March 28, 2024, 05:15:11 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (22-June-2008).  (Read 82284 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (22-June-2008).
« Reply #600 on: June 22, 2008, 06:41:08 PM »
Good Matches Bermuda.....doh play we so next time eh ;D

Ok.noy this game done. do we have any warmup B4 guatamala? are we playing anyone B4 them? casue we need alota work.and I dont mean guyana or barbados OK.
man, how Mats go work on all dem misses that we had??
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
« Reply #601 on: June 22, 2008, 06:41:27 PM »
I jus hope that JW and HCunt Could stop dey assness and come to an agreement, to make sure the games are played on local soil.... Altho i think Jack bluffin, cuz it have too much money to be made from sponsorships locally... Bmobile, Blue Waters, KFC and Carib eh go take dat playin overseas ting jus so..... especially after pelting all dat money for s/ships before hand...
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

« Reply #602 on: June 22, 2008, 06:44:49 PM »
I jus hope that JW and HCunt Could stop dey assness and come to an agreement, to make sure the games are played on local soil.... Altho i think Jack bluffin, cuz it have too much money to be made from sponsorships locally... Bmobile, Blue Waters, KFC and Carib eh go take dat playin overseas ting jus so..... especially after pelting all dat money for s/ships before hand...

Hunt know what he doin man

look at the pack ah shit that Jackula threatning.....that PROVES to me that he dont care one iota for Football people in TnT.

It just shows that Jackula is the REAL TRAITOR.
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #603 on: June 22, 2008, 06:44:58 PM »
This go give Jack more leverage for whining and exploitation

say wha , at least ah could go an eat mih popcorn watch some  porn without ah heavy heart

« Reply #604 on: June 22, 2008, 06:46:20 PM »
Congrats T&T...the name of the game is moving on the next round and you have accomplished that goal....

Thank you jamaica98.

Congrats to your team as well and good luck to the Reggae Boyz for the rest of World Cup qualifying.

Offline Padams

« Reply #605 on: June 22, 2008, 06:47:18 PM »

look at the pack ah shit that Jackula threatning.....that PROVES to me that he dont care one iota for Football people in TnT.

Sorry to say but Hunt is very incompetent.... doh know he ass from he elbow....

Offline lil damo

« Reply #606 on: June 22, 2008, 06:48:14 PM »
When is our next WCQ? In other words, how long do we have to get our house in order.

Offline Padams

« Reply #607 on: June 22, 2008, 06:48:43 PM »
When is our next WCQ? In other words, how long do we have to get our house in order.

Sep  - Guatemala

« Reply #608 on: June 22, 2008, 06:49:43 PM »
Allyuh should listen to the post match analysis on Power102. Very interesting discussion.

« Reply #609 on: June 22, 2008, 06:49:58 PM »

Sep  - Guatemala

actually i think it startin as early as aug 20

Offline ckhan

• Pay Forward
« Reply #610 on: June 22, 2008, 06:50:16 PM »
Listening to the radio program oni95.5...men moving breathless with their comments!!!
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor it cannot save the few who are rich.

- John F. Kennedy

Offline Padams

« Reply #611 on: June 22, 2008, 06:51:28 PM »
Allyuh should listen to the post match analysis on Power102. Very interesting discussion.

Yuh sure, only hearing a set a voodoo music

Offline lil damo

« Reply #612 on: June 22, 2008, 06:51:51 PM »
Listening to the radio program oni95.5...men moving breathless with their comments!!!

Doesn't sound like we have much time to get it together,

« Reply #613 on: June 22, 2008, 06:52:13 PM »
bermuda commentators just get info from their stats man that whitley get booked twice lol

« Reply #614 on: June 22, 2008, 06:54:04 PM »
BRING BACK SANCHO AND BIRCHILL WE NEED REAL WORK FOR DE NEXT ROUND

AND BEENIE...or even WIM

Boy...ah just post ah Beenie tread two hours ago and it look like they shoot it down, because like they wukking for Lizard and them. We meh tread?  ???We want back Beenie fuh real jed. Start thee chant! Ah glad we win but we ent want to be in tha kinda position so paps. We need ah new coach!

« Reply #615 on: June 22, 2008, 06:54:17 PM »

Sep  - Guatemala

Aug. 20 CUB vs. TRI
Aug. 20 GUA vs. USA
Sept. 6 TRI vs. GUA
Sept. 6 CUB vs. USA
Sept. 10 USA vs. TRI
Sept. 10 GUA vs. CUB
Oct. 11 GUA vs. TRI
Oct. 11 USA vs. CUB
Oct. 15 TRI vs. USA
Oct. 15 CUB vs. GUA
Nov. 19 TRI vs. CUB  :o
Nov. 19 USA vs. GUA

Offline jamaica4life

« Reply #616 on: June 22, 2008, 06:54:48 PM »
bermuda commentators just get info from their stats man that whitley get booked twice lol

nice fix jack u done well onces again :rotfl:

Offline Padams

« Reply #617 on: June 22, 2008, 06:55:25 PM »

:devil: :devil: Hardluck dey Bermuda

Offline ckhan

• Pay Forward
« Reply #618 on: June 22, 2008, 06:57:38 PM »
Men calling in and saying Leo was on de blacklist too!!!....Trinidad is jes too funny
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor it cannot save the few who are rich.

- John F. Kennedy

Offline jamaica4life

« Reply #619 on: June 22, 2008, 06:59:21 PM »

Sep  - Guatemala

Aug. 20 CUB vs. TRI  Cub 1-0
Aug. 20 GUA vs. USA
Sept. 6 TRI vs. GUA GUA 4-2
Sept. 6 CUB vs. USA
Sept. 10 USA vs. TRI 6-0
Sept. 10 GUA vs. CUB
Oct. 11 GUA vs. TRI 4-2
Oct. 11 USA vs. CUB
Oct. 15 TRI vs. USA 8-0
Oct. 15 CUB vs. GUA
Nov. 19 TRI vs. CUB  :o
Nov. 19 USA vs. GUA

USA
CUBA
GUATEMALA
SORRY TRINI BATTY BWOYZ

« Reply #620 on: June 22, 2008, 07:00:11 PM »
Sorry to say but Hunt is very incompetent.... doh know he ass from he elbow....
ok man, you have a right to your own opinion...but I am obliged to direct you to this post by Bake&Shark
peruse it slowly please....and then read a few more of Bake n Shark posts about this topic.
« Last Edit: June 22, 2008, 07:09:52 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #621 on: June 22, 2008, 07:02:51 PM »
Less than 2 mths 2 find a coach who no what he doin

« Reply #622 on: June 22, 2008, 07:03:38 PM »

Ah meant 195.5

Damn, ah gettin ole!

« Reply #623 on: June 22, 2008, 07:05:56 PM »
nice. men calling for Anton to become national team coach.

check de danger...

« Reply #624 on: June 22, 2008, 07:11:33 PM »
whey Maximus get that wild man remix of Fighter from ??? first time i hearing it in totality

« Reply #625 on: June 22, 2008, 07:13:22 PM »
Dem blasted commentators real backing Anton boy.

Offline Padams

« Reply #626 on: June 22, 2008, 07:15:38 PM »
I agree with a man who called in and say bring Guus Hiddink.... even if we have to pelt out US $1M per mth.... with a big bonus if he takes us to the 2nd round of the world Cup.

We have the money and altho some would say thats a waste of money, especially when it could be better spent in other sectors in which upgrades are much needed ... I think no amt of money can compare to the feeling of pride and overwhelming joy the country feels when our team is doing well.

« Reply #627 on: June 22, 2008, 07:19:27 PM »
whey Maximus get that wild man remix of Fighter from ??? first time i hearing it in totality

that remix was out during the WORLD CUP I have the mp3

« Reply #628 on: June 22, 2008, 07:24:43 PM »
Gus would be a good ketch but highly improbable

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #629 on: June 22, 2008, 07:33:14 PM »
moving forward do not take any opposition lightly.

well done  :beermug: