April 28, 2024, 05:13:56 AM

Author Topic: U17 T&T vs EL Salvador Women WCQ  (Read 7101 times)

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
Re: U17 T&T vs EL Salvador Women WCQ
« Reply #30 on: July 19, 2008, 03:25:27 PM »
 Don't brag too quickly. No Caribbean Women's football team is ready to match up to the likes of the US, Canada or Mexico. And I'm sure a similar or even worse scorelines can be found:

02-04-2008 • Canada 6-0 Trinidad & Tobago • Olympic Games Qualifier • in Mexico

19-11-2006 • Mexico 3-0 Trinidad & Tobago • World Cup Qualifier • in United States of America

27-02-2004 • Mexico 8-1 Trinidad & Tobago • Olympic Games Qualifier • in Costa Rica

25-02-2004 • United States of America 7-0 Trinidad & Tobago • Olympic Games Qualifier • in Costa Rica

02-11-2002 • Mexico 2-0 Trinidad & Tobago • World Cup Qualifier • in United States of America

29-10-2002 • United States of America 3-0 Trinidad & Tobago • World Cup Qualifier • in United States of America

23-06-2000 • United States of America 11-0 Trinidad & Tobago • Concacaf Championship Finals • in United States of America

31-07-1999 • Mexico 5-1 Trinidad & Tobago • Pan American Games • in Canada

29-07-1999 • United States of America 9-1 Trinidad & Tobago • Pan American Games • in Canada

23-07-1999 • Canada 7-1 Trinidad & Tobago • Pan American Games • in Canada

02-09-1998 • Mexico 2-2 Trinidad & Tobago • World Cup Qualifier • in Canada

12-04-1994 • Trinidad & Tobago 0-2 Canada • Friendly • in Trinidad & Tobago

10-04-1994 • Trinidad & Tobago 1-3 United States of America • Friendly • in Trinidad & Tobago

08-08-1993 • New Zealand 7-0 Trinidad & Tobago • Friendly • in United States of America

06-08-1993 • United States of America 9-0 Trinidad & Tobago • Friendly • in United States of America

04-08-1993 • Canada 4-0 Trinidad & Tobago • Friendly • in United States of America

24-04-1991 • Canada 6-0 Trinidad & Tobago • World Cup Qualifier • in Haiti

22-04-1991 • United States of America 10-0 Trinidad & Tobago • World Cup Qualifier • in Haiti

20-04-1991 • Trinidad & Tobago 3-1 Mexico • World Cup Qualifier • in Haiti
jjbrown

« Reply #31 on: July 19, 2008, 04:11:17 PM »

so u must think your team should not bother to compete then?

« Reply #32 on: July 19, 2008, 05:59:14 PM »
Highlights

Sorry about the quality, the signal kinda sometimish.

« Reply #33 on: July 19, 2008, 06:13:06 PM »
Highlights

Sorry about the quality, the signal kinda sometimish.

the last goal was sweet

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #34 on: July 19, 2008, 07:06:09 PM »

so u must think your team should not bother to compete then?
Unlike Canada and Mexico whom had preparations coming into this final round. These qualifiers will provide some much needed practice for the Reggae Girlz.   
jjbrown

Offline TriniRican

« Reply #35 on: July 19, 2008, 08:39:35 PM »
Thanks for Highlights.

Canada won today against Jamaica. Score 4 to 3. 

« Reply #36 on: July 19, 2008, 08:48:09 PM »
That  El Salvador GK could not catch a cold.

« Reply #37 on: July 19, 2008, 08:48:38 PM »
Thanks for Highlights.

Canada won today against Jamaica. Score 4 to 3. 
Mexico 4 vs Puerto Rico 0

« Reply #38 on: July 19, 2008, 11:16:16 PM »
Ah like de celebration after de 2nd goal  :beermug: :beermug:

Offline TTR- 78 Batch

« Reply #39 on: July 20, 2008, 11:46:06 AM »
shut up bitch

TrueTrini  yuh sounding kinda dunce dey man. that is the best you could add to a perfectly ligit discussion ???
« Last Edit: July 20, 2008, 11:53:50 AM by TTR- 78 Batch »

Offline assrancid

• Man who scratch ass should not bite fingernails.
  • Education should be the handmaid of citizenship.
    • Stony Brook University
« Reply #40 on: July 20, 2008, 12:25:03 PM »
yuh new so ah go forgive yuh ignorance.

dem blasted fool jakans, jes dem posting here like to talk shit about we team all de time.

dey also like to say dat jack fix de draw each time dey get ah cut arse.

so the bitch needs to shut up

by de way we are batch eh...cg doh 78

Offline TTR- 78 Batch

« Reply #41 on: July 20, 2008, 01:28:54 PM »
yuh new so ah go forgive yuh ignorance.

dem blasted fool jakans, jes dem posting here like to talk shit about we team all de time.

dey also like to say dat jack fix de draw each time dey get ah cut arse.

so the bitch needs to shut up

by de way we are batch eh...cg doh 78

Assrancid nice to hear from another 78er. So Dillon was your batch? if I remember well Dillon was in TTCG before he come down teteron
And man I have too much Jamaicans friends, great friends too, for me to just ignore or dis a man because he is Jcan. I am here to discuss football with all who want to discuss it. If we share the same views or not. Frankly some time we does get carried away with this Jamaican Trini thing I for one would like to see a caribbean Unity starting with a bad ass West indies Football Team, so we could have a team in the world cup every time

« Reply #42 on: July 20, 2008, 02:13:21 PM »
 :wavetowel:

Offline nnyman18

« Reply #43 on: July 20, 2008, 04:06:17 PM »
Baygo
I have been pushing this concept now for over two years. It will only improve the football of our womens team by bringing in the overseas players. Over time as the players home improve we will depend less and less on the international players. I just feel like its necessary to extend ourselves to these players for for us to be successful right now.
I LOVE THIS GAME BETTER THAN I LOVE THIS GAME

« Reply #44 on: July 20, 2008, 04:18:22 PM »
Regardless of improvements we may make, I still like the idea of the sons and daughters returning to the home of the parents to contribute. I eh willing to have them disappear.

Offline nnyman18

« Reply #45 on: July 20, 2008, 04:23:14 PM »
i agree with that as well
I LOVE THIS GAME BETTER THAN I LOVE THIS GAME

« Reply #46 on: July 20, 2008, 04:38:45 PM »
Baygo
I have been pushing this concept now for over two years. It will only improve the football of our womens team by bringing in the overseas players. Over time as the players home improve we will depend less and less on the international players. I just feel like its necessary to extend ourselves to these players for for us to be successful right now.
 I think this concept has to be the future of women's Football in T&T that is if we are serious,how many women/girls we have playing Football in T&T,our pool is very small compared to the major countries in the region,so it's only natural we should gather what ever resources we can get where ever we can get it to bolster our programs,all our men's teams on to it and i don't see any problem with the girls doing it.What i think some people fail to understand is if our women's team improves and does well it will encourage a lot of our young ladies to play the game,a lot of girls already getting scholarships so it's a win win situation for everyone involved.

« Reply #47 on: July 20, 2008, 07:48:33 PM »
shut up bitch

TrueTrini  yuh sounding kinda dunce dey man. that is the best you could add to a perfectly ligit discussion ???

breds me eh know you eh, but I sick and tired of some people coming here and only shitting up my team and my country.

I doh dis dem country and and I not on Jamaican bashing at all.

I doh like assholes doh and some who does post here is jes trolls.

so dey need tuh shut tuh f**k up.