March 28, 2024, 08:02:34 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (22-June-2008).  (Read 82270 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (22-June-2008).
« Reply #540 on: June 22, 2008, 06:21:39 PM »
whitley gt a yellow card

How true is this?

FIFA site have Whitley with two yellow cards.
http://fifa.com/worldcup/preliminaries/nccamerica/matches/round=250464/match=10000027/index.html

JACK WARNER for PRESIDENT/PRIME MINISTER.......

oops.....

the euphoria have meh delerious
ya mummy put you on the wrong site??
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline jamaica4life

« Reply #542 on: June 22, 2008, 06:21:51 PM »
3 mins left.... who came on for T&T ?

David for Roberts.

« Reply #543 on: June 22, 2008, 06:22:00 PM »
bout 3 min of stoppage time
« Last Edit: June 22, 2008, 06:24:02 PM by TriniCana »

« Reply #544 on: June 22, 2008, 06:22:07 PM »

Sounds like it was Stephan David

Offline jamaica4life

« Reply #545 on: June 22, 2008, 06:22:40 PM »

David for Roberts.

http://www.justin.tv/firpotv
Watch - Panama Vs El Salvador

Offline riodano1510

« Reply #546 on: June 22, 2008, 06:22:46 PM »
come on fellas hold on
The work goes on, the cause endures, the hope still lives and the dream shall never die.

« Reply #547 on: June 22, 2008, 06:23:08 PM »
2-0 FT

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
« Reply #548 on: June 22, 2008, 06:23:33 PM »
Well done fellas...plenty work to do still tho
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #549 on: June 22, 2008, 06:23:46 PM »
we damn luckyyyyyyyy

« Reply #550 on: June 22, 2008, 06:24:00 PM »
Stephan David

Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline football prof

« Reply #552 on: June 22, 2008, 06:24:26 PM »
good job fellas. I knew we could pull it off

Offline ckhan

• Pay Forward
« Reply #553 on: June 22, 2008, 06:24:42 PM »
GAME, SET & MATCH!!!!
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor it cannot save the few who are rich.

- John F. Kennedy

« Last Edit: June 22, 2008, 06:27:16 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #555 on: June 22, 2008, 06:24:55 PM »
Adequate but not acceptable

we go take it, de pastel people cyah ruff we up so

hard luck dey amin

« Reply #556 on: June 22, 2008, 06:25:10 PM »
Thank You Lord!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline jamaica4life

« Reply #558 on: June 22, 2008, 06:25:44 PM »
Congrats..
Nice going Bermuda...

« Reply #559 on: June 22, 2008, 06:26:18 PM »

hard luck dey amin

serious serious work before we play our next match
right soca warriors

« Reply #560 on: June 22, 2008, 06:26:25 PM »
a big sigh of relief .... BUT ....

this was Bermuda .. work to do so .... but we get a chance so lets make the most of it team.

Offline Phensic

« Reply #561 on: June 22, 2008, 06:26:33 PM »
Well done Warriors! You have defeated the Bermudian Maljoe Blue from the 80's!!!!

Congrats

« Reply #562 on: June 22, 2008, 06:26:43 PM »
Ster John .... hero. Nodody dare say anyting about Stern-turn-inho yuh hear..  >:( >:(
Well done fellas  ;D
Glad that Roberts played, real glad.

Offline Trinishottaz

« Reply #563 on: June 22, 2008, 06:27:03 PM »
worddddd thank you lord ,bermuda runnnnnnnnnn way big teams do big things

Offline southeastPOS

« Reply #564 on: June 22, 2008, 06:27:15 PM »
lol that was funny
If ah make bake on top de stove they call it roasted bake.
If ah fry it they call it fry bake.
So if ah make it in the oven what they go call it bake bake?.

« Reply #565 on: June 22, 2008, 06:27:28 PM »

hard luck dey amin

as per usual we do it last minute and we do the minimum

but they like it so

Congrats fellas, please continue to train hard and work on finishing

« Reply #566 on: June 22, 2008, 06:27:30 PM »
I know i hear whitley gettin two cards...how can that affect our result??

Is Makan Hislop have one and Whitley the other.

This is what the Bermundian commentators said... that the first half yellow was on Hislop.  Tried posting this about 45 mins ago but encountered some "server connection" problems and gave up.

Offline Augi

« Reply #567 on: June 22, 2008, 06:27:30 PM »
Nice job fellas. Now lets get rid  of Maturana.This is BS

Offline jamaica4life

« Reply #568 on: June 22, 2008, 06:27:50 PM »
Thank You Lord!!!!!!!!!!!

well done jack warner you really fixed this one :rotfl:

« Reply #569 on: June 22, 2008, 06:28:03 PM »
Okay guys I will ask the question now......don't mean to dampen the festive mood, but remeber JW press conference? He said that we will win and we will move on, this as I wonder about Whitley 2 yellows. Conspiracy theory you think?