April 27, 2024, 08:50:28 PM

Author Topic: Good Luck v Costa Rica  (Read 2019 times)

Offline Skoobibloo

Good Luck v Costa Rica
« on: September 07, 2005, 09:23:48 AM »
Hi Guys,

Just registered to support you guys and wish you the best of luck from England.

Us Gillingham fans have now got another team to follow now. Hope Coxy and Sancho play well (but don't pick up any injuries).

Again best of luck and will look out for the result!!        8)
Now we have 2 of your boys playing for us...you should know the score!!

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
Re: Good Luck v Costa Rica
« Reply #1 on: September 07, 2005, 09:26:42 AM »
Appreciate it...all support is welcomed!!! :beermug:
well yes

« Reply #2 on: September 07, 2005, 10:44:51 AM »
Nuyce....thanks. Fingers crossed since Staurday

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #3 on: September 07, 2005, 12:23:33 PM »

Just registered to support you guys and wish you the best of luck from England.

Thanks Skoobibloo and good luck to the Gills this year.

« Reply #4 on: September 07, 2005, 12:24:49 PM »
I 4get that we have 2 players there now too...valiant and them have to fight for we support now !

« Reply #5 on: September 07, 2005, 12:44:23 PM »
Once yuh supporting de Warriors yuh geh nuff love! Thanx Skoobibloo and welcome. Hope u can keep up with de lingo.

Offline Skoobibloo

« Reply #6 on: September 08, 2005, 02:08:12 AM »
I'll get there with the lingo,  just!!!

I'll keep you guys up to date with the Mighty Gills scores and how the guys get on!! :notworthy:
Now we have 2 of your boys playing for us...you should know the score!!