April 28, 2024, 02:54:28 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (22-June-2008).  (Read 83262 times)

Offline hectorj

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (22-June-2008).
« Reply #511 on: June 22, 2008, 06:13:56 PM »
You missin da big picture. You are squeaking out a win against Bermuda. BERMUDA !! A couple of measly specks in the Atlantic Ocean. Not even a country.

You will make hex cuz Jack Warner has rigged it for you, but the big boys will feast on you.

Offline southeastPOS

« Reply #512 on: June 22, 2008, 06:14:21 PM »
look i don't say much on this site but we must have faith, I enjoyed the beer in Germany and ready to go to the mother land in 2010. My plans already in place my job know that some time in 2010 i will need three weeks off .
If ah make bake on top de stove they call it roasted bake.
If ah fry it they call it fry bake.
So if ah make it in the oven what they go call it bake bake?.

« Reply #513 on: June 22, 2008, 06:14:35 PM »
i hear a Bermudan fellah have two yellow card and still on the feild

« Reply #514 on: June 22, 2008, 06:15:15 PM »
whitley gt a yellow card

How true is this?

FIFA site have Whitley with two yellow cards.
http://fifa.com/worldcup/preliminaries/nccamerica/matches/round=250464/match=10000027/index.html

?? Look trouble.

If dis is indeed the case.. there will be no issue.. the result will stand... Whitley will just be suspended for the next game
It has happened before.

Offline riodano1510

« Reply #515 on: June 22, 2008, 06:15:23 PM »
alrite ...lord plz lewwe geh another then...tha fifa ite have some kinda messed up protocol thing he only have one ...unless he got one in de las game
The work goes on, the cause endures, the hope still lives and the dream shall never die.

« Reply #516 on: June 22, 2008, 06:15:30 PM »
You missin da big picture. You are squeaking out a win against Bermuda. BERMUDA !! A couple of measly specks in the Atlantic Ocean. Not even a country.

You will make hex cuz Jack Warner has rigged it for you, but the big boys will feast on you.

Yeah, I know....We are winning and you can't do anything about it. Doesn't it just piss you off?

LOL
« Last Edit: June 22, 2008, 06:17:08 PM by Socafan »

« Reply #517 on: June 22, 2008, 06:16:26 PM »
I know i hear whitley gettin two cards...how can that affect our result??

« Reply #518 on: June 22, 2008, 06:16:36 PM »

what is yuh problem, with us or jack warner. because we cah help if jack is a big theif

« Reply #519 on: June 22, 2008, 06:16:45 PM »
whitley gt a yellow card

How true is this?

http://fifa.com/worldcup/preliminaries/nccamerica/matches/round=250464/match=10000027/index.html

sssssshhhhhhhhhhhhhhh doh say that too loud  :devil:

For real ah think he get one in the first-half  and then one about ten min ago.

« Reply #520 on: June 22, 2008, 06:16:52 PM »
whitley gt a yellow card

How true is this?

?? Look trouble.

If dis is indeed the case.. there will be no issue.. the result will stand... Whitley will just be suspended for the next game
It has happened before.
ok FF thanks
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #521 on: June 22, 2008, 06:17:06 PM »

Yeah, I know....We are winning. Doesn't it just piss you off?

LOL

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #522 on: June 22, 2008, 06:17:12 PM »
I know i hear whitley gettin two cards...how can that affect our result??

Is Makan Hislop have one and Whitley the other.

Offline biga84

« Reply #523 on: June 22, 2008, 06:17:20 PM »
Time???

« Reply #524 on: June 22, 2008, 06:17:28 PM »
 :praying:

Offline Yardie08

« Reply #526 on: June 22, 2008, 06:17:50 PM »

Yeah, I know....We are winning and you can't do anything about it. Doesn't it just piss you off?

LOL
oh gaum....six runs man
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #527 on: June 22, 2008, 06:17:58 PM »

« Reply #528 on: June 22, 2008, 06:18:09 PM »
whitley gt a yellow card

How true is this?

?? Look trouble.

Anyone could say what's the implications for this? I know in the WC this happened and I can't remember anything coming out of it. I have a question, but I would not ask it now.

Offline riodano1510

« Reply #529 on: June 22, 2008, 06:18:32 PM »
3 minutes
The work goes on, the cause endures, the hope still lives and the dream shall never die.

« Reply #530 on: June 22, 2008, 06:19:08 PM »
DEFENCE! DEFENCE!

« Reply #531 on: June 22, 2008, 06:19:15 PM »
time to start playing small goal on the Bermuda corner flag  :devil:

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
« Reply #532 on: June 22, 2008, 06:19:25 PM »

Throughout history smaller and much weaker footballing nations have beaten bigger teams, it happens....  It happened in the Euro 2008, and will continue to happen... Get over it!!!
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

« Reply #533 on: June 22, 2008, 06:19:36 PM »
lol,, the commentator just boff de producer and tell him 'NO we eh takin no commercial break at this point'

that close goal had mih lil nervous

Offline riodano1510

« Reply #534 on: June 22, 2008, 06:19:54 PM »
jesus christ either these commentators tryn to kill we or they jus over exaggerating

Offline d-hawkeye

« Reply #535 on: June 22, 2008, 06:20:12 PM »
whitley gt a yellow card

How true is this?

JACK WARNER for PRESIDENT/PRIME MINISTER.......

oops.....

the euphoria have meh delerious

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #536 on: June 22, 2008, 06:20:44 PM »
push that bumper. defense

« Reply #537 on: June 22, 2008, 06:20:53 PM »
Seems we getiing a little sloppy now.

« Reply #538 on: June 22, 2008, 06:21:00 PM »
3 mins left.... who came on for T&T ?

« Reply #539 on: June 22, 2008, 06:21:06 PM »
Now we start back with this heart attack football......steups! Come on Warriors finish dis!