 on: June 22, 2008, 04:44:18 PM »
yeahhhhhh mother  faaaaakkkerss warriorss in all yuh asss today!!!!!!!!

Offline 7 blessings

• Lion II Zion
« Reply #320 on: June 22, 2008, 04:45:10 PM »
soundin like ah in ah sports bar or something...real voices all over....lol but all i want to hear is goal T&T some more times man......from who ever...dese two or the two in the background

« Reply #321 on: June 22, 2008, 04:45:27 PM »
yeahhhhhh mother  faaaaakkkerss warriorss in all yuh asss today!!!!!!!!

:devil: :devil: :devil:

Offline Augi

« Reply #322 on: June 22, 2008, 04:46:34 PM »
Let get one more.then gone to make this side pay.we shall show them class

Offline ckhan

• Pay Forward
« Reply #323 on: June 22, 2008, 04:47:17 PM »
Dis background thing is de worse....lol...Go TnT go
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor it cannot save the few who are rich.

- John F. Kennedy

« Reply #324 on: June 22, 2008, 04:47:45 PM »

is that a TnT commentator?
as he get real excited when we scored
can we get that commentator??
the one in the background
yeah boi I tryin to hook he up...ah feel is Patriot storm with a mike in ah cardboard box, ah cyah fine him atall

« Reply #325 on: June 22, 2008, 04:48:14 PM »
ah reach kinda late, but stern aint start d game?

Best link

http://www.jumptv.com/en/channel/thevibect105fm/

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #326 on: June 22, 2008, 04:48:45 PM »
good going.2 more then ah go feel comfortable

Offline Padams

« Reply #327 on: June 22, 2008, 04:48:50 PM »

« Reply #328 on: June 22, 2008, 04:50:14 PM »
commentator saying we long ball causing bermuda problems.....well longtime me aint hear dat....niceness.... ;D

« Reply #329 on: June 22, 2008, 04:50:24 PM »
Roberts earning his run today.