April 28, 2024, 01:14:07 PM

Author Topic: 2008-09 Andre Samuel league is here, sign up early!! ah love it!!  (Read 74828 times)

Offline fatimarima

Re: 2008-09 Andre Samuel league is here, sign up early!! ah love it!!
« Reply #150 on: October 31, 2008, 08:41:30 AM »
first time in the ASL and been on page 1 from the begining..ha!  Top 10 at the moment.  Actully I lie...second year in the ASL......but first time I have a team from the begining of the epl season.
« Last Edit: October 31, 2008, 08:45:26 AM by fatimarima »

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #151 on: October 31, 2008, 01:34:20 PM »
Ole Soldier FC,

Maintaining an order at the 13th spot.

Looking to eat ah paleau this weekend.

Hoo-rah!

« Reply #152 on: November 01, 2008, 06:09:14 AM »
2cents you in that ameobi ting too boy?? ah rate yuh but ah really was expecting more eh...

but i getting wood now. 3 of my players on de bench which only have scrubs this week. at least capt lampard bust de net early as chelsea putting de tabanca on hull.

Omarldinho...whaz tha one king...las time u big me up...now u underrate mih...make up ur mind on d cents nah. Was expectin to kill men on tha ameobi buy, buh say what...Rooney benchin and hopefully Ronaldo eh wig out and score 3 in mih azz. bless

no dread yuh misread meh..

ah meant, "ah rate yuh but ah was expeckin more from ameobi".. Yuh eh realize i try to pull a fast one on men with that ameobi move too?? ah was hoping for more from de goat but say wha..

ronaldo hurt yuh.. i vex too cause i was hoping he bench even though i have him in meh side, because lazy managers will leave him as captain without checking de scene with man u. Ronaldo was supposed to bench.

lemme logon and see what damage happen in this gw.
I and all was expecting Ameobi to get some points over the last couple gameweeks, but ah go hold on to him for 1 more week.
Zaki go run outta steam soon too lol

Omar ah go start the Cup by middle of November, been rather busy of late.

Cowen yuh looking impressive for once and like meh boys Berris and Ricky heading for page 3  :D

« Reply #153 on: November 01, 2008, 07:16:45 AM »
2cents you in that ameobi ting too boy?? ah rate yuh but ah really was expecting more eh...

but i getting wood now. 3 of my players on de bench which only have scrubs this week. at least capt lampard bust de net early as chelsea putting de tabanca on hull.

Omarldinho...whaz tha one king...las time u big me up...now u underrate mih...make up ur mind on d cents nah. Was expectin to kill men on tha ameobi buy, buh say what...Rooney benchin and hopefully Ronaldo eh wig out and score 3 in mih azz. bless

no dread yuh misread meh..

ah meant, "ah rate yuh but ah was expeckin more from ameobi".. Yuh eh realize i try to pull a fast one on men with that ameobi move too?? ah was hoping for more from de goat but say wha..

ronaldo hurt yuh.. i vex too cause i was hoping he bench even though i have him in meh side, because lazy managers will leave him as captain without checking de scene with man u. Ronaldo was supposed to bench.

lemme logon and see what damage happen in this gw.
I and all was expecting Ameobi to get some points over the last couple gameweeks, but ah go hold on to him for 1 more week.
Zaki go run outta steam soon too lol

Omar ah go start the Cup by middle of November, been rather busy of late.

Cowen yuh looking impressive for once and like meh boys Berris and Ricky heading for page 3  :D

For once  :rotfl: check my record ......i always up there with the best

« Reply #154 on: November 01, 2008, 07:31:14 AM »
lol, Cowen? Impressive? Steups!

I going and buss Cowen files now!!  :devil:

EVERYBODY

In his drunken state the other day in ah bar, Cowen admitted to me that he does simply watch and see what de top people in the world do and do it the next week..........lol.

ah love it!!  ;D

« Reply #155 on: November 01, 2008, 07:51:24 AM »

EVERYBODY

In his drunken state the other day in ah bar, Cowen admitted to me that he does simply watch and see what de top people in the world do and do it the next week..........lol.

ah love it!!  ;D

tsk tsk .......that so sad ..... Andre yuh moving like Wade Mark in the senate. Yuh ain't reach nowhere.......floundering in a league named after u and spewing half truths and innuendos. U synonomous with them washed up politicians.

poor fella ..... make up anything bout me ......  i know u NEVER beat me in this league yet. NEVER ....... :devil: :devil:

U handle yuh relgation battle  :beermug:

« Reply #156 on: November 01, 2008, 09:14:40 AM »

EVERYBODY

ah love it!!  ;D

nah boy cowen dat is wha yuh really doing boy??  :o

so does this mean yuh have ah bookmark on my team?

shame on you boy. lol

yeah feliziano thanks for de update, looking forward to it.

« Reply #157 on: November 01, 2008, 09:25:21 AM »

EVERYBODY

ah love it!!  ;D

nah boy cowen dat is wha yuh really doing boy??  :o

so does this mean yuh have ah bookmark on my team?

shame on you boy. lol

yeah feliziano thanks for de update, looking forward to it.

Omar just remember............. when they try to pull you down is because you higher than them  :devil:

men will say anything just to get attenton because they lost somewhere on page 2  :beermug:

« Reply #158 on: November 01, 2008, 09:35:39 AM »
lol, ress my boy nuh man, he coming back up just now ronaldo score again yuh know..

anybody buy alex this week? cause he have ah goal and an assist already.

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #159 on: November 01, 2008, 02:47:04 PM »
Ole Soldier FC enlisted Lieutenant Alex for GW 11, resulting in a "ronaldo-less" 58 points thus far

Barry, Barton & L Young to go

Hoo-rah!

