April 26, 2024, 01:44:59 PM

Author Topic: Latapy, return of de baldhead  (Read 7211 times)

Re: Latapy, return of de baldhead
« Reply #30 on: July 10, 2008, 10:08:48 AM »
He looks better without dreads !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #31 on: July 10, 2008, 10:10:39 AM »
Lmao... :rotfl: :rotfl:

Some ah de comments in here have mih real rolling...

Sam I agree fella, same thing ah say, "Latas looking ole boy".

« Reply #32 on: July 10, 2008, 10:12:00 AM »
He looks better without dreads !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

as ah man who subscribe to de baldhead flex, that is what i saying too..

« Reply #33 on: July 10, 2008, 10:20:41 AM »
Latas shave he head with de edge of ah guinness bottle

But he's still de king

and he jess showing de crown now

L A T A P Y
     1 0

Offline Marlon

• Who the cap fit, let them wear it.
« Reply #34 on: July 10, 2008, 10:49:41 AM »
WTF, Latas looking like ah forkin spranger  :rotfl:

« Reply #35 on: July 10, 2008, 11:08:19 AM »

This thread is more proof that Trinbagonians can indeed talk real shit...

« Reply #36 on: July 10, 2008, 11:16:41 AM »
Ah talk to ah reliable source, he say Latas say he trim heself.  And he wanted somebody to mark de back for him last week. 

« Reply #37 on: July 10, 2008, 12:01:55 PM »
I ent go lie but latas look like he could still run we midfield,the man look in great shape...... 

Offline Benchwarmer

• Trini to the bone...Dutch till i die
« Reply #38 on: July 10, 2008, 12:25:28 PM »

Seerdorf win champions league and ting after he turn bald head. Also what about Henrik Larsson, he score continured scoring after he cut his.

Seedorf win a CL with Real with he ras.

And.. Seedorf win CL with AC milan without his ras.. He win more titles without the ras than with it...

Latas trim with ah butter knife or wha.
He need to invest in ah proper Andis or Wahl.

« Reply #39 on: July 10, 2008, 03:52:18 PM »
:shameonyou: :shameonyou:  SUPA eh reach yet!

Watch di ride when de Enterprise step on base. :applause:

« Reply #40 on: July 10, 2008, 05:43:12 PM »
It is not what's on top your head. It's what's inside your head. It's Latas'  decision to grow it. It's his decision to cut it. Latas was a great player before he went dread. He is still a great player without it. It's all in the mind.

If Latas stay fit and can bring the ball without trouble from our area to the oponent's area. He should be on the team. All he needs is two hard working mid-fielders at his side. Autis, Birchal, new sensation Leon?

« Reply #41 on: July 10, 2008, 05:51:23 PM »
Dey say only dead men and fools doh change dey mind but all yuh need 2 give up d thought of Latas playin 4 we again. After all he eh get he full pay 4 d last time he play 4 we

« Reply #42 on: July 10, 2008, 05:55:06 PM »
It is not what's on top your head. It's what's inside your head. It's Latas'  decision to grow it. It's his decision to cut it. Latas was a great player before he went dread. He is still a great player without it. It's all in the mind.

If Latas stay fit and can bring the ball without trouble from our area to the oponent's area. He should be on the team. All he needs is two hard working mid-fielders at his side. Autis, Birchal, new sensation Leon?

Dat would be a pretty stagnat midfield deeks. Which by the way seems to be Maturana style of play...

« Reply #43 on: July 10, 2008, 06:02:49 PM »
My reasoning is that Latas is not running back to defend. He will be an attacking mid. But at the same time we can't allow teams teams to run thru our middle like the river come down. Autis can attack also. I have never seen Leon play, so I have no comments on him.

« Reply #44 on: July 10, 2008, 07:17:55 PM »
It look like ah goat graze on he head !!   ;D

« Reply #45 on: July 10, 2008, 07:57:28 PM »
Morgan Heratage say it best , yuh dont hafi dread to be ah rasta it is not ah dreadlocks thing  a devine conception of the heart.

« Reply #46 on: July 10, 2008, 09:05:15 PM »
Whitley used 2 attack d man like he stuck in d midfield

« Reply #47 on: July 10, 2008, 11:05:10 PM »

Dat would be a pretty stagnat midfield deeks. Which by the way seems to be Maturana style of play...

from rasta to ballhead to bring back Latas..while we at it, we could ask Tallman to fly he dread so we could get him to play anywhere in dat shaky back 4...... :-\