May 14, 2024, 12:13:02 PM

Author Topic: Patriot I see you on Tv  (Read 1725 times)

Patriot I see you on Tv
« on: July 19, 2008, 07:39:28 AM »
Fox News.......I was flipping the channels and I bounce up a red man with a Trinidad and Tobago Hat on, ......

You is a real tourist you waking up early to go on Morning show......

Represent!

Offline Benchwarmer

• Trini to the bone...Dutch till i die
Re: Patriot I see you on Tv
« Reply #1 on: July 19, 2008, 10:51:11 AM »
I see it too.. He was singing along and clapping to some song.

« Reply #2 on: July 19, 2008, 12:29:55 PM »
Alyuh does watch what fox call news?

« Reply #3 on: July 20, 2008, 08:29:50 AM »
Patriot boi contact dem fellas and say stop usin meh image. A man of your ilk and status cyh b seen on FOX dat wrong

« Reply #4 on: July 21, 2008, 04:49:30 PM »
Fox News.......I was flipping the channels and I bounce up a red man with a Trinidad and Tobago Hat on, ......

You is a real tourist you waking up early to go on Morning show......

Represent!

It was my LAST day in NYC and my hotel was right next door, so as I got out to do some last min sight-seeing, the weather guy and I started chatting as I was taking some pics and he ended up inviting me to say a few words, which I did..totally unexpected, otherwise I would have alerted the folks back home lol ;D

« Reply #5 on: July 21, 2008, 04:51:08 PM »
I see it too.. He was singing along and clapping to some song.

Nope! That was the day BEFORE, I was at the NBC today show, at the Natasha Bedingfield performance at Rockerfella Plaza

« Reply #6 on: July 21, 2008, 04:56:56 PM »
Patriot boi contact dem fellas and say stop usin meh image. A man of your ilk and status cyh b seen on FOX dat wrong

I know wha you mean Fox the Obama haters whose laughable tagline is "FAIR and Balanced"??? But the couple folks who I chatted with were cool - the weather forecaster, Rick and Ainsley who's one of the more balanced presenters, so is arright, besides it was a good opportunity to rep T&T t an audience who might not normally even know we exist ;)

« Reply #7 on: July 21, 2008, 07:51:15 PM »
OK U are 4given as yuh was wavin d RWB