March 28, 2024, 06:58:27 AM

Author Topic: 2008-09 Andre Samuel league is here, sign up early!! ah love it!!  (Read 73996 times)

Re: 2008-09 Andre Samuel league is here, sign up early!! ah love it!!
« Reply #60 on: August 17, 2008, 10:13:44 AM »
watch meh
i drop Agbonlahor, Boetang, Deco for Van Persie, Osman and Gerrard as convinced by some assclown named FELIZANO TOBAS then i look and see the 4car have Agbonlahor heself
like you was still under the influence of the meds awa?
more like i was under it for listening to you  >:(
« Last Edit: August 17, 2008, 10:16:51 AM by ricky »

« Reply #61 on: August 17, 2008, 11:44:56 AM »
Men grumbling and the first gw ent even done yet. I want to see how alyuh go react when the november slump hit alyuh, lol.

Anyhow I happy. 70+ points in mih first game week is mih best first day performance yet.

Watch the ride...

« Reply #62 on: August 17, 2008, 12:04:02 PM »
watch meh
i drop Agbonlahor, Boetang, Deco for Van Persie, Osman and Gerrard as convinced by some assclown named FELIZANO TOBAS then i look and see the 4car have Agbonlahor heself

i feel ur pain bro..

silly me went and pay attention to FLI's incessant, unceasing plugging for darren bent and included him at the expense of ashton.

i know i shouldve never listened to a man who admit to having a racist transfer policy - no white strikers.

might have to sacrifice some points to correct the damage, but its a good thing my team is structured for the long term.

« Reply #63 on: August 17, 2008, 12:20:48 PM »
watch meh

i feel ur pain bro..

silly me went and pay attention to FLI's incessant, unceasing plugging for darren bent and included him at the expense of ashton.

i know i shouldve never listened to a man who admit to having a racist transfer policy - no white strikers.

might have to sacrifice some points to correct the damage, but its a good thing my team is structured for the long term.

looks like i go have to play meh wildcard in week 2 to get back to meh pre feliz conversation squad

« Reply #64 on: August 17, 2008, 02:08:15 PM »
watch meh

i feel ur pain bro..

Check ur teeth for rust omar, cuz u does bite real chain!!  :devil: :devil:

« Reply #65 on: August 17, 2008, 02:58:58 PM »
Men grumbling and the first gw ent even done yet. I want to see how alyuh go react when the november slump hit alyuh, lol.
Anyhow I happy. 70+ points in mih first game week is mih best first day performance yet.

Watch the ride...

yuh 100% right, i look forward to your usual 30-40th place finish  :devil: ;)

« Reply #66 on: August 17, 2008, 04:12:05 PM »
watch meh
Late Friday night, he come telling me how he eh see me register meh team yet. Ah tell him ah busy and me eh have no time tuh strategise. He say he go help meh and give meh some advice. He call ah setta name of players ah never hear of before. Ah tell him he is ah setup man. He say nah, he go never lead me astray because I is he pardna  :devil:. Me eh listen tuh he ahtall. I went and do meh own ting.

« Reply #67 on: August 17, 2008, 04:28:32 PM »

Watch the ride...

yuh 100% right, i look forward to your usual 30-40th place finish  :devil: ;)

nice one, though mind you forgetting the top 10 year before last... If i din't lose mih internet at the crucial moment during the january transfer window i coulda at least make top 15, but doh study it...I go remember these words when is time to come back and make yuh eat it :devil:

« Reply #68 on: August 18, 2008, 07:56:23 AM »
Allyuh feel Feliz chaining yuh up?

The man genuinely cannot pick a Fantasy league squad. Ever since he get stop from putting 5 teams in the same league he never make a note.

By the way Andre, as the only two-time winner, do I get to keep the trophy if I win this year?

« Reply #69 on: August 18, 2008, 08:05:00 AM »
Allyuh feel Feliz chaining yuh up?

The man genuinely cannot pick a Fantasy league squad. Ever since he get stop from putting 5 teams in the same league he never make a note.

By the way Andre, as the only two-time winner, do I get to keep the trophy if I win this year?

Yes of course...

de fantasy trophy on top yuh fantasy shelf!

« Reply #70 on: August 18, 2008, 09:37:52 AM »
watch meh
Late Friday night, he come telling me how he eh see me register meh team yet. Ah tell him ah busy and me eh have no time tuh strategise. He say he go help meh and give meh some advice. He call ah setta name of players ah never hear of before. Ah tell him he is ah setup man. He say nah, he go never lead me astray because I is he pardna  :devil:. Me eh listen tuh he ahtall. I went and do meh own ting.

SO ONE MAN poion the whole board?

well done feliz

« Reply #71 on: August 18, 2008, 07:39:18 PM »
watch meh

ah like how 2 ah allyuh making me out as de bad man here, when all the advice ah was offering was free through de goodness of meh heart  :devil:

Ricky and ah think yuh had Fagan or Folan too..but yuh ent remember ah did tell yuh bout Geovanni eh  ;)
doh worry..yuh go bounce back..with some more free advice that is  ;D

Tallman..see ah tell yuh doing ah auto-select woulda work  :rotfl:

« Reply #72 on: August 23, 2008, 05:18:55 AM »
Managers

This league is ranked 86 in the world out of 108,890 leagues lets give everyone a  :applause: :applause:

That said Andre Yuh locking the league today breds?

« Reply #73 on: August 23, 2008, 09:28:07 AM »
Managers

This league is ranked 86 in the world out of 108,890 leagues lets give everyone a  :applause: :applause:

Yeah, i doing it on Thursday night!!

« Reply #74 on: August 25, 2008, 06:13:35 PM »
ah taking real sticks in this head to head thing

« Reply #75 on: August 25, 2008, 06:19:21 PM »
ah taking real sticks in this head to head thing

Freakazoid...watch that language...... Certain posters might interpret that the wrong way and get excited.
« Last Edit: August 25, 2008, 06:21:33 PM by Touches »

« Reply #76 on: August 25, 2008, 07:01:41 PM »
lol ok, i am yet to have a  victory in this head to head thing

« Reply #77 on: August 25, 2008, 07:09:52 PM »
lol ok, i am yet to have a  victory in this head to head thing

doh worry, it have plenty more where that come from..

the cup rematch beckons!

« Reply #78 on: August 25, 2008, 07:19:59 PM »
by that  time my squad will be fine tuned. and mi captain will start getting more than 2 pts. he wasting food right now

« Reply #79 on: August 25, 2008, 07:23:18 PM »
You could start by doing something about all that money you have tie up in Torres and Adebayor.

Your side might as well be called Stoke United.

« Reply #80 on: August 25, 2008, 07:37:44 PM »
armm, ah seeing yuh number plate in mi rear view mirror but ah jus cant make it out.

and the 2 playas from stoke scored last gameweek eh. but u already know that.

and for d record fuller is going to light up d league. he was always fast but was a poor finisher. his finishing has improved  and as the record shows fast players always do well in the bpl. always

« Reply #81 on: August 26, 2008, 06:53:19 AM »
which one ah allyuh is barca2008?

« Reply #82 on: August 26, 2008, 07:39:39 AM »
Managers

Yeah, i doing it on Thursday night!!

Fellas.

The league ranking is derived from the average of the top 5 managers only. Having smaller numbers could only make the league worse, because the more teams we have the better the chance of getting players with high scoring teams.

No need to lock it until the side competitions start, and even then it could remain open.
Andre read yuh PM nah.

Offline TRINIMITCH

• Photobucket
« Reply #83 on: September 03, 2008, 10:59:46 AM »
Hmmmmm..........Ah living nice on top meh head to head ...so far so good...... :chilling:
PROUD TO BE MALICK

« Reply #84 on: September 14, 2008, 02:57:07 PM »
lawd boy 2cents yuh buss we up dis week..   :-[

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #85 on: September 14, 2008, 06:53:11 PM »
lawd boy 2cents yuh buss we up dis week..   :-[

King to be honest...it was luck oui. I come back from trini this mornin, didn't really know wha happen yesterday and thing (had no cable in trini by me). I had set my side b4 I leave and pray for d best...but as it work out...ah hopin for more to come. I don't have the team I want yet but as ah doin good so far ah not rushin d transfers...jus maintainin ah order for d hour...tell men step dey game up though cuz it very serious...bless!!!
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #86 on: September 20, 2008, 02:18:28 PM »
Omar ............... still waiting on that pelau yuh promise

« Reply #87 on: September 20, 2008, 04:16:08 PM »
Omar ............... still waiting on that pelau yuh promise

doh worry, ah bubbling it.. although i eh go lie, today i turn it on low heat..

doh rush de brush yuh might get dab!

« Reply #88 on: September 21, 2008, 12:51:07 PM »
well at least for the most part everybody else pop down except for the man city men like SWP..

but can somebody tell me how in their right mind, the fantasy league admins watch that game today and decide to give berbatov star man bonus points?

« Reply #89 on: September 22, 2008, 06:25:27 AM »
Steups!!

Carvalho play 11 minutes -  1 pt

Van de Sar play 31 minutes - 1 pt

Keane was my big secret weapon to explode against Stoke - 2pts

Brought in Mido against Sunderland - Injured in warm ups 0 pts

Griffin from Stoke on de bench with 6 pts - Luke more play 20 mins againt A. Villa - 1pt

Is only pressure, but i have more weapons to offload.........