April 28, 2024, 02:45:52 PM

Author Topic: 2008-09 Andre Samuel league is here, sign up early!! ah love it!!  (Read 74844 times)

Re: 2008-09 Andre Samuel league is here, sign up early!! ah love it!!
« Reply #270 on: March 04, 2009, 04:25:59 PM »
f**k!!!

hull drive de dagger!!

so did Lennon  :D

20 something points down the drain in the last friggin minute..

i pelt down meh mouse here in work and make people spin round..

ah real sour dread!!

it ent go be that big a deal.
Any man who paying attention had Fullham man in the back this round, they points was lost by everyone.....unless yuh had one of dem as captain  :devil:

« Reply #271 on: March 04, 2009, 06:12:41 PM »
f**k!!!

hull drive de dagger!!

so did Lennon  :D

20 something points down the drain in the last friggin minute..

i pelt down meh mouse here in work and make people spin round..

ah real sour dread!!

it ent go be that big a deal.
Any man who paying attention had Fullham man in the back this round, they points was lost by everyone.....unless yuh had one of dem as captain  :devil:

true eh it would be sour if yuh had one of them as captain..........

..... unless of course he get de full 3 bonus pts. :devil:

ps: but ricky like yuh side get ah spark from de cup win. 69pts?!

« Reply #272 on: March 05, 2009, 08:54:50 AM »
check that bonus again omar
looks like yesterday they had the bonus picked before Hull score....they change it lol
i was wondering (without seeing the game) how them men get bonus and lose 1-0

« Reply #273 on: March 05, 2009, 09:08:26 AM »
Ricky, how irresponsible of you!!

Ent the man just say that when Hull scored he pelt the mouse.......lol.

Like yuh want him tuh pelt a monitor at somebody now..........lol

« Reply #274 on: March 05, 2009, 09:13:50 AM »
i feeling to :puking:

lose ah whole 9 points because of FPL and dey shit again.

de small magician in me want to come out.

eh f**k you boy ricky, f**k you... lol

« Reply #275 on: March 05, 2009, 09:29:09 AM »
i feeling to :puking:

lose ah whole 9 points because of FPL and dey shit again.

de small magician in me want to come out.

eh f**k you boy ricky, f**k you... lol

Build a bridge and get over it ::)

« Reply #276 on: March 07, 2009, 01:32:31 PM »
Oh Cowen...

Seems dais it for you partner...After 28 game weeks your lead is GONE

5 players and my captain to play still.

You hadda look tru your windscreen now and try to keep up.

Alyuh lucky Keane wasnt meh Captain

« Reply #277 on: March 07, 2009, 03:28:20 PM »
Oh Cowen...

Seems dais it for you partner...After 28 game weeks your lead is GONE

5 players and my captain to play still.

You hadda look tru your windscreen now and try to keep up.

Alyuh lucky Keane wasnt meh Captain

not worried at all ................. yawn

« Reply #278 on: March 08, 2009, 02:05:36 PM »
wait, wait, wait....

that is andre samuel i seeing there back in the top 20?

i was wondering where he was when i couldnt find him anywhere on page 2.

good stuff man.

if only yuh had upgrade the panty to boxer briefs and put the captaincy on lennon instead of ronaldo yuh coulda be scraping top 10. :devil:

« Reply #279 on: March 12, 2009, 02:20:18 PM »
steups

« Reply #280 on: March 12, 2009, 02:21:36 PM »
steups

Well done Blackburn, well done!!

« Reply #281 on: March 12, 2009, 04:29:12 PM »
Highest game week total in de league and still cyar make de fuss page ...steuppps ..Omar if yuh had made Keane yuh capt all now so yuh gone clear ,I tort dah move was ah no brainer and surprised yuh eh jump on dat . 

« Reply #282 on: March 12, 2009, 05:08:01 PM »
Highest game week total in de league and still cyar make de fuss page ...steuppps ..Omar if yuh had made Keane yuh capt all now so yuh gone clear ,I tort dah move was ah no brainer and surprised yuh eh jump on dat . 

U still in this league? lol

Just goes to show how much if a fluke your performance was last year!  :devil:

« Reply #283 on: March 12, 2009, 06:30:58 PM »

U still in this league? lol

Just goes to show how much if a fluke your performance was last year!  :devil:

Ah taking dah pong ,play yuh self ,buh last year ah finish worse than ah doing rite now and still run 3rd in de cup  ::). Ah geh ah warrior nation jussy ..wha you come last year ? and wha you get ?   :devil:
Fluke ?? nah nah nah I eh no fluke ,as ah matter ah fact meh record in all competitions for the last 3 years better than yours .. ;D

« Reply #284 on: March 12, 2009, 07:20:54 PM »

dread...

i watch all them roast spurs players after the carling cup final and tell myself most ah dem men would not recover in time for the midweek game to feed Keane.. On top of that middlesborough was looking like they was tightening things up and i know salt woulda be the portion at Sunderland..

never expected them to wood Boro like that..

this was ah sour gameweek and i have to do some straightening and painting on meh side but doh worry... is all about the finished product..

ps: touches.. the air up here thin like how it does be up in de Azteca.. doh choke eh! lol

« Reply #285 on: March 13, 2009, 05:11:48 PM »
Ricky boy..like is ah good thing ah hardly get chance to talk to you this year eh?  :devil:

btw..doh be cheap, drop Denilson and buy Cahill

Omar..ah put de goatmouth on him now :devil:

« Reply #286 on: March 15, 2009, 07:21:32 AM »
Arsene since when flecking Eboue does take yuh side penalty..steups
just cause he get sub against Roma yuh feeling sorry for him  ::)

anyway FF like that Vidic sending off hit yuh hard this week  :devil:
Fli ent much better off either lol

is ah good thing ah drop all them Man U players from my team for the rest of the season eh  ;D

« Reply #287 on: March 15, 2009, 08:44:39 AM »
Arsene since when flecking Eboue does take yuh side penalty..steups
just cause he get sub against Roma yuh feeling sorry for him  ::)

anyway FF like that Vidic sending off hit yuh hard this week  :devil:
Fli ent much better off either lol

is ah good thing ah drop all them Man U players from my team for the rest of the season eh  ;D

What is Tallman road march again??

yeah dat... i jumping up to dat

« Reply #288 on: March 15, 2009, 08:59:44 AM »
Ricky boy..like is ah good thing ah hardly get chance to talk to you this year eh?  :devil:

goatmouth worked, i didnt read the thread but put cahill as captain......

« Reply #289 on: March 15, 2009, 10:15:02 AM »

not to mention you gone and ditch all them Spurs players after they served you so well in the last couple weeks..

Lennon done have an assist to his name and looking menacing.. he just give ah man ah rasta belt there.  tsk tsk

« Reply #290 on: March 15, 2009, 01:02:31 PM »

not to mention you gone and ditch all them Spurs players after they served you so well in the last couple weeks..

Lennon done have an assist to his name and looking menacing.. he just give ah man ah rasta belt there.  tsk tsk

ah didnt think dem men would go on the road and win plus they have chelski next week so i ditched them while i made a bit of money
bad move
i made those moves for the Fantasy cup rather than the league, got burned both ways.

« Reply #291 on: March 15, 2009, 02:16:02 PM »
How come Gerrard eh get no bonus? He score in the saturday morning victimaztion of that other team. Yet, Geovanni score 1 in a tie and get 3 bonus points.

« Reply #292 on: March 22, 2009, 11:29:42 AM »
Thank yuh Gerrard, Thank yuh!!!  For saving me from this soursome week...  :notworthy: :notworthy:

Man like JDB skinning he gum all now.. Touches wining.

« Reply #293 on: March 22, 2009, 11:40:33 AM »
I am so stupid, last minute take captaincy from Gerard and give it to useless Anelka.  :banginghead: :banginghead: :banginghead: :busshead: :busshead: :busshead: :busshead: :frustrated: :frustrated: :frustrated: :frustrated:

« Reply #294 on: March 22, 2009, 12:36:36 PM »
I am so stupid, last minute take captaincy from Gerard and give it to useless Anelka.  :banginghead: :banginghead: :banginghead: :busshead: :busshead: :busshead: :busshead: :frustrated: :frustrated: :frustrated: :frustrated:
same here..i went with Arseshavin this week..steups
imagine Liverpool score 5 and Torres ent get a sniff..steups

« Reply #295 on: March 22, 2009, 01:11:29 PM »
Stevie Gerrard real save men boy!! Steups!!

« Reply #296 on: March 22, 2009, 01:37:46 PM »
Ah finally get my captain right. Thank u Geeeeeerry!  ;D 

« Reply #297 on: March 22, 2009, 02:32:54 PM »

hey, it could be worse...

check this man side.

http://fantasy.premierleague.com/M/eventhist.mc?id=8797

.. and his team value is 108.3

« Reply #298 on: March 22, 2009, 03:49:22 PM »
Thank yuh Gerrard, Thank yuh!!!  For saving me from this soursome week...  :notworthy: :notworthy:

Man like JDB skinning he gum all now.. Touches wining.

Omar yuh realize 1st place was just ah Captain Gerry away? Yuh laps there.  But tings rel serious up here yes...de air smell sweet tho.  ;D

« Reply #299 on: March 23, 2009, 07:04:21 AM »
Whey boy Omar, that man has to go and take ah serious bush bath.

Well done Juma, well done!!

By de way, it is official, i am ending my two year relationship with C. Ronaldo......lol.  He gone off theradar real bad boy, whey!