March 29, 2024, 04:24:56 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (22-June-2008).  (Read 82292 times)

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (22-June-2008).
« Reply #450 on: June 22, 2008, 05:47:31 PM »
T&T..... WE WANT 5 GOAL !!!!!!!!! :duel:  :duel: :duel: :duel:
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

« Reply #451 on: June 22, 2008, 05:47:39 PM »
Say we start looking disorganize now. Jan and Lawrence just tangle up and give a corner.

Offline Mock de Dread

« Reply #452 on: June 22, 2008, 05:47:54 PM »
ok this is redic, remember we only could muster up one goal against bermuda in trini, i'am shaking

Offline Augi

« Reply #453 on: June 22, 2008, 05:48:50 PM »
Fellas ask the Father for a hand

Offline jamaica4life

« Reply #454 on: June 22, 2008, 05:49:52 PM »
Bermuda starting to foul.

foul dem Bermuda just don't let dem score :devil:

I know Jamaica for one would be glad Bermuda win.... Laawd knows Ja doh wha face Trinbago cuz is guaranteed cut ass for Ja....

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:yourrrrrr tooooooo funnyyyyyyyyyyy :rotfl: Ur worthless team can't even beat bermuda sop keep jamaica out Ur mouth

« Reply #455 on: June 22, 2008, 05:50:21 PM »
Before this game over i just want to give our Coaches some credit for having the guts to leave Stern/Scotland on the bench,as a Coach i like to see when Coaches take charge and responsibilities into their own hand,when all is said and done they are the ones getting fired,so far it's working because what Stern/Scotty did in a whole game these guys already did in half the game,what going on in this game is not different from the last game and it's basically who the Coach thinks can get the job done,we have to start forgetting names and put guys who will perform for us when they put on that shirt.

Coops point well taken.  However, we better win the game on aggregate b/c Maturana better take a flight to Columbia from Miama and doh come back to trini.

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
« Reply #456 on: June 22, 2008, 05:50:49 PM »
Before this game over i just want to give our Coaches some credit for having the guts to to leave Stern/Scotland on the bench,as a Coach i like to see when Coaches take charge and responsibilities into their own hand,when all is said and done they are the ones getting fired,so far it's working because what Stern/Scotty did in a whole game these guys already did in half the game,what going on in this game is not different from the last game and it's basically who the Coach thinks can get the job done,we have to start forgetting names and put guys who will perform for us when they put on that shirt.

credit too the coaches, yuh mad or what...?
it have no silver lining even if we pull this off today..
even if we win and go thru, get rid of these coaches.

Offline hectorj

« Reply #457 on: June 22, 2008, 05:51:08 PM »
Bermuda ..stick it to Robert Mugabe of the Caribbean. Suck Jackula's blood.

Offline jamaica98

« Reply #458 on: June 22, 2008, 05:51:35 PM »
If it ends 1-0 does this mean Bermuda goes through?

Looking at the big picture lets hope T&T put away a few more of those chances.

« Reply #459 on: June 22, 2008, 05:52:28 PM »
I thoought men say Whitley get a yellow in the first half, cause he just got another one?

Offline Padams

« Reply #460 on: June 22, 2008, 05:53:36 PM »

I know Jamaica for one would be glad Bermuda win.... Laawd knows Ja doh wha face Trinbago cuz is guaranteed cut ass for Ja....

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:yourrrrrr tooooooo funnyyyyyyyyyyy :rotfl: Ur worthless team can't even beat bermuda sop keep jamaica out Ur mouth

Im sorry, i forgot that Ja took care of business against Grenada recently and Vincy last year... what was the scores again???

« Reply #461 on: June 22, 2008, 05:54:22 PM »
DEM FELLAHS CAH EVEN SCORE AGAINST BURMUDA , WE GO SCORE AGAINST USA AND DEM OTHER TEAMS STUEPS

« Reply #462 on: June 22, 2008, 05:54:28 PM »
I thoought men say Whitley get a yellow in the first half, cause he just got another one?

somebody say dat earlier...I confuse too

Offline TRINIMITCH

• Photobucket
« Reply #463 on: June 22, 2008, 05:55:08 PM »
OH LAWD anybody but cupid   :notlistening:
PROUD TO BE MALICK

« Reply #464 on: June 22, 2008, 05:55:30 PM »
Cupid coming on for the big defender they just bring into the squad. This is real shyte yes.

Offline Augi

« Reply #465 on: June 22, 2008, 05:55:41 PM »
Cupid comes on? I thought we were finished with this man after his poor showing in the England game?

« Reply #466 on: June 22, 2008, 05:55:52 PM »

Im sorry, i forgot that Ja took care of business against Grenada recently and Vincy last year... what was the scores again???

Why you giving this little cnut the attention it craving? He eh see he trying to fight talk

« Reply #467 on: June 22, 2008, 05:56:00 PM »
Big Save by Timmy

« Reply #468 on: June 22, 2008, 05:56:20 PM »
JAH!!!!..... wat i really seein here

Offline Padams

« Reply #469 on: June 22, 2008, 05:56:42 PM »
Come on fellas, no time for sobbing....Keep the faith.... It eh over till it over.....
 :duel: :duel: :duel: :duel:

Offline jamaica98

« Reply #470 on: June 22, 2008, 05:57:00 PM »

13-0 when it matters  ;)

Offline Padams

« Reply #471 on: June 22, 2008, 05:57:08 PM »
GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLL GOALLLLL GOALLLLLLLL

2 DOWN, 8 MORE TO COME :challenge:  :challenge: :challenge: :challenge:

« Reply #472 on: June 22, 2008, 05:57:16 PM »
Who say 14

« Reply #473 on: June 22, 2008, 05:57:22 PM »
fianlly!
shit

stern john header

« Reply #474 on: June 22, 2008, 05:57:30 PM »
Goallllllllllll

Offline jamaica4life

« Reply #475 on: June 22, 2008, 05:57:37 PM »

what year are we in ??? yeah i konw it's 2008 not 2007 spongebob

Offline Padams

« Reply #476 on: June 22, 2008, 05:57:41 PM »
GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLL GOALLLLL GOALLLLLLLL

2 DOWN, 8 MORE TO COME :challenge:  :challenge: :challenge: :challenge:

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #477 on: June 22, 2008, 05:57:52 PM »
GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLL GOALLLLL GOALLLLLLLLGOALLLLLLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLL GOALLLLL GOALLLLLLLLGOALLLLLLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLL GOALLLLL GOALLLLLLLLGOALLLLLLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLL GOALLLLL GOALLLLLLLLGOALLLLLLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLL GOALLLLL GOALLLLLLLLGOALLLLLLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLL GOALLLLL GOALLLLLLLLGOALLLLLLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLL GOALLLLL GOALLLLLLLLGOALLLLLLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLL GOALLLLL GOALLLLLLLLGOALLLLLLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLL GOALLLLL GOALLLLLLLLGOALLLLLLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLL GOALLLLL GOALLLLLLLLGOALLLLLLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLL GOALLLLL GOALLLLLLLLGOALLLLLLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLL GOALLLLL GOALLLLLLLLGOALLLLLLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLL GOALLLLL GOALLLLLLLLGOALLLLLLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLL GOALLLLL GOALLLLLLLLGOALLLLLLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLLLLL GOALLLLLLL GOALLLLL GOALLLLLLLL
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #478 on: June 22, 2008, 05:58:28 PM »
GOALLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!

BErmudan announcer speachless....yuih hearing the trini announcer in the background screaming goal!!!!!!!!

« Reply #479 on: June 22, 2008, 05:58:51 PM »
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

MUTHER FACKING JOHN WE  :beermug: