April 29, 2024, 12:45:13 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (22-June-2008).  (Read 83320 times)

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (22-June-2008).
« Reply #420 on: June 22, 2008, 05:33:48 PM »
Stern for Forbes
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

« Reply #421 on: June 22, 2008, 05:34:07 PM »
Next 45mins... Game of your life... Stern starting this half...

« Reply #422 on: June 22, 2008, 05:35:04 PM »
AARRRGHH STERN!!!!! I EH WANT TO LEAVE!!!!! STERN!!!!!!!

« Reply #423 on: June 22, 2008, 05:35:12 PM »
what ah say john coming on  ;D

Offline jamaica4life

« Reply #424 on: June 22, 2008, 05:35:41 PM »
TnT  WE WANT AH GOAL

lets go Bermuda just hold on for 1 more half :devil: ;D

Offline Daveed

« Reply #425 on: June 22, 2008, 05:35:49 PM »

Daiz wha we tawking bout - jokes done!

Offline Arazi

« Reply #426 on: June 22, 2008, 05:36:17 PM »
come stern..you scored goals in berumda before..let's do it agian...

Offline Mock de Dread

« Reply #427 on: June 22, 2008, 05:36:41 PM »
STERN JOHN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #428 on: June 22, 2008, 05:37:08 PM »

« Reply #429 on: June 22, 2008, 05:37:48 PM »
Bermuda starting to foul.

« Reply #430 on: June 22, 2008, 05:38:44 PM »
Maturana sober up  ???

« Reply #431 on: June 22, 2008, 05:38:59 PM »
1.Jan-Michael Williams, 5.Osei Telesford, 6.Dennis Lawrence, 4.Makan Hislop, 2.Michael Edwards, 7.Carlos Edwards, 8.Khaleem Hyland, 9.Aurtis Whitley (capt), 17.Keon Daniel, 10.Darryl Roberts, 24.Jerol Forbes (14.Stern John 46th).

T&T 1 (Darryl Roberts 10th) v Bermuda 0....

Offline Warrior30

« Reply #432 on: June 22, 2008, 05:39:03 PM »
but de bermudian commentators have no faith in their team
For de love of de game

Offline Warrior30

« Reply #433 on: June 22, 2008, 05:39:42 PM »
Time for SCOTLAND
For de love of de game

Offline jamaica4life

« Reply #434 on: June 22, 2008, 05:40:05 PM »

foul dem Bermuda just don't let dem score :devil:

« Reply #435 on: June 22, 2008, 05:40:32 PM »
Sub the defence and play 6 mids and 4 forwards. :devil:

Offline Padams

« Reply #436 on: June 22, 2008, 05:41:13 PM »

Game of your life.....??? Against Bermuda.... ah think we givin dem a lil to much big up with da one

« Reply #437 on: June 22, 2008, 05:41:49 PM »
Just roll in....... Is Jason Scotland not playing?

Moderators...could we please BAN all Jamaicans for a DAY from posting!!!

Offline hectorj

« Reply #438 on: June 22, 2008, 05:42:02 PM »
I  cheered for you in the hex, against Bahrain and at the WC. It's nothing personal. I hope Bermuda takes you out today.

Jackula is a feckin criminal. He puts Canada, Mexico, Honduras and Jamaica in one group. Suriname is through, Bermuda could too. Imagine the next round. A bloody joke.

T and T has benefitted from this monster. It's your responsibility to take the bastard down.

« Reply #439 on: June 22, 2008, 05:42:40 PM »
the longer this stay on the worst its gets

« Reply #440 on: June 22, 2008, 05:43:01 PM »
Just roll in....... Is Jason Scotland not playing?

Moderators...could we please BAN all Jamaicans for a DAY from posting!!!

nah scott and stern didnt start...stern now on

scott still sittin

Offline Warrior30

« Reply #441 on: June 22, 2008, 05:43:09 PM »
Scotland did not start and Stern just come on at Half Time
For de love of de game

Offline jamaica98

« Reply #442 on: June 22, 2008, 05:43:24 PM »

Offline Padams

« Reply #443 on: June 22, 2008, 05:44:03 PM »

I know Jamaica for one would be glad Bermuda win.... Laawd knows Ja doh wha face Trinbago cuz is guaranteed cut ass for Ja....

« Reply #444 on: June 22, 2008, 05:44:14 PM »
I  cheered for you in the hex, against Bahrain and at the WC. It's nothing personal. I hope Bermuda takes you out today.

Jackula is a feckin criminal. He puts Canada, Mexico, Honduras and Jamaica in one group. Suriname is through, Bermuda could too. Imagine the next round. A bloody joke.

T and T has benefitted from this monster. It's your responsibility to take the bastard down.

heh,heh...I feel your pain.

« Reply #445 on: June 22, 2008, 05:45:26 PM »
why i have is feeling is the regular Jamaican posters that register fresh accounts on the site lol.

GO WARRIORS

« Reply #446 on: June 22, 2008, 05:46:10 PM »
I still doh understand how some "Big belly redmen" and Khano smit givin so much trouble?

« Reply #447 on: June 22, 2008, 05:46:30 PM »
Before this game over i just want to give our Coaches some credit for having the guts to leave Stern/Scotland on the bench,as a Coach i like to see when Coaches take charge and responsibilities into their own hand,when all is said and done they are the ones getting fired,so far it's working because what Stern/Scotty did in a whole game these guys already did in half the game,what going on in this game is not different from the last game and it's basically who the Coach thinks can get the job done,we have to start forgetting names and put guys who will perform for us when they put on that shirt.

« Reply #448 on: June 22, 2008, 05:47:14 PM »
we have 35 min to score,

« Reply #449 on: June 22, 2008, 05:47:26 PM »
time running out...