April 25, 2024, 02:33:40 AM

Author Topic: CHELSEA FOREVER! - Home of the Champions!  (Read 629524 times)

Re: CHELSEA FOREVER! - Home of the Champions!
« Reply #3360 on: April 11, 2013, 03:39:18 PM »
torres score ah beauty :o..............when last alyuh hear somebody say dat

moses an all do someting good he fall of some since ACON :applause:

atleast dey progress but is either dey tryin to prove dey could win Europa with a half-assed effort or dey jus doh care ...still see disinterest and lack of intensity in dat game

« Reply #3361 on: April 12, 2013, 12:38:34 AM »
torres score ah beauty :o..............when last alyuh hear somebody say dat

moses an all do someting good he fall of some since ACON :applause:

atleast dey progress but is either dey tryin to prove dey could win Europa with a half-assed effort or dey jus doh care ...still see disinterest and lack of intensity in dat game

Torres pace seems to have improved in recent weeks, but I eh getting carried away yet.

Lack of intensity might just be tiredness or holding something in reserve on a plastic pitch. Having said that, I dont think anyone cares about this tournament but we might as well win it now that we here...plus I done book flights to the final so from my perspective we hadda reach lol.

« Reply #3362 on: April 14, 2013, 09:06:26 AM »
uuuuuummmm FA cup semifinal not showing on FSC??  I now tune een and it eh showing...... ???

« Reply #3363 on: April 14, 2013, 09:09:10 AM »
uuuuuummmm FA cup semifinal not showing on FSC??  I now tune een and it eh showing...... ???

....maybe not in TnT,,,but ut showin' live and direck hyere in nyc.  ;D

« Reply #3364 on: April 14, 2013, 09:10:41 AM »

:rotfl: Citeh come out fast and direct! Ya Ya like he had extra servings for breakfast.

« Reply #3365 on: April 14, 2013, 09:10:47 AM »

steups!!  dey have the thing listed as showing but when I tune een nothing.....steups!!  Ah want ah link.....help ah sistah nah..... ;D

« Reply #3366 on: April 14, 2013, 09:14:10 AM »

steups!!  dey have the thing listed as showing but when I tune een nothing.....steups!!  Ah want ah link.....help ah sistah nah..... ;D

-_- Bookmark it!

http://www.sportwebz.com/

http://www.streamhunter.eu/football-live-streaming-video.html

« Reply #3367 on: April 14, 2013, 09:23:04 AM »

-_- Bookmark it!

http://www.sportwebz.com/

http://www.streamhunter.eu/football-live-streaming-video.html

Thank you doo doo darling.... :-* :-* ;D

« Reply #3368 on: April 14, 2013, 09:53:26 AM »

wha u talkin bout i watchin it now on FSC I have greendot doh....but dat shouldn't be ah issue

« Reply #3369 on: April 14, 2013, 10:10:43 AM »
Warren Barton needs tuh STFU! Lampard is not the answer for stopping Ya Ya. Only Ya Ya can stop Ya Ya. Lampard would leave bigger holes for Ya ya tuh run thru or give him a nice escort up the field. Not athletic enough and he always looking tuh run in the box tuh score.

Ivanovic is one of the worse defenders in the EPL! He get fat and heavy legged and has zero lateral movement! Luiz might as well be playing by himself.

What is it about short men scoring headers against Chelski?
« Last Edit: April 14, 2013, 10:15:57 AM by Giggsy11 »

« Reply #3370 on: April 14, 2013, 10:14:24 AM »
Steups....Man City score again??  Let me go and do some laundry eh.....chups....

« Reply #3371 on: April 14, 2013, 10:16:10 AM »

wha u talkin bout i watchin it now on FSC I have greendot doh....but dat shouldn't be ah issue

The coverage didn't start on time.....at the appointed 11:00 am hour some stupid car show started....but ah see it showing now.....but it doh matter Chelsea down 2 - 0  :cursing: :cursing: ah gone and wash some clothes.....

« Reply #3372 on: April 14, 2013, 10:26:58 AM »
Demba!

