April 28, 2024, 11:59:42 PM

Author Topic: Trini football and its pundits  (Read 24643 times)

Re: Trini football and its pundits
« Reply #90 on: July 15, 2008, 11:51:29 AM »
Dutty yuh good yes.... :rotfl:

« Reply #91 on: July 15, 2008, 11:59:27 AM »
Well put diamondtrim,I have said words to that effect what you said but they have called me Jackula's son or accused me of being a member of the opposition party in TT.I t is typical of small country mentality that he say and she say without any evidence.JW has done a lot for TT football and I cannot understand the hate that is spouted against him on this board.No proof of anything but yet they persist with their stupid accusations,I hope that they would STFU and give JW a chance,he is worth more to TT football than all ah dem mouters.

The difference with you is that you ridiculously biased towards Jack. You would never admit that he is a corrupt, thieving individual who exploits our football and our footballers for his own personal gain, without even a hint of remorse.

Give Jack a chance??? He been in charge of our football since the 70's, where u livin? Ah guess yuh cah keep track of time when yuh so deep up JW ass

« Reply #92 on: July 15, 2008, 12:28:08 PM »
For you to sit and claim ignorance of what Jack has did to benefit Trinidad football, it echoes the virtues of an extremely small mind. One populated sparsely with connecting nerve endings. Hate jack as much as you like, but no one will dispute he has tried to help our football. The requisite question may be to what extent did he benefit?

And...for the sake of illuminating the corners of your being so darkened by dimwittedness....TTFF (TTFA at the time) was bailed out via a 30g mortgage on Jack's Arouca house in the late 1970s.

You speak of FIFA and TTFF in two different eras. Yes, Jack pockets all if not most of TTFF FIFA allottment now, but that isnt the point isnt it.

I never alluded to ppl on this forum being idiots. I am not so inclined to randomly cast such aspersions on folk. But you are fit the bill quite nicely

You have to be joking right? You just proved Bakes right. Try again.

Offline assrancid

• Man who scratch ass should not bite fingernails.
  • Education should be the handmaid of citizenship.
    • Stony Brook University
« Reply #93 on: July 15, 2008, 04:16:29 PM »
diamondtrin, you are clueless.  How can you defend a man who you admit is a damn crook?

« Reply #94 on: July 15, 2008, 04:28:35 PM »
diamondtrin, you are clueless.  How can you defend a man who you admit is a damn crook?

blind loyalty

« Reply #95 on: July 15, 2008, 05:13:30 PM »

truetrini, its often said that having a conversation with oneself is a sure sign of insanity.

« Reply #96 on: July 15, 2008, 05:37:54 PM »

truetrini, its often said that having a conversation with oneself is a sure sign of insanity.

Offline diamondtrim

« Reply #97 on: July 15, 2008, 05:41:53 PM »
Alas,though I may be crestfallen at the insistence of my fellow forumites to wallow in the depths of their ignorance, I will nevertheless remain undaunted in my quest to introduce parity as a inhabitant of their thoughts.

Countless times I have indicated my desire not to defend Jack, but a marriage of emotion and recalcitrance, coupled with a dereliction of the senses, prove to be practically insurmountable obstacles impeding the route to objectivity.

Cmon lads.....please read carefully my previous postings. I defend no one, I agree with points when presented amidst a background of credibility and intelligence regardless of whom those points may support.I present an argument and eagerly await a response which travels on the ferry of facts.

Apparently, either my sentence construction is above the comprehension of some, or my impeccable grammatical syntax takes away from the points I so diligently attempt to illustrate. Perhaps some of my over eager detractors should investigate the voracity of their and my arguments before typing comments that serve no other purpose but to shine a spotlight on their intellectual shortcomings.

« Reply #98 on: July 15, 2008, 05:45:34 PM »
steups.....

yuh comprehend dat yet....ah know, ah know this is sooooo beneath you..... ::) ::) damn ass....

« Reply #99 on: July 15, 2008, 05:50:00 PM »
gone ah de days when ah used to come here to release some stress and get some kix, with a little football info and bachannal after reading a few threads....

now is only headache ah getting trying to understand all dem big words what some ppl using and dey still talking crap....steupsss

« Reply #100 on: July 15, 2008, 05:52:36 PM »
when allyuh put down the thesaurus and finish with the postulating cock-swinging contest, i'll give my simple and rational perspective on this topic.

« Reply #101 on: July 15, 2008, 06:07:48 PM »

Diamondtrin is an asshole, leh he go f**k he self.

I am certainly not one to big up stinking ass Jack Warner.

Omar yuh need tuh stop de shit!

« Reply #102 on: July 15, 2008, 06:10:42 PM »
I enjoy diamondtrim's post from a literary perspective. When I ignore the fact that iz level toots he talking it does sound real good. We need more wordsmiths on the board but this guy is real entertainer. Welcome to the board !

« Reply #103 on: July 15, 2008, 06:12:42 PM »
de only f**king pundit he should talk about is de ones who could help he dumb ass with ah puja or two.

all dem big words and it taking he ah half hour tuh write two lines?  steups...and de truff say dm is frens?  he must  be one ah dem UGLY hairy ass croat woman and dem.

Offline assrancid

• Stony Brook University
« Reply #104 on: July 15, 2008, 06:16:50 PM »
omardihinl why do you insist on making me out to be truetrini and others?

are you somehow obsessed with trutrini?

« Reply #105 on: July 15, 2008, 06:17:50 PM »
leave me out allyuh bullshit.

Offline assrancid

• Stony Brook University
« Reply #106 on: July 15, 2008, 06:18:57 PM »
calm down, no need to get your knickers in a bunch guy.

