April 26, 2024, 10:26:16 AM

Author Topic: This is a joke - But do u have issues with??  (Read 714 times)

This is a joke - But do u have issues with??
« on: July 21, 2008, 08:57:11 AM »
Check out the other clips also
http://www.funnyordie.com/videos/74

The lil girl being in it?
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Re: This is a joke - But do u have issues with??
« Reply #1 on: July 21, 2008, 11:31:59 AM »
http://www.funnyordie.com/videos/4152

after seeing the out takes...and reading the comments like this one for example....

she is adorable..does anyone know exatly how old she is..oh and for all thos who make a big deal about her cussing first of all..they told her to say words that SOUNDED LIKE the cuss words so she wasnt actually cussing..and also it matters not cause 1st 2nd grade…all the kids say far worse than asshole and bitch…and dont talk bad about anyones parenting skills…im sure she is not going to be traumatized for life by this experience..

my hands in the air....i dunno nah :-\
i ain't laugh yet doh

so ya outside ah box and horny....ah read dat right dot ?
« Last Edit: July 21, 2008, 11:36:35 AM by TriniCana »

Re: This is a joke - But do u have issues with??
« Reply #2 on: July 21, 2008, 06:01:09 PM »
Pearl wuh she money...Pearl eh makin joke