April 26, 2024, 04:45:31 AM

Author Topic: TTFF following Barbados???  (Read 2564 times)

TTFF following Barbados???
« on: July 05, 2008, 02:42:11 AM »
I hope this don't reach ESPN for them to laugh at we like they did the bajans. :devil:

Found in the bottom of http://ttffonline.com page:

"Individuals Interested In Wearing the Red,White and Black on the International Stage. This is Your Chance for a possible pick. Players should be aligned with a Professional Club, Team, College or University. Submit relevant information to ttff1908@yahoo.com or shaunfuentes@yahoo.com"

I start thinking if we should do applications for Birchill, Kelvin Jack, Collin Samuel and Denzil Theobald to get call up? :rotfl:
« Last Edit: July 05, 2008, 02:44:09 AM by Babalawo »

Re: TTFF following Barbados???
« Reply #1 on: July 05, 2008, 05:34:55 AM »
Ah wonder if Birchall,Boucard,Tony Warner and Shakes should re-apply?

« Reply #2 on: July 05, 2008, 06:59:02 AM »
Y not

« Reply #3 on: July 05, 2008, 10:02:49 AM »
Boucard

For the 1500th time, respectfully, there is no "R" in BoUCAUD!

« Reply #4 on: July 05, 2008, 10:21:43 AM »
There are many good players who may not be in college or aligned with a proessional club so maybe they should broaden the scope.

« Reply #6 on: July 05, 2008, 10:50:25 AM »
There are many good players who may not be in college or aligned with a proessional club so maybe they should broaden the scope.
Those players aren't good enough for international football.
« Last Edit: July 06, 2008, 07:50:36 AM by Dry So »

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
« Reply #7 on: July 05, 2008, 10:57:26 AM »
Boucard

Dont get your panties all bunch up over a spelling error. It's not the end of the world.
Stupidity is an elemental force for which no earthquake is a match."
-Karl Kraus

« Reply #8 on: July 05, 2008, 11:04:15 AM »
What has been the cry from the National coaching staff for not picking Birchal and Sancho? Not that they are not playing. Now they recruiting people aligned to a club, team or college. So they saying that being on the bench of a 2nd division team in England is worst than playing college ball?

So all these qualified million dollar paid staff and we copying Bardados, Flex and Tallman ideas. Flex, Tallman sue them for infringing on property rights or whatever.
« Last Edit: July 05, 2008, 11:07:16 AM by elan »

« Reply #10 on: July 05, 2008, 01:22:00 PM »
Dont get your panties all bunch up over a spelling error. It's not the end of the world.

Tell that to people who ketching all kind a administrative horrors because some fool in the Red House or in US immigration feel they know how to spell he name better than he mother...

You leave my "panties" alone and study yours. I tell the man what i had to say respectfully and with no violence. If he have a problem with it, let him tell me.

« Reply #11 on: July 06, 2008, 07:18:39 AM »

yuh think its anyone who could make our  national team .ah wha .. why college players again anton......
« Last Edit: July 06, 2008, 10:13:42 AM by Trini _2010 »

« Reply #12 on: July 06, 2008, 10:10:53 AM »
Boucard

Who feels it knows it!!