April 19, 2024, 12:57:42 AM

Author Topic: Topics/Individuals we've talked to death already...  (Read 5951 times)

Topics/Individuals we've talked to death already...
« on: June 30, 2008, 03:50:12 PM »
I'm aware that there's always new people coming onto the board that might be willing to raise topics we talk to death already.

For their benefit , it might be useful to highlight a number of these topics.

The really helpful forumites might even show links to these threads...

My nominee for talked to death topic;

Dwarika not living up to his full potential
« Last Edit: June 30, 2008, 03:52:51 PM by FLi ! »

Offline assrancid

• Man who scratch ass should not bite fingernails.
  • Education should be the handmaid of citizenship.
    • Stony Brook University
Re: Topics/Individuals we've talked to death already...
« Reply #1 on: June 30, 2008, 03:53:02 PM »
I nominate you for shit talker extraordinaire.

Like that Arsenal player...you know his name...the one you suggested was nowhere near good enough for an EPL side?

Take a bow.

« Reply #2 on: June 30, 2008, 03:53:57 PM »

ok......I nominate you for rancid ass ......seems fitting...happy ?

Offline assrancid

• Stony Brook University
« Reply #3 on: June 30, 2008, 03:56:59 PM »
Are you enjoying life in London?

I can tell a lot about your charater just from your postings.

You love yourself too much fella, and you have some sort of complex, how tall are you?

I bet you that you are short....in more ways than one ;)

« Reply #4 on: June 30, 2008, 03:58:12 PM »

Like that Arsenal player...you know his name...the one you suggested was nowhere near good enough for an EPL side?

Take a bow.

does this =  waste of time posts/thread? cause if that is what u mean it have men who batting 10000 plus posts and ah next kinda half senile one who does whine when he threads get merged.
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #5 on: June 30, 2008, 03:59:47 PM »
i'm waiting for some sort of brilliant revelation on your part.

not sure what height has to do with the quality of posts, but says a lot about ur character as does your choice of educational institution

« Reply #6 on: June 30, 2008, 04:00:31 PM »
Hardest y he eh playin

Hardest injured again

Hardest once recovered on route 2 a trial in an unknown location

« Reply #7 on: June 30, 2008, 04:00:41 PM »
Are you enjoying life in London?

I can tell a lot about your charater just from your postings.

You love yourself too much fella, and you have some sort of complex, how tall are you?

I bet you that you are short....in more ways than one ;)

TT, relax yuhself nuh..

Offline assrancid

• Stony Brook University
« Reply #8 on: June 30, 2008, 04:06:05 PM »
Explain your post please.

« Reply #9 on: June 30, 2008, 05:47:06 PM »
Troy Marquis is de best keeper in Concacaf and with him all we selection problems over cos we won't have to pick any defenders, could concentrate on de midfield and the strikers and let him handle the rest  :devil:

« Reply #10 on: June 30, 2008, 05:55:10 PM »

Take a bow.

does this =  waste of time posts/thread? cause if that is what u mean it have men who batting 10000 plus posts and ah next kinda half senile one who does whine when he threads get merged.

wipes ah way tears.....oh gezzan ages
but dot ya catch meh eh....who is dey .5 senile one dey ?? OR is it dat one does stay on dis side ah dey boarder???
allyuh introduce meh nuh....dat one go be ah good victim for meh

ah want to dead wid laugh

« Reply #11 on: June 30, 2008, 08:46:43 PM »
Troy Marquis is de best keeper in Concacaf and with him all we selection problems over cos we won't have to pick any defenders, could concentrate on de midfield and the strikers and let him handle the rest  :devil:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:nah dis one had me rel laughing, good one, good one!

« Reply #12 on: June 30, 2008, 08:53:45 PM »
Can somebody give aTV link for the trini game  ::).......NO
« Last Edit: June 30, 2008, 08:59:32 PM by Quagmire »

Offline R45

« Reply #13 on: June 30, 2008, 09:39:33 PM »
101 Reasons why Hardest should be on the national team.

or

101 Reasons why Hardest is d best player ever.

« Reply #14 on: June 30, 2008, 10:58:07 PM »
Jack Warner is de worst

« Reply #15 on: July 01, 2008, 02:53:27 AM »
I beginning to believe this rancidass is somebody else he know too much info for somebody new

« Reply #16 on: July 01, 2008, 07:12:09 AM »
I beginning to believe this rancidass is somebody else he know too much info for somebody new

that topic get beat to death too...   ;)

« Reply #17 on: July 01, 2008, 07:57:32 AM »
maradonna - best player ever ...or not
latapy - best concacaf player ever....or not
concacaf all time starting 11
which style (dutch etc) best for T&T

« Reply #18 on: July 01, 2008, 08:10:09 AM »
the cormeals must go

« Reply #19 on: July 01, 2008, 08:12:29 AM »
The Moderators are lame...   ;D

« Reply #20 on: July 01, 2008, 08:14:24 AM »
"Rebuilding a framework for the conceptualization of football development in Trindad and Tobago."

and shortly thereafter...

"Why de mods move meh thread?"

« Reply #21 on: July 01, 2008, 08:18:50 AM »
gimp mask best place to get one

err sorry wrong forum

Offline Tigger

« Reply #22 on: July 01, 2008, 08:49:22 AM »
NO.. The this is my starting 11 ... larry, moe, curly, hardest...... ;D

« Reply #23 on: July 01, 2008, 10:13:50 AM »
"Rebuilding a framework for the conceptualization of football development in Trindad and Tobago."

and shortly thereafter...

"Why de mods move meh thread?"

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: keep them coming allyuh, keep them coming!

Offline assrancid

• Stony Brook University
« Reply #24 on: July 01, 2008, 10:33:13 AM »

Pray do tell, what ever do you mean when you say somebody else?

And what do I know that is supposed to be reserved for someone who has been here longer?

« Reply #25 on: July 01, 2008, 10:45:19 AM »
as in another poster who is now posting under a new name......nothing is reserved you just seem to know stuff that only someone who has been posting or reading for a while would know

« Reply #26 on: July 01, 2008, 10:52:41 AM »
What do you call it when several individuals arrive independently at the same conclusion? Hmm ...

Offline assrancid

• Stony Brook University
« Reply #27 on: July 01, 2008, 10:53:11 AM »
as in another poster who is now posting under a new name......nothing is reserved you just seem to know stuff that only someone who has been posting or reading for a while would know

such as?  If that is your thesis what emperical evidence do you possess to make such a claim?
Asylumseeker is is often called MASS HYSTERIA!

« Reply #28 on: July 01, 2008, 10:56:05 AM »
all I know is.............................
that it must be DAMN hard not to CUSS anyone in any post :devil: :devil:

:whistling:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #29 on: July 01, 2008, 11:02:32 AM »

such as?  If that is your thesis what emperical evidence do you possess to make such a claim?
Asylumseeker is is often called MASS HYSTERIA!

:rotfl: :applause:

OK ... leh me submit again then ...

What do you call it when several individuals arrive reasonably and independently at the same conclusion?