March 28, 2024, 09:56:10 AM

Author Topic: Latapy, return of de baldhead  (Read 7151 times)

Latapy, return of de baldhead
« on: July 10, 2008, 05:40:51 AM »
New look at number 10
falkirkfc.co.uk

Falkirk's training has been livened up this week as Russell Latapy proudly sports his new look hairstyle for the coming season. Club photographer Gordon Whyte caught the "wee man" limbering up with a ball before training commences.

Re: Latapy, return of de baldhead
« Reply #1 on: July 10, 2008, 05:43:13 AM »
*gasps*........he hair need to grow back a little more even though...looking kinda patchy...  ;D

« Reply #2 on: July 10, 2008, 06:43:38 AM »
*gasps*........he hair need to grow back a little more even though...looking kinda patchy...  ;D
Ah know Big Magician go say how ah being blasphemous, but it look like Latas went by ah bachac fuh dat trim   :devil:.

« Reply #3 on: July 10, 2008, 06:45:52 AM »
Nah man...that is how your hair is look after you fly the dread. The hair need a lil time to start growing in one direction, no matter how much you brush it. You have to retrain it.

I glad to see that Tallman never touch he locks so he eh know bout that...

« Reply #4 on: July 10, 2008, 06:54:36 AM »
well, while you 'menfolk' check on the look of the hair, or lack thereof,ahem, I like the look of the legs...he's really keeping in good shape ;D

« Reply #5 on: July 10, 2008, 07:07:14 AM »
the man looking real old now as he cut the dread.

« Reply #6 on: July 10, 2008, 07:11:04 AM »
ole man full ah tricks.......less weight more speed

« Reply #7 on: July 10, 2008, 07:20:02 AM »
Somebody zog up the man head. Latas get a razor

« Reply #8 on: July 10, 2008, 07:24:03 AM »
zidane.. jordan.. agassi.. lara..

every great thing in sport is ah bald head do it!  ;D

but look like he eh immune to de challenge of moving to where yuh in de minority..

ah mean, where in falkirk he go find ah good barber?

« Reply #9 on: July 10, 2008, 07:49:33 AM »
Latas shave he head with de edge of ah guinness bottle

But he's still de king

« Reply #10 on: July 10, 2008, 07:52:26 AM »
Look like Latas and de gardener had a fight.

Ah could jes imagine Russell tellin peeps...."Yeah...but u should see the other guy.."

« Reply #11 on: July 10, 2008, 07:56:49 AM »

but look like he eh immune to de challenge of moving to where yuh in de minority..

To that I can probably say that I have yet to see someone with dreds cut them and excel after... All dem people yuh call dey never had no hair... Seedorf never recover..

« Reply #12 on: July 10, 2008, 08:07:56 AM »
The man head look like it moulterin

Offline Papasmurf

• http://footballawayoflife.blogspot.com/
« Reply #13 on: July 10, 2008, 08:13:13 AM »

To that I can probably say that I have yet to see someone with dreds cut them and excel after... All dem people yuh call dey never had no hair... Seedorf never recover..

Seerdorf win champions league and ting after he turn bald head. Also what about Henrik Larsson, he score continured scoring after he cut his.
« Last Edit: July 10, 2008, 08:16:18 AM by Papasmurf »

« Reply #14 on: July 10, 2008, 08:25:06 AM »
Latas sporting ah vex St. Anns  trim dey jed, give thx it go make him that much quicker versus USA and Cuba dem ;)

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #15 on: July 10, 2008, 08:42:50 AM »
seems like he was havin problems gettin somebody tuh twist n style dem in falkirk o wah so he decide tuh fly dem...ah sure he musbe benin out on dah decision now wen he look in de  mirrow  :devil: :rotfl:
all dat is necessary is necessary

« Reply #16 on: July 10, 2008, 08:44:09 AM »
Look like Latas and de gardener had a fight.

Ah could jes imagine Russell tellin peeps...."Yeah...but u should see the other guy.."

as a man who lived in Scotland for a few years, I could empathise wid Latas...findin a black barber up dere is pressure!!

There was only one in Edinburgh and I know Latas used to go by him back in d day (b4 d dreads)...from dat picture it look like he eh dere no more  ;D
« Last Edit: July 10, 2008, 08:48:37 AM by Ryan »

« Reply #17 on: July 10, 2008, 08:47:11 AM »
So is he now ah bald headed rasta

« Reply #18 on: July 10, 2008, 08:58:14 AM »

Seerdorf win champions league and ting after he turn bald head. Also what about Henrik Larsson, he score continured scoring after he cut his.

Seedorf win a CL with Real with he ras.

Latas trim with ah butter knife or wha.
He need to invest in ah proper Andis or Wahl.

« Reply #19 on: July 10, 2008, 09:03:41 AM »
New look at number 10
falkirkfc.co.uk

Falkirk's training has been livened up this week as Russell Latapy proudly sports his new look hairstyle for the coming season. Club photographer Gordon Whyte caught the "wee man" limbering up with a ball before training commences.

why latas, why?  :'(

« Reply #20 on: July 10, 2008, 09:17:47 AM »
Ah know Big Magician go say how ah being blasphemous, but it look like Latas went by ah bachac fuh dat trim   :devil:.

Play yuh eh know, Latas and Big Magician had ah bet, Latas lorse and dis iz de outcome.  ;D

Offline Pur_Trini

« Reply #21 on: July 10, 2008, 09:19:53 AM »
Latas had to cut de dreds off because it hot up in Falkirk these days.  Today is a full 15 degrees C ! 

Can't deny he get zog though, but nothing a razor can't fix.
.........and may God bless our Nation.

« Reply #22 on: July 10, 2008, 09:20:17 AM »
allya, dais reflections :D
or, maybe he head just "Bompy" ;D

Play yuh eh know, Latas and Big Magician had ah bet, Latas lorse and dis iz de outcome.  ;D
good one ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #23 on: July 10, 2008, 09:24:13 AM »
allyuh ever get ah proper ZUG from ah barber?

the worst happen to me is ah time current went half way through a fade, so I had to sit and wait for a 4 hours until it come back..  :-\

« Reply #24 on: July 10, 2008, 09:25:43 AM »
the man looking real old now as he cut the dread.

yea, like bout 60.

« Reply #25 on: July 10, 2008, 09:32:03 AM »

Seedorf never recover but your mention of Larsson was a good recovery... He continued good form.

« Reply #26 on: July 10, 2008, 09:35:20 AM »

the worst happen to me is ah time current went half way through a fade, so I had to sit and wait for a 4 hours until it come back..  :-\

Omar yuh coulda funk it just so an start ah new trend. Yuh know how Trinis impressionable.... ;D ;D

« Reply #27 on: July 10, 2008, 09:41:18 AM »

Omar yuh coulda funk it just so an start ah new trend. Yuh know how Trinis impressionable.... ;D ;D
yeah, look de zug here :rotfl:
easy Omar :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #28 on: July 10, 2008, 09:53:19 AM »
Oh lawd what they do to meh magician head lol....anyway at least he wearing meh boots ....I go put that up on meh myspace lol

« Reply #29 on: July 10, 2008, 09:55:03 AM »
Latas shave he head with de edge of ah guinness bottle

But he's still de king

Lol oh my gawd ah man say the edge of a guiness bottle ...ayahhhhh