Just came back from the game. Look ah not on meh regualr email server ; this Trini hook up ah have eh too stable.
Any how different game different day and th TNT team played ......welll it they did not look good; They were in disaray; they had some cahnces but they gave too much time to CR and allowed them to take the game to US.
U.S.A earlier put dowm 9 on El Salvador. this game looked like the US WAS PLAYING A HOUSE LEAGUE team.
TNT will have their hands full on Tuesday. This was not an impressive showing tonight. But the lime was sweet ; the ole talk and the stands full ah TNT coaches.
Fellas ah just wanted to remind all yuh of the post below I sent out back in May. So some body tell meh how these girls doing in the tournament thus far. I just hope we can get a result against this US team. As you can see I know these players very well and they is no joke.
I would like to drop some names that Trini will get very familiar with by the time this event is over in July
Rachel Nuzzolese probably the best player I ever had in my U-13 ODP program to date. This kid is the real deal. At thirteen she had the body of an 18 year old and the game of a 20 year old.
Victoria DiMartino Big time baller( we almost missed her a few years ago. I identified her in Rhode Island)
Amber Brooks Plays like a man ( Claudio Gentile of youth women’s football) I am sure I butchered the brother's name. We all know him for the job he did with Argentina
Samantha Mewis Baller
Crystal Dunn striker converted to defender who likes to attack out of the back with pace
Julia Roberts baller movie star name and movie star game
We coach(Tambi) a lil suspect but the team is so good that they might just pull it off. Canada will be a handful though.
We have been tweaking this US team now for over two years. We feel like we finally have all the pieces to do well in July.