April 18, 2024, 05:13:28 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (22-June-2008).  (Read 82684 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (22-June-2008).
« Reply #390 on: June 22, 2008, 05:14:17 PM »
FRICK!!!!!! STOP MISSING!!!!!!!

:D
Pressha!! look preacher almost cuss
dais annuda name for holy water? ;D ;D

God have to forgive me.   SCORE!!!!!!!!!  T&T.  the job ent done yet.

Offline d-hawkeye

« Reply #391 on: June 22, 2008, 05:14:26 PM »
I think that the Bermudan's planned for Stern and Scotland and are daunted by Roberts speed. I think.........

But it sounding like Philbert 'bound to miss' Jones and Alibey up front.  LAWD

« Reply #392 on: June 22, 2008, 05:14:42 PM »
Michael Edwards start?

Offline Youth Baller

« Reply #393 on: June 22, 2008, 05:14:50 PM »
i swear we must have about 85% possesion an 25 shots so far

Offline ckhan

• Pay Forward
« Reply #394 on: June 22, 2008, 05:15:00 PM »
Jes put away these chances fellas
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor it cannot save the few who are rich.

- John F. Kennedy

« Reply #395 on: June 22, 2008, 05:15:26 PM »
I think that the Bermudan's planned for Stern and Scotland and are daunted by Roberts speed. I think.........

But it sounding like Philbert 'bound to miss' Jones and Alibey up front.  LAWD

dey must be was expecting stern to start  :devil: it good

« Reply #396 on: June 22, 2008, 05:15:51 PM »
TnT   We Want A GOAL!!!!

wid de amount we missing....de yung fellas did learn from Stern :devil:

easy Berris ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #397 on: June 22, 2008, 05:16:21 PM »
do we have control of the game?

That is an understatement.  Is one way traffic.  90% - 10% possession is what it sound like.

yea, but we finishin leavin much to be desired ... as is usual

« Reply #398 on: June 22, 2008, 05:16:37 PM »
FRICK!!!!!! STOP MISSING!!!!!!!

:D
Pressha!! look preacher almost cuss
dais annuda name for holy water? ;D ;D

God have to forgive me.   SCORE!!!!!!!!!  T&T.  the job ent done yet.

This have to be one ah the funniest exchanges on this forum....
« Last Edit: June 22, 2008, 05:19:09 PM by Socafan »

« Reply #399 on: June 22, 2008, 05:18:28 PM »
oh fack man, we need to score now

« Reply #400 on: June 22, 2008, 05:18:35 PM »
1-0 HT

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
« Reply #401 on: June 22, 2008, 05:18:51 PM »
COME ON FELLAZ...WHEN AH TEAM COME TUH DIE YUH HAVE TUH BORE DEM!!!

TnT....WE WANT AH GOAL!!!!
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #402 on: June 22, 2008, 05:19:15 PM »
allyuh, give we three more nah!

Offline Arazi

« Reply #403 on: June 22, 2008, 05:19:40 PM »
guys..we need to score again..

« Reply #404 on: June 22, 2008, 05:20:09 PM »
TnT  WE WANT AH GOAL
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #405 on: June 22, 2008, 05:21:24 PM »
I hope Socttie or Stern come on in the second half we thowing away too many chances we should be up 3 now

« Reply #406 on: June 22, 2008, 05:21:51 PM »
For the amount of possession we had 1 goal ain't cutting it.Take of Forbes

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
« Reply #407 on: June 22, 2008, 05:22:11 PM »
Preacher, stop cussin and get dong on yuh knee and pray nah man.... ;D
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

« Reply #408 on: June 22, 2008, 05:22:28 PM »
i suspect forbes go get sub for stern

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #409 on: June 22, 2008, 05:23:02 PM »
 :frustrated: this is more presha than ah common-entrance exam boi

« Reply #410 on: June 22, 2008, 05:23:08 PM »
alright ah going on sweat:  league play.  Ah wearing red, white and black on meh foot.  Come on T&T.  West Coast Hold it down.  Ah going and buss a hat trick.

« Reply #411 on: June 22, 2008, 05:24:33 PM »
alright ah going on sweat:  league play.  Ah wearing red, white and black on meh foot.  Come on T&T.  West Coast Hold it down.  Ah going and buss a hat trick.
as long as ya doh stop praying eh ;D
enjoy...tek ya laptop and aircard :D

Offline Daveed

« Reply #412 on: June 22, 2008, 05:25:13 PM »

Daiz wha deh getting
Do Fraid..
We jus wearing down these inexperienced amateurs fuh now..
Stern goh come in to finish dem off

Soca Warriors forever!

« Reply #413 on: June 22, 2008, 05:27:11 PM »

« Reply #414 on: June 22, 2008, 05:27:48 PM »
we winning 3 nil watch and see

« Reply #415 on: June 22, 2008, 05:30:09 PM »
we winning 3 nil watch and see
at least by that

lets hope more

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
« Reply #416 on: June 22, 2008, 05:31:16 PM »
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #417 on: June 22, 2008, 05:31:23 PM »
we better win 3 nill. so ah go have a reason to buy the new kit.

« Reply #418 on: June 22, 2008, 05:32:11 PM »

Daiz wha deh getting
Do Fraid..
We jus wearing down these inexperienced amateurs fuh now..
Stern goh come in to finish dem off

Soca Warriors forever!

i eh doubtin yuh eh, but ah cyah take d pressure!

« Reply #419 on: June 22, 2008, 05:33:42 PM »
Who say 14