« Reply #107 on: July 15, 2008, 06:20:14 PM »

imps, yuh done sell out yuhself..

yuh want me to run back on de general forum and bring back the post yuh make as truetrini, delete and post over as assrancid?

even if yuh wasn't so chupit with that slip up, from de time yuh start following de next ass round de forum like ah ever-willing bamsee fly, yuh get make out again.

happy now?

« Reply #108 on: July 15, 2008, 06:22:16 PM »
calm down, no need to get your knickers in a bunch guy.
leave me out allyuh bullshit.

oh wow.. someone got another computer!

yuh eh play yuh idle nuh.

« Reply #109 on: July 15, 2008, 06:23:31 PM »

imps, yuh done sell out yuhself..

yuh want me to run back on de general forum and bring back the post yuh make as truetrini, delete and post over as assrancid?

even if yuh wasn't so chupit with that slip up, from de time yuh start following de next ass round de forum like ah ever-willing bamsee fly, yuh get make out again.

happy now?

boy haul yuh stink ass eh, I do what? Show me de evidence dat I is assrancid and diamondtrin or shut tuh f**k up..ah sick and tired ah yuh shit.

steups
get another computer?

boy yuh is ah real c@ntldinho

Offline assrancid

• Stony Brook University
« Reply #110 on: July 15, 2008, 06:24:29 PM »
lol.
Maybe he has three computers as I just took a gander at who is online, and diamondtrin is also here.

WOW!  Indeed!

« Reply #111 on: July 15, 2008, 06:27:10 PM »
lol.
Maybe he has three computers as I just took a gander at who is online, and diamondtrin is also here.

WOW!  Indeed!

for a man who new to de forum, you sure do know some advanced functionality.

Offline assrancid

• Stony Brook University
« Reply #112 on: July 15, 2008, 06:30:02 PM »
If you are referring to a simple thing as looking at who is online as advanced functionality, I am afraid that you are living in the dark ages guy.

Did you not read the features of the board?  Besides the buttons are right there guy.

PHEW!

Desperate!

« Reply #113 on: July 15, 2008, 06:31:33 PM »
Alas,though I may be crestfallen at the insistence of my fellow forumites to wallow in the depths of their ignorance, I will nevertheless remain undaunted in my quest to introduce parity as a inhabitant of their thoughts.

Countless times I have indicated my desire not to defend Jack, but a marriage of emotion and recalcitrance, coupled with a dereliction of the senses, prove to be practically insurmountable obstacles impeding the route to objectivity.

Cmon lads.....please read carefully my previous postings. I defend no one, I agree with points when presented amidst a background of credibility and intelligence regardless of whom those points may support.I present an argument and eagerly await a response which travels on the ferry of facts.

Apparently, either my sentence construction is above the comprehension of some, or my impeccable grammatical syntax takes away from the points I so diligently attempt to illustrate. Perhaps some of my over eager detractors should investigate the voracity of their and my arguments before typing comments that serve no other purpose but to shine a spotlight on their intellectual shortcomings.

Yuh arguments greedy?

The word is veracity yuh impeccable c**t.
« Last Edit: July 15, 2008, 06:45:04 PM by Bake n Buljol »

Offline assrancid

• Stony Brook University
« Reply #114 on: July 15, 2008, 06:33:34 PM »

like the "perverbial dictionary."  lol

Offline diamondtrim

« Reply #115 on: July 15, 2008, 06:37:54 PM »
boy...each time you post you does make yuhself look even more chupid. yuh hadda b careful when yuh postin son. check d meaning of voracity properly....if yuh cyah make de connection dat is a metaphor for d assness yuh talkin well wha ah go tell yuh?

nex time get a clue nah idiot....hahahahahahaha

I aint go cuss yuh doh...ah will hug yuh up. like yuh need some love in yuh life.

« Reply #116 on: July 15, 2008, 06:39:19 PM »
boy...each time you post you does make yuhself look even more chupid. yuh hadda b careful when yuh postin son. check d meaning of voracity properly....if yuh cyah make de connection dat is a metaphor for d assness yuh talkin well wha ah go tell yuh?

nex time get a clue nah idiot....hahahahahahaha

I aint go cuss yuh doh...ah will hug yuh up. like yuh need some love in yuh life.

met ah phor?? 

Phor probably tell yuh yuh look like ah perfect c**t too.
« Last Edit: July 15, 2008, 06:44:39 PM by Bake n Buljol »

Offline assrancid

• Stony Brook University
« Reply #117 on: July 15, 2008, 06:43:11 PM »

what a show!

I am taking it all in with a voracious appetite!

Now diamondtrin, you made a big boo-boo using voracity there.  Admit it and learn from your past mistakes.

That ability, to learn from past mistakes, is what separates us from the lower primates.

« Reply #118 on: July 15, 2008, 06:48:30 PM »

what a show!

I am taking it all in with a voracious appetite!

Now diamondtrin, you made a big boo-boo using voracity there. Admit it and learn from your past mistakes.

That ability, to learn from past mistakes, is what separates us from the lower primates.

Whaaatt??!!....admit a mistake....oh no, no, no...thats beneath diamondtrim....that's for us lesser mortals   ::)....damn ass....

Offline diamondtrim

« Reply #119 on: July 15, 2008, 06:49:51 PM »
Voracity  - the condition or quality of being voracious. Having or marked by an insatiable appetite for an activity or pursuit.

My knowledge of the intricacies of the english language is superb and perhaps even infinite. Each word I use is on purpose, with no short degree of thought. Do not question it....accept it as gospel.....and praise it.

Mr bake and bull all has neither the brain power nor the verbal capacity to present any plausible challenge to this, but i applaud his futile attempts.

Come again friend, perhaps I may truly make an error to which you peasants are so prone. But until then, enjoy the benefit of true verbal prowess.