« Reply #3373 on: April 14, 2013, 10:28:10 AM »
Warren Barton needs tuh STFU! Lampard is not the answer for stopping Ya Ya. Only Ya Ya can stop Ya Ya. Lampard would leave bigger holes for Ya ya tuh run thru or give him a nice escort up the field. Not athletic enough and he always looking tuh run in the box tuh score.

Barton jus vex Newcastle loss.

« Reply #3374 on: April 14, 2013, 10:30:31 AM »
This is a damn good game. I can't help but think that the Final will be a disappointment

« Reply #3375 on: April 14, 2013, 10:36:02 AM »
This is a damn good game. I can't help but think that the Final will be a disappointment

Ent- ah want extra time.

« Reply #3376 on: April 14, 2013, 10:41:49 AM »
Wat dey arse wrong with Sergio? He arse gettin banned for the final!

« Reply #3377 on: April 14, 2013, 10:44:49 AM »

He will not be disciplined.

« Reply #3378 on: April 14, 2013, 10:46:50 AM »

I hope he does......or for the replay if we score.

« Reply #3379 on: April 14, 2013, 10:49:14 AM »

So is a replay? No extra time? Never mind. Torres to honest for he own good.
« Last Edit: April 14, 2013, 10:51:08 AM by Giggsy11 »

« Reply #3380 on: April 14, 2013, 10:53:03 AM »
Like these men cyah see this 'keeper is 6' fckn 8" ah wha?! They keep lobbing these crosses into his 6-yard box. steuwps!

« Reply #3381 on: April 14, 2013, 10:53:36 AM »

So is a replay? No extra time? Never mind. Torres to honest for he own good.

well is too late fuh him to get punished in the game....

« Reply #3382 on: April 14, 2013, 10:55:32 AM »

Yeah Man City done win de trophy.....who is Wigan Athletic??  ???  Chups....ah gone back to my load of laundry....

« Reply #3383 on: April 14, 2013, 10:55:45 AM »
Fuh ah minute dey ah was pullin fuh Cheski oui!  :puking:
« Last Edit: April 14, 2013, 10:59:10 AM by Giggsy11 »

« Reply #3384 on: April 14, 2013, 10:58:43 AM »

Yeah Man City done win de trophy.....who is Wigan Athletic??  ???  Chups....ah gone back to my load of laundry....

COSIGN!!

« Reply #3385 on: April 17, 2013, 01:33:38 PM »
DAVID LUIZ.....GOOOOOOLLLLAAASSSSOOOOO

« Reply #3386 on: April 17, 2013, 04:29:02 PM »

Beautiful goal....de cynical part ah meh liking the irony of your appreciation for that goal....kinda touch on the little "discussion" we was having the other day about men taking (long to medium range) shots when they have it to take.  ;) :beermug:

« Reply #3387 on: April 18, 2013, 12:20:55 AM »

Beautiful goal....de cynical part ah meh liking the irony of your appreciation for that goal....kinda touch on the little "discussion" we was having the other day about men taking (long to medium range) shots when they have it to take.  ;) :beermug:

I think we differ on whether a sample of one is representative. Anyway, here is the goal:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/OdBiVNxNOgk" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/OdBiVNxNOgk</a>

« Reply #3388 on: April 18, 2013, 10:58:36 AM »
I doh need to see no video to convince myself of anything man, I know what I saw...but "...a sample of one" is just that, a sample of one...but when you compile more videos and acknowledge more "samples", one by one, the numbers start to add up. This goal is a little more of an extreme (distance wise) example of the point I was making, which is, when men (ANYBODY) have a shot to take from medium to long range, they need to take it because, as Luiz and so many others have proven, "anything can happen".  This season, Lampard has rediscovered his range and Mata, Hazard, Ramires and even Torres have all scored from taking good shots when they had good, open shots to take. Yuh don't have to always be trying to score from only within the penalty spot and closer and if "Sideshow Bob" woulda thought about the statistical improbabilities of scoring from where he took that shot yesterday....well, you probably wouldn'ta be rankin' him up so after the game.    :beermug:   

« Reply #3389 on: April 18, 2013, 03:41:25 PM »
New kit: