General > FAQ & Crew Meet Up.

Seating for the T&T v England game (01-Jun-2008).

(1/5) > >>

Flex:
Post your seating information for the T&T v England game on June 01 2008.

andre samuel:
Why was the roll call thread merged?

That was an easier avenue for people to see who going and see how they could link up.

Why was it merged into a 22 page thread?  That just does not make any sense atall.

ah cyar love that!!

If you guys plan to merge everything relating to the game, then the "doubts over yorke and latas" or the "maturana names his squad for England clash" or even the "proleague coaches sympathises with scotty" threads should have been merged.

I know that sometimes threads have to be merged due to similarity and relevance, but i really dont agree with dat one.

Flex:
Go Here.

andre samuel:
Cool flex, so why wasnt it merged there?

JDB:

--- Quote from: Flex on May 20, 2008, 07:46:04 AM ---Go Here.

--- End quote ---

I was just about to say that a thread like that should really be on the FAQ and Crew meet up board.

Navigation

[0] Message Index

[#] Next page

Go to full version