March 29, 2024, 03:31:58 AM

Author Topic: Remi Gaillard- dead ball specialist/freestylist  (Read 2963 times)

Remi Gaillard- dead ball specialist/freestylist
« on: July 15, 2008, 09:55:21 AM »
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DdAOZg12tOE&feature=related

check out some of his other vids as well, dis man is tears.

Offline Madd Ras#13

Re: Remi Gaillard- dead ball specialist/freestylist
« Reply #1 on: July 15, 2008, 12:09:55 PM »
is all dem ting in dah video real?
all dat is necessary is necessary

« Reply #2 on: July 15, 2008, 07:46:51 PM »
is all dem ting in dah video real?

Looks like it to me.  I was watching close but I couldn't really see anything to make mih think it was fake.

With the state of CGI today who knows...but dunno that they'd go to that length.

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #3 on: July 15, 2008, 08:23:46 PM »
He is ah real jumbie bouy, allyuh eh see when he run on the bodybuilding stage.he is ah real backside

« Reply #4 on: July 15, 2008, 08:31:06 PM »
He is ah real jumbie bouy, allyuh eh see when he run on the bodybuilding stage.he is ah real backside

I eh go lie nuh... pardna court nuff cut-ass in dem videos, lol

Offline Trini boi

« Reply #5 on: July 15, 2008, 08:40:50 PM »

for real...he tail nearly get a good one when he kick de ball in the man vehicle (on two different occassions).  The second one was de best, cuz i didn't even know somebody was gonna come out.  he damn lucky he have a lil speed  :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: July 15, 2008, 08:52:16 PM »

for real...he tail nearly get a good one when he kick de ball in the man vehicle (on two different occassions).  The second one was de best, cuz i didn't even know somebody was gonna come out.  he damn lucky he have a lil speed  :rotfl:

Yuh see when he kick de ball inside de man pizza van? 

Aye...I nearly dead yes :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #7 on: July 15, 2008, 10:38:46 PM »

Yuh see when he kick de ball inside de man pizza van? 

Aye...I nearly dead yes :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

What about when he kick it in the 2 police stations....that man real brave oui

« Reply #8 on: July 16, 2008, 05:54:49 AM »
 :rotfl: the pizza man was looking dread.....woulda be real licks if he did get ketch...

« Reply #9 on: July 16, 2008, 06:51:59 AM »
the man get on the field for the french cup final and celebrating holding the cup  :rotfl:

« Reply #10 on: July 16, 2008, 06:50:18 PM »

very inclined to believe it's a good fake,  much like the ronaldinho training camp cross bar hitting clip.

There is a lot of product placement of the nike football, the nike top and the nike boots, so i'm inclined to think nike is involved.

« Reply #11 on: July 16, 2008, 07:11:23 PM »
That was Awesome  ;D ;D   :rotfl: :rotfl:

He is a real joker lolll  but he have some real skill to do that with a ball

« Reply #12 on: July 16, 2008, 07:45:47 PM »

very inclined to believe it's a good fake,  much like the ronaldinho training camp cross bar hitting clip.

There is a lot of product placement of the nike football, the nike top and the nike boots, so i'm inclined to think nike is involved.

If you watch the rest of the vids though you'll see the guy is just a prankster... I doubt it's some sort of elaborate product placement spot, but who knows.  Dude had me rolling though... I bet he get chase halfway across Europe arready, lol

Remi Gaillard football stunts: laugh
« Reply #13 on: April 05, 2010, 07:20:08 AM »
some of you will really enjoy this. The guy name is Remi Gaillard he started by going around shooting a football at garbage cans, knocking down cans etc etc. The first clip is what he is famous for. The second clip is a stunt he pulled at the French Cup. Real kicks

http://www.youtube.com/user/nqtv#p/u/31/DdAOZg12tOE
http://www.youtube.com/user/nqtv#p/u/3/5TaecFvNiqo

Re: Remi Gaillard football stunts: laugh
« Reply #14 on: April 05, 2010, 08:50:26 AM »
some of you will really enjoy this. The guy name is Remi Gaillard he started by going around shooting a football at garbage cans, knocking down cans etc etc. The first clip is what he is famous for. The second clip is a stunt he pulled at the French Cup. Real kicks

http://www.youtube.com/user/nqtv#p/u/31/DdAOZg12tOE
http://www.youtube.com/user/nqtv#p/u/3/5TaecFvNiqo

hilarious!

Offline PIMP

« Reply #15 on: April 05, 2010, 09:26:53 AM »
funny

« Reply #16 on: April 05, 2010, 05:21:34 PM »
It have some funny ones. The man walk up on stage in a body building Mr Universe competition.