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #160 on: November 01, 2008, 03:29:18 PM »
Liverpool take some licks from totenham and mess up meh points....dam dam dammm!  >:(

« Reply #161 on: November 01, 2008, 06:45:30 PM »
aNELKA SCORE A HATRICK IN A 5-0 DRUBBING AND GET 17 POINTS WHAT THE HELL.  >:( >:(

« Reply #162 on: November 01, 2008, 07:08:58 PM »
aNELKA SCORE A HATRICK IN A 5-0 DRUBBING AND GET 17 POINTS WHAT THE HELL.  >:( >:(

daiz when yuh is toots  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #163 on: November 01, 2008, 07:14:55 PM »

daiz when yuh is toots  :rotfl: :rotfl:

I know cause Ronaldo will get about about 50 for putting on his boots to scrap with Hull, the same team Chelsea dismissed earlier.

« Reply #164 on: November 01, 2008, 07:16:46 PM »

how much you wanted?

« Reply #165 on: November 02, 2008, 09:50:07 PM »
i was trying to give allyuh advice bout dropping Zaki cause he go run outta steam soon and somehow i drop de man from meh team..steups
and to make matters worse ah end up picking Van Rapist..steups
in the last 2 weeks i drop Zaki, Kuyt, Miller, Young and Agbholahor..steups
ah hope Ameobi hit ah hattrick tomorrow  :praying:
ah feel ah have to no choice but to go get Fat Frank now  :waiting:

« Reply #166 on: November 03, 2008, 05:32:58 AM »
the freakazoid is back . still without a p.c. (donations anyone ?) using  my ps3 .to surf . auto  pilot has kept me on the 1st pg time to step up now

Offline gothic

« Reply #167 on: November 03, 2008, 08:32:29 AM »
i was trying to give allyuh advice bout dropping Zaki cause he go run outta steam soon and somehow i drop de man from meh team..steups
and to make matters worse ah end up picking Van Rapist..steups
in the last 2 weeks i drop Zaki, Kuyt, Miller, Young and Agbholahor..steups
ah hope Ameobi hit ah hattrick tomorrow  :praying:
ah feel ah have to no choice but to go get Fat Frank now  :waiting:

doh feel bad, i drop Anelka, who salting for the past few rounds and den went and pick Van Persie :banginghead: :banginghead: :banginghead: :banginghead: :banginghead:

« Reply #168 on: November 03, 2008, 04:22:37 PM »
steupssssss  >:( Oh well it still early and still in the top 10, but damn, that was a big drop...have to sharpen up this weekend. Really doh like the smell of that pelau below me  :D

well you know what they say about hot air...

so after that 20 pt week yuh just put dong yuh might have to stretch yuh neck a lil bit to ketch the aroma of this pelau.

JDB whey de ass you come out from?

« Reply #169 on: November 03, 2008, 08:26:28 PM »
steupssssss  >:( Oh well it still early and still in the top 10, but damn, that was a big drop...have to sharpen up this weekend. Really doh like the smell of that pelau below me  :D

so after that 20 pt week yuh just put dong yuh might have to stretch yuh neck a lil bit to ketch the aroma of this pelau.

Like Hamilton heading to the line ...............

wasn't even seeing this man in my rear view ............... nice  :beermug:

« Reply #170 on: November 03, 2008, 09:02:34 PM »

Yuh real like ting eh?

Yuh know yuh marking my side all year. Now yuh outing meh when I moving up quiet quiet.

« Reply #171 on: November 10, 2008, 06:32:17 AM »
NICE LIL double from anelka and he is meh captain

first page attainable is the consolidation that is meh problem

slowly but surely ill pull in the stragglers

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #172 on: November 10, 2008, 06:42:16 AM »
whats up with the "champions leaugue" consisting of 1st pages teams, that was to be formalized after gameweek 10?

hmmmm.. like some of the organizers on the 2nd page awat?

« Reply #173 on: November 10, 2008, 06:52:08 AM »

hmmmm.. like some of the organizers on the 2nd page awat?

Cyar be talking about me.......lol, cause i am 45th.........lol.

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #174 on: November 11, 2008, 10:15:51 AM »
It's getting sticky icky icky!!!

666 for d Manuvelona, watch allyuh self  :devil:
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #175 on: November 11, 2008, 10:40:59 AM »

lawd ...... only leading by goal difference now  :'(

« Reply #176 on: November 11, 2008, 01:18:19 PM »

I see yuh finally take yuh pill.

After all the style yuh make on men who hop onto to CR7 yuh gone and do the same thing?

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #177 on: November 11, 2008, 02:59:03 PM »

I see yuh finally take yuh pill.

After all the style yuh make on men who hop onto to CR7 yuh gone and do the same thing?

U say it like it's a dis......is a big rank to me...on top of d league and only now call him. I didn't say i'd neva buy him anyway...but doh study it...he is jus to cancel out d non-managers...everybody team does b CR7 + 10 men...and I back myself to have a good 10 against men anyday. Certain men now makin front page and climbin d table as ronaldo came back and start to rip, shows me they eh have anything in dey cabinet.
I eh check d old posts but I know I told Omarldinho I will call ronaldo at some point around now to cancel out men.
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #178 on: November 11, 2008, 03:13:29 PM »
Yeah but the name of the game is to make points, whether yuh do it with or without Ronaldo doh matter.

You say is a rank to be on top and now get him. I say if you had get him 4 weeks ago your lead wouldna get get eat up.

Yuh cyah call Ronaldo the pill for poor management if yuh doing the same thing yourself, albeit 4 weeks late.

We will see everybody 10 men do.

« Reply #179 on: November 11, 2008, 03:25:50 PM »
I at #14 (started on the 3rd page) without ever buying Ronaldo. I eh buying he either.