April 17, 2024, 09:53:44 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (22-June-2008).  (Read 82668 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (22-June-2008).
« Reply #480 on: June 22, 2008, 05:59:05 PM »
ok, lets get 3

Offline TRINIMITCH

• Photobucket
« Reply #481 on: June 22, 2008, 05:59:21 PM »
GOAL GOAL GOAL SUPER SUB STERN :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers:
PROUD TO BE MALICK

« Reply #482 on: June 22, 2008, 05:59:34 PM »
STERN GOAL!!!!!!![/size][/b][/color]
« Last Edit: June 22, 2008, 06:07:41 PM by arrow »

« Reply #483 on: June 22, 2008, 06:00:03 PM »
Goal BOY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #484 on: June 22, 2008, 06:00:29 PM »
Goal in yuh ruckunkuhtungkung.

Game on now, the Bermudans have to come play if they want to stay in this.

« Reply #485 on: June 22, 2008, 06:01:17 PM »
when I is a ole man I go be cussing this side rotten fuh making mih heart weak and thus taking years off mih life

Offline ckhan

• Pay Forward
« Reply #486 on: June 22, 2008, 06:01:53 PM »
 :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor it cannot save the few who are rich.

- John F. Kennedy

« Reply #487 on: June 22, 2008, 06:02:07 PM »
Well done boyzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #488 on: June 22, 2008, 06:03:12 PM »
ONE MORE FELLAS ONE MORE!!! PUT THE NAIL IN THE COFFIN!!!

« Reply #489 on: June 22, 2008, 06:03:54 PM »
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

MUTHER FACKING JOHN WE  :beermug:

« Reply #490 on: June 22, 2008, 06:04:18 PM »
when I is a ole man I go be cussing this side rotten fuh making mih heart weak and thus taking years off mih life

Offline THETRUFF

« Reply #491 on: June 22, 2008, 06:05:20 PM »
no meercy!!! more goals.....get ur confidence back guys

Offline football prof

« Reply #492 on: June 22, 2008, 06:05:50 PM »
Time, Time, Time?

« Reply #493 on: June 22, 2008, 06:06:02 PM »
ah waiting for de 89th min to show some sort ah emotion :waiting:
dem not going and sen meh madder on dis blessed sunday nuh

« Reply #494 on: June 22, 2008, 06:06:55 PM »
Time, Time, Time?

I HEAR 70 SOMETHING MINUTES GONE

« Reply #495 on: June 22, 2008, 06:07:50 PM »
whitley gt a yellow card

How true is this?

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
« Reply #496 on: June 22, 2008, 06:08:45 PM »
Come on felllas, give we 1 more for security.....
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #497 on: June 22, 2008, 06:09:17 PM »
boy. dem fellas have to work on they finishing we...... we cyah be throwing away like that against bigger teams

Offline riodano1510

« Reply #498 on: June 22, 2008, 06:09:35 PM »
if bermuda score we goin to penalites??? sorry if anybody geh a heart attack readin that ...trinidad was eva involved in a penatly shootout
The work goes on, the cause endures, the hope still lives and the dream shall never die.

« Reply #499 on: June 22, 2008, 06:09:59 PM »
TnT...............................WE WANT AH GOAL
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #500 on: June 22, 2008, 06:09:59 PM »
So de Bermudian PM go be doing some planting soon?

Offline 7 blessings

• Lion II Zion
« Reply #501 on: June 22, 2008, 06:10:51 PM »
come on fellas lewwe push it to the very end.......not finish dem off, keep scorin and dont give dem no chance to come back in the came...remember dem come home an dbeat we...cyah take dat juss so
Jesus Christ died for us....now it's time for us to Live for Him

Offline Daveed

« Reply #502 on: June 22, 2008, 06:11:46 PM »

:beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Offline TdotTrini

Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

Offline Arazi

« Reply #504 on: June 22, 2008, 06:12:34 PM »
thank you stern..now let we kill off this team...

Offline riodano1510

« Reply #506 on: June 22, 2008, 06:13:18 PM »
lord help those fellas finish dem off ...
The work goes on, the cause endures, the hope still lives and the dream shall never die.

Offline Daveed

« Reply #507 on: June 22, 2008, 06:13:26 PM »
So de Bermudian PM go be doing some planting soon?
:applause: :applause: :applause:

Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #509 on: June 22, 2008, 06:13:41 PM »
if bermuda score we goin to penalites??? sorry if anybody geh a heart attack readin that ...trinidad was eva involved in a penatly shootout

Extra time then penalites, but it eh go come to that.