April 26, 2024, 01:22:08 PM

Author Topic: T&T vs Bermuda WCQ highlights (2nd leg)  (Read 1573 times)

T&T vs Bermuda WCQ highlights (2nd leg)
« on: June 27, 2008, 10:41:06 PM »
« Last Edit: June 27, 2008, 10:47:05 PM by FireBrand »

Re: T&T vs Bermuda WCQ highlights (2nd leg)
« Reply #1 on: June 27, 2008, 11:00:24 PM »
wow...what a clinic in how to throw away goals.  I guess even the best missers cyah miss all and one or two bound to score.

« Reply #2 on: June 27, 2008, 11:40:55 PM »
A few things after watching that highlights;

1- Can anyone on our team hit a bullet? I mean dead on rip.

2 - The Bermudan goalkeeper did they just pick him up and give him a GK shirt and a pair of gloves? there is now way that GK have been in training.

3 - Nice fans  ;D

« Reply #3 on: June 27, 2008, 11:46:41 PM »
D bullet man hmmmmmmmmm I wonder who was takin we bullets

Offline R45

« Reply #4 on: June 28, 2008, 12:57:02 AM »
I love how the bermudan keeper in a news story said he didn't remember the goal, how he was focusing on the substitute, but the highlight shows him guarding first post watching the taker and rushing out stupidly to punch the ball. the whole bermudan team looked attentive to the free kick.

them people real funny

« Reply #5 on: June 28, 2008, 01:46:03 AM »
I get the impression before that we sneak a free kick on them.Everyone appeared to be aware to me.There defence including the keeper challenge for the ball.

Offline THETRUFF

« Reply #6 on: June 28, 2008, 01:56:09 AM »
Honestly those highlights just makes me feel even more ashamed.....for Bermuda to beat us at home to begin with....having a team of "fat men"...this is very very very worrying....im sure a SSFL team can beat Bermuda....those players...for lack of a better word...are inna mess...this is just unbelievable....Trinidad and Tobago scraping through against Bermuda....the only positive thing is that it happened now....we did go through....and i hope our team learns a very important lesson...good luck soca warriors....

« Reply #7 on: June 28, 2008, 04:25:36 PM »
Yep we ketchin we tail 2 beat Bermuda and heads a roll

« Reply #8 on: June 28, 2008, 09:31:33 PM »
Damn TNT team look bad.. Dem man cya even trap a ball dread.. Hope dey get there shit together because dat was no type of display from De Warriors against  A very Very bad looking Bermuda team.. Good luck to our warriors..
Warmonga..