March 29, 2024, 06:14:28 AM

Author Topic: CHELSEA FOREVER! - Home of the Champions!  (Read 624636 times)

Re: CHELSEA FOREVER! - Home of the Champions!
« Reply #2640 on: April 18, 2012, 03:43:06 PM »
This is the first and last time I'll say this... I wish Chelsea win the CL... Abramovich* need a CL trophy, I does feel sorry for him when he looking all sad at the end of the season trophy less. The other reason is to show that The BPL is still a top league.

Sorry for Chelsea ? stueps. . I can handle them beating barca but not winning the trophy.
nah not Chelsea, just Abramovich... The man does look rell sad, like somebody just steal all his money lol.

LOL , he like instant success. He go suffer more before he win something  :devil:

« Reply #2641 on: April 18, 2012, 04:10:35 PM »

« Reply #2642 on: April 18, 2012, 04:58:28 PM »
What a difference a Manager makes

« Reply #2643 on: April 20, 2012, 06:49:31 AM »

« Reply #2645 on: April 20, 2012, 07:14:54 AM »
Only good thing alyuh have on that team  :devil:

« Reply #2646 on: April 20, 2012, 07:53:46 AM »

Maybe he just wanted some TLC from the trainer! Big fraud!

« Reply #2647 on: April 20, 2012, 08:49:55 AM »
and we reach d CL semis what dat sayin bout alyuh x=x-1

« Reply #2648 on: April 20, 2012, 08:53:30 AM »

It says we have 3 CL titles , you all have none  :heehee:

« Reply #2649 on: April 20, 2012, 09:11:25 AM »

touché ..............still dem three title were won by "good" manu teams, dis years team ent  good....... is jus dat everybody shitty dis year too......except for city...... in d earlies.. den dem trip over dey ass too so still x=x-1

« Reply #2650 on: April 20, 2012, 09:36:05 AM »
Utd poor this year agree , injuries ain't help either.

« Reply #2651 on: April 20, 2012, 10:18:33 AM »

"Hey boy stop live down inna de past, jus remember when man ah ride harse...."

« Reply #2652 on: April 20, 2012, 10:56:38 AM »

"Hey boy stop live down inna de past, jus remember when man ah ride harse...."

Lol , just study about Barca next week please. And maybe try alyuh best to qualify for CL , next season

« Reply #2653 on: April 20, 2012, 10:22:19 PM »
Die Hard, yuh good!  Yuh is rel kicks!   :D Is only fair yuh hate my side so bad, though....I hate yours even MORE!!

« Reply #2654 on: April 21, 2012, 05:06:21 AM »
Arsenal this lunchtime...gotta be honest, I couldn't care less who wins it, I just glad we resting as many key players as possible for Barca on Tuesday. Shame we couldnt rest the central defenders. Nice to see Romeu back though.

Chelsea fans are still riding high after the stunning performance against Barca, and that was after a fantastic day at Wembley on Sunday. This week has been surreal.

It's all about Barca on Tuesday now, today's match is an irrelevance.
« Last Edit: April 21, 2012, 05:08:27 AM by Ryan »

« Reply #2655 on: April 21, 2012, 05:25:12 AM »
Malouda and Sturridge is a good look for the second leg.

Sturridge against Barca would be disastrous, he does not and cannot defend.

« Reply #2656 on: April 21, 2012, 05:42:33 AM »
This is why AVB is a dunce...should never have gotten rid of Anelka and Alex...

« Reply #2657 on: April 21, 2012, 06:40:29 AM »
Barca watching this game closely  :devil:

« Reply #2658 on: April 21, 2012, 07:11:10 AM »
Barca watching this game closely  :devil:

They having trouble sleeping?

« Reply #2659 on: April 21, 2012, 07:31:05 AM »
Torres is shit , d bitch always falling down or giving bad pass.

« Reply #2660 on: April 21, 2012, 09:18:04 AM »
Torres is shit , d bitch always falling down or giving bad pass.

Take time. d man is not a physical player. and in that arsenal game, if he made 3 bad passes, he made plenty. if is one thing he does well is distribute the ball and assist.

why are people stll calling this man's name. you all got what u wanted, he was fired. get off d man back

« Reply #2661 on: April 21, 2012, 09:47:32 AM »
why are people stll calling this man's name. you all got what u wanted, he was fired. get off d man back
queen I for one was seeing where he wanted to go with dat team.....but it was obvious he people skillz was weak on an interpersonal level, not sayin the players didn' do their share of shit.........but dat all centered around his approach in any case ....an it doh help yuh when yuh like dat and dealing with fellas dat is in ah sense part of yuh peer group........

« Reply #2662 on: April 21, 2012, 10:35:45 AM »
Strong performance today from what was almost a second string Chelsea team..

Excellent shifts by Bertrand and Romeu.. Essien was good too.

Kalou was shit as usual, and Torres and Sturridge eh say much either, but all in all a fair result.

On to Barca.

« Reply #2663 on: April 21, 2012, 08:53:45 PM »

I eh go call de man a dunce jes yet because I was willing to wait and see where he eventually was going to take this team.....but I most certainly agree with the rest of your statement.

« Reply #2664 on: April 24, 2012, 12:35:00 AM »

« Reply #2665 on: April 24, 2012, 11:18:02 AM »
haha Ryan dem photo posts win! lol.

« Reply #2666 on: April 24, 2012, 01:33:37 PM »
Ramires in dey mudder c*nt

« Reply #2667 on: April 24, 2012, 02:05:28 PM »

« Reply #2668 on: April 24, 2012, 02:37:39 PM »

« Reply #2669 on: April 24, 2012, 02:40:08 PM »
For the record, I booked my flight to Munich before the first leg

The best Champions League game I have ever seen  :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: