April 24, 2024, 06:16:10 AM

Author Topic: Who in Trotters tonight!?!?  (Read 3993 times)

Offline Hyperhot J

Who in Trotters tonight!?!?
« on: September 07, 2005, 10:38:09 AM »
   I thinking of seeing it in Trotters tonight since it was a good lime when we played USA and I saw it there a few weeks ago. Any forumites going to be there or any other bar/place etc. Call me at 789-3527 or text or e-mail if you all want to link up.

I still think that the Trini contingent of this site should link and do more yes. I was also trying to get the idea of www.socawarriors.net t-shirts up and running maybe from Zoom etc, with a plain red colour but no one has yet budged yet. Andre Samuel, Cowen, Patriot, oconnor etc. anyone interested or in the lime tonight.

Jason.
« Last Edit: September 07, 2005, 11:02:58 AM by Tallman »
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

Re: Who in Trotters tonight!?!?
« Reply #1 on: September 07, 2005, 11:15:48 AM »
Aye Jason I doubt we going trotter tonight, we supposed to link up by a padner house ..  I guh cal dem fellahs and see if they guh want to shift base and go trotters in stead.. That guh be a decent lime ..

Jason, we feel we might make a move down trotters in serious .. you call them and ask dem if deh showing de match..?. cause If that fall through we can watch it in WAVE in maraval.. I could organize dat! 731-3990.. yuh could give me ah shout..
« Last Edit: September 08, 2005, 07:18:07 AM by Tallman »

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #2 on: September 07, 2005, 11:22:21 AM »
Yeah oconnor just let me know. I just spoke to Wayne Mandeville, Latapy's agent, he and Anil Roberts and Pres. etc. getting ready to board BWEE to go CR!! I so jealous yes!! He say Latas scoring and we winning hahah. Hope so, once we eh concede anything stupid we good to go.

Big lime laters tell me what going on.

Jason.

« Reply #3 on: September 07, 2005, 11:27:45 AM »
Breds i really wish I could gget on the flight oui.. Yea I guh holla at yuh man.!!

« Reply #4 on: September 07, 2005, 11:59:16 AM »
Wha time so it will get crowded in trotters, u think? I hear it was real pack last  game but i have some girls going down 2nite and i know them want seat...while i's a man want to see the game w/out too much yapping from them girls in my head !

« Reply #5 on: September 07, 2005, 12:05:19 PM »
Boy yea it guh be packed, so later I guh really hadda brain storm on where we watching this game.!

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #6 on: September 07, 2005, 12:08:57 PM »
No no everybody just go Trotters, go from bout 9:30pm or so I called them and they are showing the game. Spidee just bring 2 more girls so that I can have 3 and you and oconnor, 1 each.  ;D Keep them coming. That is the lime, girls and football what else we want?

I have 2 other friends liming 2 but they married so that eh helping hehe.

oooh guud I getting so bazodee about the football and women I mis-calculated, by bringing 2 extra women, you and oconnor get 1 to lime with while I teach the other 3 about the ways of the football.

J.  ;D
« Last Edit: September 08, 2005, 07:19:02 AM by Tallman »

« Reply #7 on: September 07, 2005, 12:17:44 PM »
Aye yuh real pull yuh hand there dred.. I guh bring mih camera.! Paparatzi again tonite.!

« Reply #8 on: September 07, 2005, 12:19:38 PM »
Aye yuh real pull yuh hand there dred.. I guh bring mih camera.! Paparatzi again tonite.!

Wham...yuh miss de charter flight or wha?   ;D ;D

« Reply #9 on: September 07, 2005, 12:21:03 PM »
I bringing 3...u want me to bring 2 more? Allyuh men real greedy boy... ;D

« Reply #10 on: September 07, 2005, 12:25:05 PM »

Wham...yuh miss de charter flight or wha? ;D ;D

Yea dred.. That and the fact i realised i did not have my passport in my possesion..  ;D

« Reply #11 on: September 07, 2005, 12:29:27 PM »
I bringing 3...u want me to bring 2 more? Allyuh men real greedy boy... ;D

Look how allyuh men showing off eh.

« Reply #12 on: September 07, 2005, 12:30:05 PM »

Yea dred.. That and the fact i realised i did not have my passport in my possesion..  ;D

In oddah words....de madam say NO!!!!   ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #13 on: September 07, 2005, 12:32:34 PM »

In oddah words....de madam say NO!!!! ;D ;D ;D

Nah nah. I en have no madame to tell me No.. I does do what i want when I want.. However i want ..  ;D ;D

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #14 on: September 07, 2005, 12:47:57 PM »
Ahahah well I does just stand up or sit dong and WANT. hahehehe The lime is on later fellas. Will go there for about 9:30 pm.

Jason.

« Reply #15 on: September 07, 2005, 01:39:38 PM »
allyuh good yes...yuh know i cant watch tnt football inna lime....superstious maybe...but...and now small magician worse than me...he done telling me make sure nobody come over tonight...anyway enjoy the match wherever you may go fellas....god bless...TNT TNT TNT

« Reply #16 on: September 07, 2005, 03:45:12 PM »
Nah nah. I en have no madame to tell me No.. I does do what i want when I want.. However i want ..  ;D ;D

And yuh have yuh outside woman permission to say so..... ;D ;D
« Last Edit: September 07, 2005, 03:58:56 PM by palos »

Offline davyjenny

« Reply #17 on: September 07, 2005, 04:56:35 PM »
Breds i really wish I could gget on the flight oui.. Yea I guh holla at yuh man.!!

allyuh men does real lie boy yuh is ah dam small islander can't get no t&t
passport to go know where so yuh in trini for de rest ah yuh life.
"passport loss" myass yuh lie!!!!yuh jes like defosto eh know who your parents is jus pop up in trini jus so.immigration looking fuh yuh.
« Last Edit: September 07, 2005, 05:00:56 PM by davyjenny »
the impossible lies in a person determination

« Reply #18 on: September 07, 2005, 05:27:49 PM »

allyuh men does real lie boy yuh is ah dam small islander can't get no t&t
passport to go know where so yuh in trini for de rest ah yuh life.
"passport loss" myass yuh lie!!!!yuh jes like defosto eh know who your parents is jus pop up in trini jus so.immigration looking fuh yuh.

Well guys, I am in Costa Rica.. Yea that right, Just got in the Hotel here, leavin in 10 again to head to the stadium... I cannot wait to see the guys play....

JEEESSSSSS KIDDIN!!!!!!!!!!! ;D ;D

« Reply #19 on: September 07, 2005, 06:02:33 PM »
I cyar make dat lime up trotters tonight!

Dat drive back tuh south ent go be easy after dat game!

If we win ah might be too tight tuh drive

If we draw ah go be too confused tuh drive

If we lorse ah go be too sad tuh drive

so i keeping my arse home.  I have ah case ah beers in de freezer and cowen and ah couple others coming over th take in de game by me!
GO WARRIORS

« Reply #20 on: September 07, 2005, 06:41:57 PM »
I MEH SELF WATCHIN IT HOME BOY THOUGH THAT TROTTERS MOVE LOOKIN GOOD

« Reply #21 on: September 07, 2005, 07:56:06 PM »
I now reach home from class......

Alyuh know I not on Wave and I cyar handle the setta party scene when watching ball on TV. Its not a lime is serious concentration!

I have the best seat in the house, The Marios on the way and some KFC...I have some stag in the fridge and right now I wearing my Red Drawez, and I have meh balls swinging FREE.

GO WARRIORS......................

« Reply #22 on: September 08, 2005, 07:16:05 AM »
Hard luck there boy Hyper, i went down but i forget to take yuh cell number to link you. I was sour anyway though, cause them girls wasn't wearing red and lock off the team as soon as the first goal score and start to talk about how #19 from Costa rica so hot and if he scoring they doh mind if we lose blah, blah...
And we bounce up some friends from their school so it turn out to be about 7 girls and 3 men, and only 2 of the men taking on the game while the rest of them yapping about school days...steups...I still get my play when is time to go home tho... :devil:

« Reply #23 on: September 08, 2005, 07:27:45 AM »
I fedup watch de games with Haters. I gonna watch de games with REAL supporters as a rule from now ..  >:( >:(

Is deh bad vibes does change de outcome...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #24 on: September 08, 2005, 11:30:18 AM »
 for reall no more haters for me wen it was time for the fee kick my brudder start to laugh an bawl watch trinidad get goal in they skin

so said so dun it reall is hater who does affet the outcome

this site aint hav 500 members so wat percentage of the countr of 1.3 million is ide hard ???

to much negativity dat why panama gettin they ass wash