March 28, 2024, 05:36:56 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (22-June-2008).  (Read 82285 times)

Offline THETRUFF

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (22-June-2008).
« Reply #330 on: June 22, 2008, 04:50:39 PM »
6....yo we gotta hit this team 10.....we gotta be ruthless and show no mercy...this is qualification

« Reply #331 on: June 22, 2008, 04:50:54 PM »
commentator saying we long ball causing bermuda problems.....well longtime me aint hear dat....niceness.... ;D

Offline 7 blessings

• Lion II Zion
« Reply #332 on: June 22, 2008, 04:51:12 PM »
come lewwe put in two more while we have dem on the back foot and put the pressure on dem boi.
Jesus Christ died for us....now it's time for us to Live for Him

Offline TRINIMITCH

• Photobucket
« Reply #333 on: June 22, 2008, 04:51:52 PM »
wha de hell is dis carib commercial mid commentary
PROUD TO BE MALICK

« Reply #334 on: June 22, 2008, 04:52:27 PM »
Everybody go realize how lucky they was the 1st time.  Stern coming on like a beast again to score at lets. 1.  Trouble for Bermuda.  They'll understand now.  Cyah wait to hear what their captain go say.   8)

« Reply #335 on: June 22, 2008, 04:52:48 PM »
ah reach kinda late, but stern aint start d game?

Best link

http://www.jumptv.com/en/channel/thevibect105fm/
No partna, Forbes and Roberts for Stern and Scottie.

Offline THETRUFF

« Reply #336 on: June 22, 2008, 04:54:17 PM »
Double digits margin......no mercy ppl.....

« Reply #337 on: June 22, 2008, 04:54:38 PM »

« Reply #338 on: June 22, 2008, 04:55:02 PM »

Best link

No partna, Forbes and Roberts for Stern and Scottie.

strange stuff , well d Roberts change work, i would of expect Roberts and stern to start

Offline Arazi

« Reply #339 on: June 22, 2008, 04:55:30 PM »
just make sure and get a second goal plesae..tha's all i carea about for now

« Reply #340 on: June 22, 2008, 04:56:11 PM »
I love this forum.

Tell us something we didn't know... ::)

Offline ckhan

• Pay Forward
« Reply #341 on: June 22, 2008, 04:57:35 PM »
Thanks for all de links fellas....
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor it cannot save the few who are rich.

- John F. Kennedy

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
« Reply #342 on: June 22, 2008, 04:58:23 PM »
Yeah fellas giddem 10 show CONCACAF and everyone else dat d first game wuz a fluke
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

Offline 7 blessings

• Lion II Zion
« Reply #343 on: June 22, 2008, 04:59:34 PM »
dave lamy  http://www.power102fm.com/profiles/
i think dis commentary much bettah fuh real fellas....and less noise in the background..stressin on the word LESS!
And at lease davey dem kno we players name dem..instead ah callin man "d big man" and the "tall man"...and "big number 17" like dem bermie dem

Tune in!

http://www.power102fm.com/profiles/Events/WorldCupFootballPromotion/tabid/206/Default.aspx

Offline Youth Baller

« Reply #344 on: June 22, 2008, 05:00:47 PM »
by all accounts T&T just having chance after chance.

« Reply #345 on: June 22, 2008, 05:01:06 PM »
direct link to power 102
http://www.shivanjaikaran.com/streams/1021_power.php

or copy and paste into browser
mms://www.power102fm.com/Power102FM
Dave Lamey (spelling) commentating
« Last Edit: June 22, 2008, 05:05:06 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #346 on: June 22, 2008, 05:01:13 PM »

Best link

how do you get that to work
all i getting is commercials for the radio station
then nothing

you might have to sign up, just user name and email address and that is it, i think, as soon as i open the page it does start playing

« Reply #347 on: June 22, 2008, 05:01:52 PM »
as per touches description, I cyah understand how some "big belly red men" givin so much trouble

dem men should be bun by now

« Reply #348 on: June 22, 2008, 05:02:12 PM »
I listening to Patriot link.  I eh want know hype today..... Just goals

« Reply #349 on: June 22, 2008, 05:02:27 PM »
dave lamy  http://www.power102fm.com/profiles/

this one working but it sound like a few broadcasts taking place in a 4x4 room  lol

Offline 7 blessings

• Lion II Zion
« Reply #350 on: June 22, 2008, 05:02:49 PM »

Best link

how do you get that to work
all i getting is commercials for the radio station
then nothing

use dis one..feed will play tthrough media player

http://www.power102fm.com/profiles/Events/WorldCupFootballPromotion/tabid/206/Default.aspx

« Reply #351 on: June 22, 2008, 05:02:54 PM »
Ming eh making a note in this this game, like he under heavy manners

« Reply #352 on: June 22, 2008, 05:03:17 PM »
as per touches description, I cyah understand how some "big belly red men" givin so much trouble

dem men should be bun by now

football sah.   ;D

« Reply #353 on: June 22, 2008, 05:03:55 PM »
need one more before half-time.

« Reply #354 on: June 22, 2008, 05:04:13 PM »
how de ass we loss the last match in trute...this sounding like total domination

Offline Youth Baller

« Reply #355 on: June 22, 2008, 05:04:51 PM »
indirrect free kick in the penalty area for T&T

« Reply #356 on: June 22, 2008, 05:05:15 PM »
can i get a lineup and a score plz...

now log on there

« Reply #357 on: June 22, 2008, 05:05:23 PM »
High and wide steups

« Reply #358 on: June 22, 2008, 05:06:02 PM »
T&T 1  Ber. 0

« Reply #359 on: June 22, 2008, 05:06:22 PM »
can i get a lineup and a score plz...

now log on there

we up one nil Roberts scored for us.