April 28, 2024, 05:30:53 PM

Author Topic: 2008-09 Andre Samuel league is here, sign up early!! ah love it!!  (Read 74870 times)

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
Re: 2008-09 Andre Samuel league is here, sign up early!! ah love it!!
« Reply #210 on: November 16, 2008, 05:48:28 PM »
i can hear a pin drop

BOOOOOM!!!!!

I feel yuh set that bomb to go off a little early.

Looks like yuh getting hit with some serious shrapnel.

It sticky icky icky fadda...ah man make 100 and pass mih. D competition does bring d best out of me though so i'm smilin right now lookin at all d big scores. Some men will fold up like ah doubles but d cents here to stay...

Right now ah mixin ah potion in d lab to counter all dem Kenwyne Jones ah know men comin with...bless
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #211 on: November 16, 2008, 06:13:20 PM »
lawd.... whey dat man come from with 100 pts +.

Small ting .......heavy lies the head that wears the crown. Drop to 3rd but still in the mix...  :beermug:

ANDRE !!!!!!
WHEY YUH  :devil:

« Reply #212 on: November 16, 2008, 06:40:59 PM »

Small ting .......heavy lies the head that wears the crown. Drop to 3rd but still in the mix...  :beermug:

ANDRE !!!!!!

eh cowen, yuh eh find the faint smell dat was coming from de kitchen last week mysteriously getting ah whole lot stronger all of ah sudden?  ah tell yuh, with dis pot ah bubbling up here, just now yuh go hadda open up yuh windows.. :devil:

when ah see 92 pts ah tort ah was in de game, but that looking average this week.. i eh even move up ah place self..  points galore!

ps: whey berris??

« Reply #213 on: November 16, 2008, 08:08:25 PM »

ANDRE !!!!!!

eh cowen, yuh eh find the faint smell dat was coming from de kitchen last week mysteriously getting ah whole lot stronger all of ah sudden?  ah tell yuh, with dis pot ah bubbling up here, just now yuh go hadda open up yuh windows.. :devil:

when ah see 92 pts ah tort ah was in de game, but that looking average this week.. i eh even move up ah place self..  points galore!

ps: whey berris??

Yeah omar i smell the thing coming from the kitchen and throw that for my dog ....... them mash up dat  :devil:

How men getting call out so  ;D

« Reply #214 on: November 17, 2008, 07:16:38 AM »
Cowen, your dog eat dat?.......lol

« Reply #215 on: November 17, 2008, 11:13:18 AM »
But Omar the parachute not working It only carrying me up.  :-X

« Reply #216 on: November 17, 2008, 11:30:04 AM »

yeah boy ..... the world in a bit of a recession so i had to cut back in the purina. I apologise to them after  :devil:

« Reply #217 on: November 17, 2008, 12:09:59 PM »

yeah boy ..... the world in a bit of a recession so i had to cut back in the purina. I apologise to them after  :devil:

lol..

all it mean is that last year de two ah allyuh had de dog eating better than allyuh.

lemme guess, allyuh does let allyuh pothound lie down in de bed too nah?

« Reply #218 on: November 22, 2008, 11:45:53 AM »
Calling Omar....Calling Omar...please report to the flight deck, parachutes required.

« Reply #219 on: November 22, 2008, 04:49:13 PM »
Calling Omar....Calling Omar...please report to the flight deck, parachutes required.

nah yuh safe man..

he beps on heself today.

« Reply #220 on: November 30, 2008, 09:04:00 AM »
Elan, calling elan!!

Need you to return that parachute yuh borrow!  :timeout:

Ronaldo red card!

ah know ah shoulda move bold and put de armband on agger yuh know... Dis andre samuel brand killing meh! lol

« Reply #221 on: November 30, 2008, 12:09:22 PM »
Watch meh meh boy I was tempted to buy him, cause after all that shyte he play in the last few games I thought he would have scored about 3 this morning, but I guess I was wrong.

« Reply #222 on: December 01, 2008, 09:04:51 AM »
Elan, calling elan!!

Need you to return that parachute yuh borrow!  :timeout:

Ronaldo red card!

ah know ah shoulda move bold and put de armband on agger yuh know... Dis andre samuel brand killing meh! lol

Doh hate de brand.......lol............32nd place and climbing (cream rises slowing to the top)

Offline De Lapahtron

« Reply #223 on: December 01, 2008, 09:18:50 AM »
Ole Soldier FC continues to maintain a distinct order!

1st Cup Mission: Eliminate the FC Bow Cat!

« Reply #224 on: December 01, 2008, 09:30:22 AM »
ha ha... the Bowcat licking down anything! be warned  :devil:

« Reply #225 on: December 06, 2008, 09:15:59 AM »
Rafa yuh modda c***!!   >:(

dat man bench agger again for hyppia yes... steups

« Reply #226 on: December 06, 2008, 03:05:24 PM »
the xpress is gathering speed.be afraid ppl be very afraid

« Reply #227 on: December 22, 2008, 11:01:35 AM »
ahh pick KJ this weekend feel he have more goals to come

« Reply #228 on: December 22, 2008, 12:35:03 PM »
a dead sea kinda week....

only salt.

« Reply #229 on: December 22, 2008, 01:23:43 PM »
i aint get a chance to change a ting on my team and i still have ronaldo on the side and two injured strikers

i sure is a solid fall i take

« Reply #230 on: December 23, 2008, 08:12:08 AM »
2cents, how the first batch ah pelau tasting?

if yuh want some pepper sauce it eh no scene yuh know, yuh could go in de fridge.

« Reply #231 on: December 23, 2008, 08:16:30 AM »
Oh Andre...Like Santa ent bring no gifts for yuh this Xmas.

After all that hard wuk is back on the 2nd page for you.  :devil: :rotfl:

« Reply #232 on: December 23, 2008, 09:30:00 AM »

Is real salty times i going thru horse........i went from 32nd place to second page in 3-4 game weeks!

ah aint love it!!

« Reply #233 on: December 23, 2008, 09:42:07 AM »

Is real salty times i going thru horse........i went from 32nd place to second page in 3-4 game weeks!

ah aint love it!!

i've done a preliminary estimate on the damage to your vehicle and have deemed it is not a write off.

i will charge:

$5,000 to pong out the jaaskelainen dent.

$2,000 to sand and repaint the johnson scratch.

$7,000 to replace the baird bumper with a better and cheaper foreign used.

$2,000 to replace the fuller windshield.
-----------
Total: $16,000

Talk to your insurance company and PM me if you would like to enlist my services..   :devil:

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #234 on: December 24, 2008, 08:49:56 PM »
2cents, how the first batch ah pelau tasting?

if yuh want some pepper sauce it eh no scene yuh know, yuh could go in de fridge.

Wha is tha one dey king! D pelau is ah side ah say ah go warn to go underground when d Manuvelona bout to drop d bomb. Is Christmas though...so ah eh want no pelau...link mih ah pastelle dey...tings salty in Brooklyn. blessed
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #235 on: December 25, 2008, 06:21:09 AM »
Well omar, lol. 

I taking dat pong horse.......i taking it.  But this feastive season is a good time to put things right........

ps: 16,000? What is de socawarriors.net pardner price?

« Reply #236 on: December 28, 2008, 01:20:46 PM »
Well I guess this weekend Ronaldo as Captain will be back in as the order of the day.

« Reply #237 on: January 09, 2009, 03:40:20 PM »
2 out of my 3 subs cant play. Buy Robinho giving up 4 points, now he doubtful. Young in my defense doubtful also. Like I have to pull out parachutes.

« Reply #238 on: January 14, 2009, 04:45:41 PM »
Hear this classic nuh..

Bonus for today's game:

Bramble - 3
Cattermole - 2
Rooney (who play 7 mins) - 1

yuh really hadda love them fantasy league admins yes.

« Reply #239 on: January 14, 2009, 05:07:56 PM »
Hear this classic nuh..

Bonus for today's game:

Bramble - 3
Cattermole - 2
Rooney (who play 7 mins) - 1

yuh really hadda love them fantasy league admins yes.

Ent he score? And ent yuh does get 2 points for playin more than 60 minutes?
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.