March 28, 2024, 09:22:18 AM

Author Topic: CHELSEA FOREVER! - Home of the Champions!  (Read 624418 times)

Re: CHELSEA FOREVER!
« Reply #90 on: November 04, 2008, 06:25:17 PM »
take it easy brother, dont blow a gasket.

deco dutty and deserve a red no matter what u come with. I eh know what u talking bout ronaldo or cyd gray or who ever, that eh gone change the obvious fact that deco deserve and get red, if u cyah see and admit that, then something wrong with u.

nah, no sweat.
I simply stating that Deco did not deserve to get sent off today on that play.
Match officials want players and coaches to respect them during the game, so stick to the rules of the game. No where in the rules have provisions for "make up calls"
If the ref thought Deco deserved a redcard earlier in the match - then give it out. Don't wait for something petty to make a shit call.
The thing supposed to be run professionally - no love lost in the end.

Lamps and Totti was chatting at the end of the match.
J. Baptista and Drogba was laughing.
Riise was practising he english with everybody on Chelsea team.

« Reply #91 on: November 04, 2008, 06:25:46 PM »
anybody noticed that when Roma scored, men clouting up the scorer? and standing on his back digging their pegs into him?

:o

« Reply #92 on: November 04, 2008, 06:26:59 PM »
hey haters... hi haters.. you haters.. hey haters... :yapping: :yapping:

minor blip on the radar.

« Reply #93 on: November 04, 2008, 08:36:05 PM »

Lamps and Totti was chatting at the end of the match.
J. Baptista and Drogba was laughing.

Riise was practising he english with everybody on Chelsea team.

We get we lunch handed to us today, we get a sound cutarse!!  We will take it like men and move on to the next game.  Well done, Roma, game well played.  :applause:

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #94 on: November 07, 2008, 06:47:53 AM »
in honor og omardhino's consitent and often humorous postings on th earsneal forever thread i just have a few words to say, and yes the kettle is calling the pot black, deal with it!

ROMA! ahahahahahahahahahahahahah :rotfl:hahahahahahahahhahaha

« Reply #95 on: November 07, 2008, 04:40:16 PM »
in honor og omardhino's consitent and often humorous postings on th earsneal forever thread i just have a few words to say, and yes the kettle is calling the pot black, deal with it!

at 10am tomorrow morning, i will be sure to respond to this post in the proper manner.  ;)

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #96 on: November 08, 2008, 08:35:01 AM »

at 10am tomorrow morning, i will be sure to respond to this post in the proper manner.  ;)

tick tock tick tock

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #97 on: November 08, 2008, 08:57:56 AM »
omar? hello? omar?

where yuh gone? tatics meeting with big phil?

Offline MarylandTrini

« Reply #98 on: November 08, 2008, 09:11:11 AM »

It have a 10 am in the evening?

« Reply #99 on: November 08, 2008, 09:31:58 AM »
I live in Fiji, 10am is in about 5 more hours, check back later.

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #100 on: November 12, 2008, 04:34:46 PM »
whoopsie

Burnley ???

« Reply #101 on: November 12, 2008, 04:40:27 PM »
Hello Hello?

Viva Obi Mikel
If only if only
f**k Chelsea Viva Burnley
Viva Obi Mikel

« Reply #102 on: November 12, 2008, 04:41:56 PM »
great loss today that will allow Chelsea to refocus on the Champions league and EPL.  ;)

« Reply #103 on: November 12, 2008, 04:52:29 PM »
great loss today that will allow Chelsea to refocus on the Champions league and EPL.  ;)

... and FA Cup too!  :-\

« Reply #104 on: November 12, 2008, 05:00:37 PM »
blasted shyt side

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #105 on: November 12, 2008, 05:23:22 PM »

same champs league where roma school you lot?

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #106 on: November 12, 2008, 05:23:52 PM »

... and FA Cup too!  :-\

when is fa cup draw?

« Reply #107 on: November 12, 2008, 06:07:33 PM »
Damn boy Chelski cah make penalties in shootouts tuh save dey life. It has been 10 years since dey won one! :rotfl:
« Last Edit: November 13, 2008, 07:13:13 AM by giggsy11 »

« Reply #108 on: November 12, 2008, 07:23:56 PM »

At least you could get a sea bath  ;D Go dink some Kava kava and make contact in the morning  ;D

« Reply #109 on: November 12, 2008, 11:22:00 PM »
Watch dem....dy jumpin' on de haters' waggon!  Doh worry, allyuh turn go come!  >:(

Offline MarylandTrini

« Reply #110 on: November 13, 2008, 12:17:27 AM »
Watch dem....dy jumpin' on de haters' waggon!  Doh worry, allyuh turn go come!  >:(

Like nobody does jump on the Arsenal thread? Is the haters keeping that thread on top all the time.

Offline MarylandTrini

« Reply #111 on: November 13, 2008, 12:58:27 AM »

It look like that 10am was 5 more days  :rotfl:

Offline MarylandTrini

« Reply #112 on: November 19, 2008, 08:40:12 PM »
Chelsea planning to charge players for canteen food to cut costs - Exclusive

By Paul Smith, sundaymirror.co.uk 16/11/2008

Chelsea are considering cutting costs by charging players and staff for meals at their Cobham training ground.

Despite being owned by billionaire Roman Abramovich, the Blues laid off 15 international scouts to reduce expenditure two weeks ago.

Now Chris Alexander, their finance director, has canvassed rivals for their approach to charging staff for catering. In his e-mail Alexander reveals: "Even we're starting to look at the cost base!"

A spokesman confirmed: "Costs at the training ground are part of an ongoing review.

"We are aware that other clubs charge staff and players, but no decision has been taken yet."

A senior Chelsea player said last night: "They must be joking if they think we'll pay for a crappy sandwich and a cup of tea. Next they'll be putting meters in the players' car park or asking the NCP to run it for them."

It's understood that chief executive Peter Kenyon has requested cost reviews in all departments of the club.

And after instigating the cuts to the scouting staff, sporting director Frank Arnesen said: "A structure is now in place, even though the credit crunch has meant Roman Abramovich has hit the financial brake and asked us to cut deep.

"We have cut down significantly on scouts and other activities."

And manager Luiz Felipe Scolari recently revealed he cannot buy any players in the January transfer window, unless he raises funds by selling first. Kenyon has insisted in the past that Chelsea would target breaking-even by 2010.

« Reply #113 on: November 19, 2008, 08:51:11 PM »
i hear scolari does sell bottle water on the sidelines too :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #114 on: November 19, 2008, 09:43:22 PM »
whey d chelski fan fighting down on the arsenal forever thread????

the pockets not so deep now eh?

cut backs smells like a cash flow problem

« Reply #115 on: November 19, 2008, 09:49:41 PM »
Chelsea planning to charge players for canteen food to cut costs - Exclusive

By Paul Smith, sundaymirror.co.uk 16/11/2008

Chelsea are considering cutting costs by charging players and staff for meals at their Cobham training ground.

Despite being owned by billionaire Roman Abramovich, the Blues laid off 15 international scouts to reduce expenditure two weeks ago.

Now Chris Alexander, their finance director, has canvassed rivals for their approach to charging staff for catering. In his e-mail Alexander reveals: "Even we're starting to look at the cost base!"

A spokesman confirmed: "Costs at the training ground are part of an ongoing review.

"We are aware that other clubs charge staff and players, but no decision has been taken yet."

A senior Chelsea player said last night: "They must be joking if they think we'll pay for a crappy sandwich and a cup of tea. Next they'll be putting meters in the players' car park or asking the NCP to run it for them."

It's understood that chief executive Peter Kenyon has requested cost reviews in all departments of the club.

And after instigating the cuts to the scouting staff, sporting director Frank Arnesen said: "A structure is now in place, even though the credit crunch has meant Roman Abramovich has hit the financial brake and asked us to cut deep.

"We have cut down significantly on scouts and other activities."

And manager Luiz Felipe Scolari recently revealed he cannot buy any players in the January transfer window, unless he raises funds by selling first. Kenyon has insisted in the past that Chelsea would target breaking-even by 2010.

So they trying to stop depending on "Suga Daddy" and that's a laugh?

Try catch up....haterz.

« Reply #116 on: November 19, 2008, 10:00:57 PM »

Arright, allyuh haterz........enjoy allyuh self.  We go be chargin' people to look at we trophy and dem come end o" de season, too.

« Reply #117 on: November 20, 2008, 07:15:57 AM »

Arright, allyuh haterz........enjoy allyuh self.  We go be chargin' people to look at we trophy and dem come end o" de season, too.

just doh get injured cause that mircale spray costing 10 euro ah puff :rotfl:

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #118 on: November 20, 2008, 10:16:40 AM »

what the two prem, one 1st div, four carling cup,  and four fa cup in over 50 years trophy room

mus be a max capacity of 5 ppl at a time

« Last Edit: November 20, 2008, 10:20:54 AM by GunnerStunner »

« Reply #119 on: November 22, 2008, 11:11:36 AM »

what the two prem, one 1st div, four carling cup,  and four fa cup in over 50 years trophy room

mus be a max capacity of 5 ppl at a time

Nah, breds, I was actually talking about THIS season's spoils aka: any of the trophies that ass n' all WON'T be winning this season.  What's in the past is in the past.

Held goalless by the might Geordies of Newcastle.

.....and Fulham are the mighty what?