March 29, 2024, 01:52:15 AM

Author Topic: Web site  (Read 1752 times)

Web site
« on: July 05, 2008, 10:07:24 PM »
testing the web site, just looking for a little feedback

www.skywalkermusicinc.com

Re: Web site
« Reply #1 on: July 05, 2008, 10:28:38 PM »
yeah it need music  ;D

« Reply #2 on: July 06, 2008, 05:07:37 AM »
yeah it need music  ;D

lol... put up some samples ah yuh mixing skills man, leh we see if yuh ready tuh test Sprang and Andy, lol

« Reply #3 on: July 06, 2008, 10:00:31 AM »
Maybe fully indent the body of text on all pages.
Ever tried colours gold, white and red text - maybe blend them ?
"Get Everyone on the dance floor" should be centered and above Skywalkermusic Inc.!  Same size font.
Maybe remove the pics links to the left hand side, beneath the left tab links...also maybe make a loop, instead of people clicking to enlarge the pics.
Animate the radio waves at the bottom....on all pages

Datz all i seeing up to now. When ah finish eat meh breakfast and ah give energy to meh brain, i'll come back

Always remember people are visual as oppose to readers. 

But good work sar :beermug:

« Last Edit: July 06, 2008, 10:02:21 AM by Sushilla Boopsingh »

« Reply #4 on: July 06, 2008, 10:56:33 AM »
yeah it need music  ;D

lol... put up some samples ah yuh mixing skills man, leh we see if yuh ready tuh test Sprang and Andy, lol

Sprang and I grew up together and have similar tastes in music he in the ting long time so I ain't even trying to compete. Those guys in for the big party scenes and clubs. I am catering to a smaller niche. 

« Reply #5 on: July 06, 2008, 11:20:26 AM »

Since you have your own domain, you should set up a e-mail address  ...@skywalkermusicinc.com instead of a hotmail account.

good luck ...

« Reply #6 on: July 06, 2008, 02:02:55 PM »
yeah it need music  ;D

Sprang and I grew up together and have similar tastes in music he in the ting long time so I ain't even trying to compete. Those guys in for the big party scenes and clubs. I am catering to a smaller niche. 

I juss giving yuh fatigue man... :beermug: