April 16, 2024, 09:41:27 AM

Author Topic: CHELSEA FOREVER! - Home of the Champions!  (Read 627667 times)

Re: CHELSEA FOREVER! - Home of the Champions!
« Reply #1590 on: February 19, 2011, 07:26:53 AM »
FA Cup 4th round replay

HT: Chelsea 0 : 0 Everton

Simply put: Malouda pullin' stones!

« Reply #1591 on: February 19, 2011, 08:01:04 AM »
I must admit everytime Everton came on tv, I switch off & find something to do. I could not stand their football. However, Moyes seems to have bent and Everton are now playing a constructive brand. For some reason, I get the feeling the more influencial players like Arteta put him to sit dwon and said "we need to change or I am out" What ever happen, Everton football is now more modern.

« Reply #1592 on: February 19, 2011, 08:24:14 AM »
Chelsea form in a serious rut yes...

« Reply #1593 on: February 19, 2011, 08:25:49 AM »
FA Cup 4th round replay

Simply put: Malouda Chelsea pullin' stones!

« Reply #1594 on: February 19, 2011, 08:36:30 AM »
I must admit everytime Everton came on tv, I switch off & find something to do. I could not stand their football. However, Moyes seems to have bent and Everton are now playing a constructive brand. For some reason, I get the feeling the more influencial players like Arteta put him to sit dwon and said "we need to change or I am out" What ever happen, Everton football is now more modern.

...but their game still in need of a lot more development when their GK is persistently their best player.

Grimm and Bitter I agree wit allyuh but ah comin' back on dat.

« Reply #1595 on: February 19, 2011, 09:01:38 AM »
"It's gonna take a moment of brilliance..."

« Reply #1596 on: February 19, 2011, 09:03:47 AM »
Tug Tug...

« Reply #1597 on: February 19, 2011, 09:04:25 AM »

...but their game still in need of a lot more development when their GK is persistently their best player.

Grimm and Bitter I agree wit allyuh but ah comin' back on dat.

Ent!  ;D Could not agree more!

« Reply #1598 on: February 19, 2011, 09:15:21 AM »
Steups
Fire Ancelotti now!

« Reply #1599 on: February 19, 2011, 09:16:38 AM »
Steups
Fire Ancelotti now!

Can't see him lasting much longer...

« Reply #1600 on: February 19, 2011, 09:19:08 AM »
Ramires is a waste, Chelsea made a bad buy with this guy.

« Reply #1601 on: February 19, 2011, 09:20:12 AM »
Steups
Fire Ancelotti now!

yeah boy I can't believe Ancelotti miss dem penalty. Give me a break.  ???
Chelsea team has been allowed to age together & lets face it players like Anelka need to be go. complete lack of passion for the colours & game in general.

« Reply #1602 on: February 19, 2011, 09:26:49 AM »
Watch out City.......your're gonna get some new fans next year :rotfl:

« Reply #1603 on: February 19, 2011, 09:51:20 AM »
 :devil: buuuhahahahaha  :rotfl:

« Reply #1604 on: February 19, 2011, 09:57:50 AM »
Anelka and Coles' body language indicated that they wanted no parts of taking a penalty. I would let Anelka take any penalties if he was playing for my side. And since when the ref dos be so up and closse and personal when players taking penalities? He was acting like ready to pounce on any rebounds. Everton is a resiliant side.

« Reply #1605 on: February 19, 2011, 10:06:35 AM »

:rotfl: Nah, Padna. Wrong shade ah blue.

As far as men callin' fuh Ancelotti head, yes he didn't take the penalties, but when a team's play is so dull, lethargic and clueless.....somebody up top hadda take responsiblity fuh dat.  I is not one to call fuh men head jes so, and all respect, the man lead the tam to two trophies last year.....but something is fundamentally wrong with this team and it have something to do with the connection between the players and somebody in management.  When it comes to a team's preparedness and attitude on the pitch, ultimately is the manager have to shoulder that and whatever Carlo is doing behind the scenes, it eh workin'.  I love Anelka's ability.  He's as naturally gifted a player you will ever want to see.  But he looks a little too disinterested at this point than to further his career at Stamford Bridge.  At least Ashley Cole had some kinda look of anguish after missin' his penalty.  Anelka look like he was in a hurry to check all he texts and missed calls.  Petr Cech had no right being SO FAR to one side of the goal on that free kick.  Malouda and Kalou shoulda been taken off long before they were.  Ferreira need to leave before the season is over. Lampard need to get he mind checked out.  Essien is not the same as even last season/  Ramires is just fine.   

« Reply #1606 on: February 19, 2011, 10:18:46 AM »
Steups
Fire Ancelotti now!

yeah boy I can't believe Ancelotti miss dem penalty. Give me a break.  ???

I was just channeling the Fire Latapy vibe.

This team need a bush bath. I hear Manchester have...  ::)

« Reply #1607 on: February 19, 2011, 11:08:01 AM »
Something wrong with this Team. Cole not making the runs and when a side park the bus one has to use the wings for the crosses. They lack motivation and Passion plus some men need to go Anelka, kalo and the Coach.
 Winning Champions league may save his behind. For a big player what a sad penalty from Anelka .
 The Ref had a bad day as well, turning down a blatant penalty.

« Reply #1608 on: February 19, 2011, 11:12:50 AM »
All yuh players mentally and physically tired.

« Reply #1609 on: February 19, 2011, 12:38:24 PM »
Speaking with some die hard Chelsea fans in London. They are convinced that
Abramovic screwed up the team chemistry with his decision to sack Wilkins & place someone who's previous coaching experience was U12 girls in the US.

« Reply #1610 on: February 19, 2011, 01:35:42 PM »
Went to the game today, a complete waste of an afternoon. I was hoping we would lose in normal time so that I could go home. Wudda been better if they kicked both teams out the cup, the game was dreadful.

« Reply #1611 on: February 19, 2011, 01:50:53 PM »
Speaking with some die hard Chelsea fans in London. They are convinced that
Abramovic screwed up the team chemistry with his decision to sack Wilkins & place someone who's previous coaching experience was U12 girls in the US.

same ting I sayin since long time, look how dem start d season compared to after dat happen, complete about turn, dat eh no coincidence, nobody coulda convince me that Lampard return would completely turn ting around like some were suggesting or the bell curve peak an droppin now............dont believe dat one bit.

« Reply #1612 on: February 19, 2011, 01:52:12 PM »
FA Cup 4th round replay

who cares?!  ::)

:heehee:

« Reply #1613 on: February 19, 2011, 02:21:24 PM »
FA Cup 4th round replay

:rotfl: Why yuh wait until after yuh side win to arkske dah question?

« Reply #1614 on: February 19, 2011, 03:02:38 PM »
FA Cup 4th round replay

:rotfl: Why yuh wait until after yuh side win to arkske dah question?

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #1615 on: February 19, 2011, 03:29:15 PM »
Just hope I doh goat mouth Arsenal tomorrow but tis funny

« Reply #1616 on: February 19, 2011, 03:33:18 PM »

goat mouth is a cerious ting eh know.

Offline RehanaOmardeenfan

« Reply #1617 on: February 19, 2011, 04:44:44 PM »

I'm getting my City gear now....its been real chelsea :'(

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #1618 on: February 20, 2011, 02:35:43 PM »

Looks like I half goat mouth meh side  :rotfl:

« Reply #1619 on: February 20, 2011, 03:24:46 PM »

Looks like I half goat mouth meh side  :rotfl:

:devil: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: