March 28, 2024, 10:24:16 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (22-June-2008).  (Read 82274 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (22-June-2008).
« Reply #570 on: June 22, 2008, 06:28:14 PM »
Somebody please tell de fearless one that 45+45+15 is not 115 mins....lawd

« Reply #571 on: June 22, 2008, 06:28:22 PM »
GO TNT!!!!!!!!!!!  We have real work to do tho but a win is a win!!!

Offline Daveed

« Reply #572 on: June 22, 2008, 06:28:50 PM »
True Dat!!!

Well done fellas...plenty work to do still tho

« Reply #573 on: June 22, 2008, 06:28:56 PM »
All the other teams in our group cruise through except us.We had to work HARD against Bermuda.Pathetic for a so call world cup side

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
« Reply #574 on: June 22, 2008, 06:29:02 PM »
Any 1 have NCC TV nbr, i wanna call and see if they bringing this game??
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

« Reply #575 on: June 22, 2008, 06:29:18 PM »
Well, we were on the brink of elimination and showed true character when it mattered, on the other team's home field too.

Well done guys.

Ah know dem Bermudans go say the second goal shouldn't stand because dey was tryin' to make ah substitution.

Buh say wha'

Daiz football.

Offline jamaica98

« Reply #576 on: June 22, 2008, 06:29:29 PM »
Congrats T&T...the name of the game is moving on the next round and you have accomplished that goal....

« Reply #577 on: June 22, 2008, 06:29:51 PM »
STERNN JOHN 70 FREAKING GOALS AND COUNTING!!!!!!!

WARRIORS NEVER LET THIS SHIT HAPPEN AGAIN WE CANNOT AFFORD TO SLIP UP FOR ONE MINUTE

NOW BRING IN BIRCHIE AND WE GO BE COOL

GOOOOO WARRIOORRRS

Offline ckhan

• Pay Forward
« Reply #578 on: June 22, 2008, 06:30:04 PM »
I know there will be alot of analysis of this games by various persons of interest of TnT football.  The fact of the matter is that we should never be in this position in the first place.  Our internal problems are mounting and it weighs heavily on the men wearing the red, white and black.  Let's hope that those in power and influence can work out their differences and let TnT play the beautiful game.
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor it cannot save the few who are rich.

- John F. Kennedy

« Reply #579 on: June 22, 2008, 06:30:11 PM »
Nice job fellas.
Now lets get rid  of Maturana BOTH CORNMEALS. and Jackula to leave de coach alone
This is BS
fixed that for you ;D
« Last Edit: June 22, 2008, 06:33:45 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline TRINIMITCH

• Photobucket
« Reply #580 on: June 22, 2008, 06:30:33 PM »
BRING BACK SANCHO AND BIRCHILL WE NEED REAL WORK FOR DE NEXT ROUND
PROUD TO BE MALICK

« Reply #581 on: June 22, 2008, 06:30:57 PM »
amen....well this shud be a wake up call for the team and coaches..Maybe Cornmeal and dem go realize we need our best eleven out there!

« Reply #582 on: June 22, 2008, 06:31:05 PM »
Congratuations to the Trinidad and Tobago players. JWFF can now still find a way to squeeze blood from our football.

Nice work Bermuda. You have come very far, with much less advantages and influence peddlingthan T&T. A few more years of Jack and you will be beating us in both rounds for sure.

« Reply #583 on: June 22, 2008, 06:31:35 PM »
Augi u read meh mind thanks but Columbia closer 2 Bermuda than TNT so it go cost d no money TTFF cheaper 2 get  rid of it

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #584 on: June 22, 2008, 06:31:58 PM »
I know i hear whitley gettin two cards...how can that affect our result??

Is Makan Hislop have one and Whitley the other.

This is what the Bermundian commentators said... that the first half yellow was on Hislop.  Tried posting this about 45 mins ago but encountered some "server connection" problems and gave up.

d fifa website say is whitley get 2 yellow

http://www.fifa.com/worldcup/preliminaries/nccamerica/matches/round=250464/match=10000027/index.html
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #585 on: June 22, 2008, 06:33:37 PM »

This is what the Bermundian commentators said... that the first half yellow was on Hislop.  Tried posting this about 45 mins ago but encountered some "server connection" problems and gave up.

http://www.fifa.com/worldcup/preliminaries/nccamerica/matches/round=250464/match=10000027/index.html

steups and you taking dem on? dem does report match scores before de game even play

« Reply #586 on: June 22, 2008, 06:33:52 PM »
corneal say birchie still in he plans i waiting to see this play out

Offline Trinishottaz

« Reply #587 on: June 22, 2008, 06:33:59 PM »
Thank You Lord!!!!!!!!!!!

well done jack warner you really fixed this one :rotfl:
f**k off why yuh head up in we ass so you like the smell of shit

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #588 on: June 22, 2008, 06:34:44 PM »
Ok.noy this game done. do we have any warmup B4 guatamala? are we playing anyone B4 them? casue we need alota work.and I dont mean guyana or barbados OK.

« Reply #589 on: June 22, 2008, 06:35:37 PM »

boy u ain't learn yet, when donkey bray just leave it alone

« Reply #590 on: June 22, 2008, 06:35:50 PM »
What is all this complaining about the goal at the sub....especially after their 2nd goal in Trini.

Offline Yardie08

« Reply #591 on: June 22, 2008, 06:35:56 PM »

This is what the Bermundian commentators said... that the first half yellow was on Hislop.  Tried posting this about 45 mins ago but encountered some "server connection" problems and gave up.

ESPN have only Whitley, but I don't understand why u staring a gift horse in de mouth?

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/match?id=241560&league=FIFA.WORLDQ.CONCACAF&cc=5901

« Reply #592 on: June 22, 2008, 06:36:15 PM »
BRING BACK SANCHO AND BIRCHILL WE NEED REAL WORK FOR DE NEXT ROUND

AND BEENIE...or even WIM

« Reply #593 on: June 22, 2008, 06:36:22 PM »

I went on de Reg-gay-boyz site and got his picture
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline southeastPOS

« Reply #594 on: June 22, 2008, 06:36:35 PM »
whitley gt a yellow card

How true is this?

FIFA site have Whitley with two yellow cards.
http://fifa.com/worldcup/preliminaries/nccamerica/matches/round=250464/match=10000027/index.html

JACK WARNER for PRESIDENT/PRIME MINISTER.......

oops.....

the euphoria have meh delerious
alright that was funny but Jack d' ripper? no way
If ah make bake on top de stove they call it roasted bake.
If ah fry it they call it fry bake.
So if ah make it in the oven what they go call it bake bake?.

« Reply #595 on: June 22, 2008, 06:36:43 PM »

jamaica4life he is a big panty man , fack off and doh come back

« Reply #596 on: June 22, 2008, 06:37:21 PM »
Ok.noy this game done. do we have any warmup B4 guatamala? are we playing anyone B4 them? casue we need alota work.and I dont mean guyana or barbados OK.

The Cricket at the Ato Boldon Stadium.   ;D

« Reply #597 on: June 22, 2008, 06:37:30 PM »
I actually thought Whitley got a yellow in de first half...WHo for T&T got a yellow in the first?

Offline Trinishottaz

« Reply #598 on: June 22, 2008, 06:38:46 PM »

I went on de Reg-gay-boyz site and got his picture

lol well done :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #599 on: June 22, 2008, 06:40:29 PM »
i still listening to the bermuda radio cast and they still hang up on the free kick during the sub like they going and contest it