April 23, 2024, 10:06:42 AM

Author Topic: CHELSEA FOREVER! - Home of the Champions!  (Read 628974 times)

Re: CHELSEA FOREVER! - Home of the Champions!
« Reply #1470 on: December 27, 2010, 07:18:41 PM »
Simply put.....Chelsea is shit!

take yuh time!

Offline RehanaOmardeenfan

« Reply #1471 on: December 27, 2010, 08:21:56 PM »
 :-\

That third goal was the straw that broke de camel back.

Its all over for them this season.

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #1472 on: December 27, 2010, 08:30:38 PM »
i bet allyuh feel yuh had this one in the bag eh?  :rotfl:

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #1473 on: December 27, 2010, 08:58:59 PM »
oh yeah didnt someone say obi kiel was better than song???

why was he subbed at half time if he wasn't injured??

just saying

« Reply #1474 on: December 27, 2010, 09:12:38 PM »
i bet allyuh feel yuh had this one in the bag eh?  :rotfl:

« Reply #1475 on: December 27, 2010, 10:58:43 PM »

just saying

I said it and yes, he STILL is better than song.  When song can play an equally vital role for Cameroun that Mikel plays for Nigeria (and ress the kinda beat that Mikel put on Kenwyne Jones) you come talk him up.  Until then hush yuh cyat and keep yuh song. arsenal STILL eh winnin' shit this season so doh crow too loud yet.

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #1476 on: December 28, 2010, 09:49:18 AM »
Ah yes the classlessness yet again sown by QRC's finest

« Reply #1477 on: December 28, 2010, 09:55:23 AM »

Three cheers fuh QRC!

« Reply #1478 on: December 28, 2010, 12:04:07 PM »
walkin like a champion, talkin like a champion, playin like ah jamette  :rotfl: priceless :devil:

« Reply #1479 on: December 28, 2010, 12:12:42 PM »

just saying

I said it and yes, he STILL is better than song.  When song can play an equally vital role for Cameroun that Mikel plays for Nigeria (and ress the kinda beat that Mikel put on Kenwyne Jones) you come talk him up.  Until then hush yuh cyat and keep yuh song. arsenal STILL eh winnin' shit this season so doh crow too loud yet.
[/b]

u backing utd now?  :devil:

« Reply #1480 on: December 28, 2010, 12:13:23 PM »

aye...watch yuhself  :shameonyou:

« Reply #1481 on: December 28, 2010, 12:39:43 PM »
walkin like a champion, talkin like a champion, playin like ah jamette  :rotfl: priceless :devil:

HHHHHHAHAHAHA AHAHAHAHAHAHA  :rotfl:

« Reply #1482 on: December 28, 2010, 01:05:41 PM »

just saying

[/b]

u backing utd now?  :devil:

:rotfl: See how allyuh like ting?!  I will NEVER back utd!  NEVER!....I just maintaining what I was tellin' a arsenal fan on another thread (ah cyah remember who it is....might be stungun self) dat dey side eh winnin' nutting dis season. 

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #1483 on: December 28, 2010, 11:17:53 PM »

aye...watch yuhself  :shameonyou:

i did not stutter

Offline jusbless

« Reply #1484 on: December 29, 2010, 01:18:01 PM »

just saying

TEAM NEWS: CHELSEA V BOLTON WANDERERS
Posted on: Wed 29 Dec 2010

Nicolas Anelka returns to team following his Arsenal absence. Salomon Kalou makes way.

With John Mikel Obi injured, Ramires joins Frank Lampard and Michael Essien in midfield and Jose Boswinga replaces Paulo Ferreira as Carlo Ancelotti rotates his team as much as possible.

Bolton make two changes. Sam Ricketts replaces Gretar Steinsson at right-back and Rodrigo Moreno comes in on the right of midfield in place of Chung-Yong Lee who is at the Asia Cup.

The Trotters name only six substitutes.

The Chelsea team is:

1 Petr Cech
17 Jose Bosingwa
2 Branislav Ivanovic
26 John Terry (c)
3 Ashley Cole
7 Ramires
5 Michael Essien
8 Frank Lampard
39 Nicolas Anelka
11 Didier Drogba
15 Florent Malouda

Subs: 22 Ross Turnbull, 19 Paulo Ferreira, 43 Jeffrey Bruma, 38 Patrick van Aanholt, 46 Josh McEachran, 44 Gael Kakuta, 21 Salomon Kalou.

« Reply #1485 on: December 29, 2010, 03:47:38 PM »
nice offside goal to "end" the crisis today

Ancelotti celebrate like if he just won the league yes... what a joke of a club

« Reply #1486 on: December 29, 2010, 04:11:15 PM »
nice offside goal to "end" the crisis today

Ancelotti celebrate like if he just won the league yes... what a joke of a club

:rotfl:  Small Mag, you rel entertaining boy, kinda like dah scene in dah Pink Panther movie where Inspector Clouseau ketch de hustler un de corner wit de monkey.....you have more verve than dah monkey boy!  Yes, I agree Drogba was offside on dah goal, but I had to freeze de dam frame to see it because in real time, I could see how de linesman coulda mistake Drogs for bein' in line wit the right back.  As far as the so-called hand ball non-call on JT, the ball was played with too much pace and from to close a proximity for the ref to call it.  It was a hand-to-ball that JT had no clue about, and so it goes.....If we could get another 20-25 calls from such "generous" officiating the rest of the season we just might halfway catch up to manu in the "generous officiating" department.  Meanwhile, we go jes' take we tree points and hush we ass.  Plenty, plenty work left to do. 

« Reply #1487 on: December 29, 2010, 06:29:23 PM »
Chelski look rell deperate to play against ten men with dey continued attempts with the divin and play actin tuh try and get men booked. Pathetic!

« Reply #1488 on: December 29, 2010, 08:18:36 PM »
Chelski look rell deperate to play against ten men with dey continued attempts with the divin and play actin tuh try and get men booked. Pathetic!

We take a page outta cronaldo book, God bless his long-gone, metro soul.

« Reply #1489 on: December 29, 2010, 08:51:03 PM »

We take a page outta cronaldo book, God bless his long-gone, metro soul.

« Reply #1490 on: December 30, 2010, 07:31:58 AM »
We were Pathetic in the first half but Bolton is a good side check out their standings. When we up the tempo in the second half we looked like champions - Just wait until Lampard get his form back-  We are the champions

« Reply #1491 on: December 30, 2010, 07:17:07 PM »

:rotfl:  Small Mag, you rel entertaining boy, kinda like dah scene in dah Pink Panther movie where Inspector Clouseau ketch de hustler un de corner wit de monkey.....you have more verve than dah monkey boy!  Yes, I agree Drogba was offside on dah goal, but I had to freeze de dam frame to see it because in real time, I could see how de linesman coulda mistake Drogs for bein' in line wit the right back.  As far as the so-called hand ball non-call on JT, the ball was played with too much pace and from to close a proximity for the ref to call it.  It was a hand-to-ball that JT had no clue about, and so it goes.....If we could get another 20-25 calls from such "generous" officiating the rest of the season we just might halfway catch up to manu in the "generous officiating" department.  Meanwhile, we go jes' take we tree points and hush we ass.  Plenty, plenty work left to do. 

You'll always get that call at home.

Chelsea was not convincing but sometimes yuh need to grind out victories like that to get some belief and to get back on track....

Ramires actually played well...

« Reply #1492 on: December 30, 2010, 08:44:15 PM »
Drogba was not offside. You all looking at when they freeze the play, but you cannot use that in this instance as it does not reflect what was happening and why the linesman played Drogba onside. The furthest defender dropped and as Essien played the ball he stepped forward and got the timing wrong. You cannot step up as the ball is being played and get that offside, you have to be very lucky. This is why playing the offside for much of a game (especially against a team like Chelsea with players like Lampard and Drogba on the field) is risky. The one time you get it wrong maybe the time you get punished.

You all could argue all you want but watch the replay carefully, the defender got the timing wrong and the linesman played on rightly. I would love to hear what the lineman had to say about this.

« Reply #1493 on: December 30, 2010, 11:56:46 PM »
Drogba was not offside. You all looking at when they freeze the play, but you cannot use that in this instance as it does not reflect what was happening and why the linesman played Drogba onside. The furthest defender dropped and as Essien played the ball he stepped forward and got the timing wrong. You cannot step up as the ball is being played and get that offside, you have to be very lucky. This is why playing the offside for much of a game (especially against a team like Chelsea with players like Lampard and Drogba on the field) is risky. The one time you get it wrong maybe the time you get punished.

You all could argue all you want but watch the replay carefully, the defender got the timing wrong and the linesman played on rightly. I would love to hear what the lineman had to say about this.

I also didn't think he was offside...like I say though, as the home side you'll get alot of those close ones.  That's the game.  On to the next game. 

« Reply #1494 on: January 02, 2011, 09:27:54 AM »
5th! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #1495 on: January 02, 2011, 09:33:52 AM »
like they in church still? :devil:

« Reply #1496 on: January 02, 2011, 09:42:07 AM »

Marathon service;they have been in church since November!

« Reply #1497 on: January 02, 2011, 10:16:46 AM »

um dis thread does reach third page even when chelsea winnin, so your point is what ???..................exactly..............alyuh ent no life ???

« Reply #1498 on: January 02, 2011, 10:31:12 AM »

um dis thread does reach third page even when chelsea winnin, so your point is what ???..................exactly..............alyuh ent no life ???

Is a running joke dred!

« Reply #1499 on: January 02, 2011, 11:18:07 AM »
Flew back to London today, dropped my bags and headed straight down to Stamford Bridge...it was emotional.

We're no longer in a title race, but we still battling. Finally we scored some goals from open play. When we equalised it was madness....and when we went ahead it was utter, utter pandemonium...we didn't even celebrate like that for the title last season. Then queue some $h!tty defending for the Villa equaliser, throwing away all that hard work...gutted. I'm physically and emotionally exhausted after that. Definitely worth the admission fee.

P.S. - Paulo Ferreira - please leave.